home explore reviews

reviews

Comfortis 2015

Average rating  
4.4
/
1033 reviews
  • Furry Soupers across Australia told fleas to go jump with Comfortis and here’s what they thought.
:Comfortis 2015
1.5
Taste needs to be improved so all dogs will consume without any encouragement
I particularly like ...
Although my dog didn't want to eat it, she didn't have fleas
It'll be nice to improve ...
Improve the taste so I don't have to waste cheese
5
Daniel
21 Oct 2015 20:30
3.5
So I was so excited to be able to have my boy test this awesome product as its hard to find a product he likes. However it did disappoint me as another product that he didn't want to eat it... I ended up having to get cheeky and wrap it up in some delicious ham to hide it and my boy is NOT a fussy eater. However he has stopped scratching and growling at those nasty fleas so it has done the trick and quickly too which is even better. Now he is the comfort king thanks to Comfortis. I believe even thou he didnt like it, it is still fast acting and better then other known products on the market
I particularly like ...
That it starts working and I can see the difference in my dogs behavior against fleas quickly
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make a chewy tablet available as I think that was why my boy was not interested as they were hard so he knew what I was trying to give him LOL
3
Laticia
26 Sep 2015 18:40
Member since 19/06/2013
5
Comfortis 2015
Real results fast with my dogs they haven't scratched once since Given their tablet my mums dog is a golden retriever with long hair and is always scratching nothing would work since I gave her the sample he hasn't scratched since which is a big deal because every time the dogs got together he'd pass the fleas on so thank you for a fantastic product that works I tell everybody I know with a dog .
I particularly like ...
Was real results within 2 days of giving my dogs the tablet
It'll be nice to improve ...
To Also have available in liquid form like for cats in the syringe for fusy dogs easy to squirt down there mouth
3
Kim
21 Oct 2015 21:19
5
I loved it will definitely keep using it.
I particularly like ...
How easy it is to give to my dogs and how much they liked it, especially my fussy older dog
It'll be nice to improve ...
It could cover ticks as well as we get a lot where we live
3
rodeobull
21 Oct 2015 16:19
Member since 27/10/2011
4
Our dog wasn't sure about it at first, but after barking at it for 5 min he ate it up.
I particularly like ...
Dog ate it and it worked.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Include tick prevention
2
Persida
21 Oct 2015 16:24
5
Comfortis 2015
Im very happy with it worked within hours we have always battled with fleas but now no more we will continue to buy this product
I particularly like ...
How fas It worked
It'll be nice to improve ...
A more meaty chew
2
Craig
19 Nov 2015 19:33
4
Mixed responses to eating , but the product has worked !
I particularly like ...
The ease of giving ( well two outta my three)
It'll be nice to improve ...
The size of the tablets !
1
Natalie,QLD
26 Oct 2015 17:19
Member since 01/03/2007
4.5
Comfortis 2015
Comfortis is a very fast working, effective flea treatment, that can't be prone to washing off, unlike flea drops. It's the treatment I will be using from now on.
I particularly like ...
Fast working, chewable tablet.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Available in supermarkets.
1
Deborah
22 Oct 2015 15:38
5
To begin with I was a little apprehensive about giving my dog flea treatment in tablet form so I rang our local Vet and talked about it. The Vet fave the go ahead and so I gave little dog the tablet. He ate it really quick and was looking for more. Within 24 hours he stopped scratching and happily slept for ages. Since giving him the tablet (3 weeks ago) I have been checking and have not seen any fleas. We will continue with Comfortis monthly. I tried to give my cat the tablet but he wasn't interested. Which is no surprise, he is a very fussy eater.
I particularly like ...
How easy it was to give the dog the tablet. He gobbled it up really fast. The information that comes with the pack is great too. Very informative.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think it's great the way it is. Maybe a fish flavoured one specifically for cats.
1
Nicky
21 Oct 2015 16:27
5
fantastic! so effective!
I particularly like ...
easy chewable dosage.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
1
Allie,NSW
21 Oct 2015 16:18
Member since 28/05/2012
5
Seemed to work really well. No scratching and she stopped chewing her toes as well!
I particularly like ...
Very easy to administer- she's a Lab. So she gobbled it up!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe the packaging could be a bit brighter. The product itself was great
1
Davnet
21 Oct 2015 16:18
5
I love it its the best product ive ever used
I particularly like ...
I have not seen 1 flea
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
1
Rhiannon
21 Oct 2015 16:12
4.5
I thought Comfortis was great. My dog usually doesn't eat any of the chewable treatments, but she gobbled up the Comfortis chew. This is the time of year that she usually starts to pick up fleas & it only takes one to really irritate her skin. There have been no sign of any fleas so far!
I particularly like ...
That my dog actually liked & ate the chew & I didn't have to try to force it down her throat or hide it in food
It'll be nice to improve ...
I would love for it to include a worming treatment too
1
Fiona,NSW
10 Nov 2015 14:05
Member since 05/04/2011
3
Our two staffys happily ate their Comfortis and it worked well. Our four cats on the other hand, the tablets were too big even broken up. They proceeded to throw them back up :/
I particularly like ...
Dogs ate them easily
It'll be nice to improve ...
Smaller tablets especially for cats
1
Rebecca
09 Nov 2015 11:38
1
Comfortis plus looks great and my dog took it straight away without hesitation, even gave her paw for more afterwards.
I particularly like ...
How easily she took it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More information about the side effects as my girl has had seizures since taking it.
0
Kay.ant
30 May 2017 09:35
Member since 20/05/2016
4
Good, easy to use product that my dogs loved. No fleas and no side effects for us!
I particularly like ...
It does worming and fleas in one easy to use product.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Be made available in gel form for dogs that won't take meat treats.
0
illix
06 Jun 2017 10:01
Member since 17/02/2010
3.5
I shared with some friends and their dog's didnt like the tablet as did 1 of my dogs, but it did what it said
I particularly like ...
It did what it said
It'll be nice to improve ...
A meaty chew
0
kim,QLD
05 Jun 2017 17:44
Member since 23/11/2012
4.5
Easy to give to our dogs.
I particularly like ...
Simple to treat our fogs.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Packaging could be easier to open.
0
Bradie
05 Jun 2017 13:16
Member since 23/09/2015
5
Fantastic product.
I particularly like ...
How quickly it worked.
It'll be nice to improve ...
In a soft chew.
0
boothy
05 Jun 2017 13:13
Member since 13/10/2009
3
Great product seemed to work
I particularly like ...
The size and color
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe make it smell like meat
0
peitah
02 Jun 2017 15:37
Member since 06/11/2015