home explore reviews

reviews

Comfortis PLUS

Average rating  
4.3
/
31 reviews
Comfortis PLUS is all about comfort. It gets its job done super quickly, so you can have more cuddle time with your pup and you can BOTH be comfortable (nothing itchy for them, lots of fluffy love for you!). Comfortis PLUS starts killing fleas in just 30 minutes and also protects against intestinal worms and deadly heartworm in dogs. Covering a range of parasites, Comfortis PLUS is a one stop, simple treatment, because comfort is making sure your fluffy bud is healthy, happy and well looked after! As someone who works with pups every day, we know that a lot of people look to you for advice, as an expert in your field. So, we’re so excited to see what you think!
  •  
:Comfortis PLUS
4.5
My dog George is so healthy and happy after having it
0
toenails
29 Dec 2017 20:21
Member since 24/10/2009
5
Love love Love! My pooch ate it without too much attitude! And all my poochie pals loved them too! Friends recommend and so do I!
0
Laurahutchison
28 Dec 2017 22:21
Member since 25/05/2016
3
Hard to review something I don’t really get to test. Neither of my dogs wanted to eat it so that wasn’t great. I had to crush it up in other food. It’s a great idea, packaging is easy to understand, my customers were happy to try some out
0
PurpleAztec
28 Dec 2017 19:28
Member since 16/03/2009
4
Great product. Makes it easy for those who don't opt for the yearly heartworm injection to give one convenient chew. Molly snapped it up quickly and didn't figure out that it was a tablet, like she does with most products. I did find it hard to remove the tablet from the blister pack, restoring to puncturing with scissors and finally managed to remove. It would also be helpful in the warnings to inclyde information about MDR1 interactions. I have an Australian Shepherd that has veen tested for the gene mutation and is thankfully n/n but we are always weary of what products we use. Thus would certainly put the product above most on the market as many list nothing about being safe for MDR1 dogs.
0
Kelly,QLD
28 Dec 2017 13:36
Member since 08/12/2017
3.5
Was easy to give my Bonnie as she seemed to enjoy the flavour of the chew. Very straight forward to navigate what it protects from. I prefer dosages that last 3 months though as it is more convenient with busy lifestyle.
0
catc93
23 Dec 2017 06:45
Member since 08/03/2014
4
The dogs loved it! Thought they were getting a treat not that is was treating those pesky fleas!
0
Humbee
20 Dec 2017 13:17
Member since 09/05/2016
5
One of my dogs ate it like a treat the smaller ones I needed to hide it in cheese but they took it easy enough. Trying to get them out of the packet is a little difficult
0
fiona1992
19 Dec 2017 09:00
Member since 27/03/2015
3
Great product that treats all everything in one chew. The pack was very hard to open so had to use scissors!
0
trishwatson
18 Dec 2017 21:00
Member since 18/07/2009
4
My dog loved the taste of the chew and wanted more ! It doesn’t cover all aspects of protection.
0
monmon
18 Dec 2017 17:22
Member since 17/07/2016
5
Loved it. So easy to use. All 7 of my dogs ate it straight from my hand
0
sal82
16 Dec 2017 20:07
Member since 17/07/2012
4
Love the product although would love it to incorporate tick protection also
0
Alicianreeves
15 Dec 2017 11:56
Member since 26/09/2016
5
Our boys n girls loved the blocks thought they were getting a treat
0
bekbutch
15 Dec 2017 07:44
Member since 02/08/2012
3.5
Great product, only downfall is doesn't treat for tapeworm. Would be a very handy preventative if it covered everything.
0
ss_storm
13 Jan 2018 09:31
Member since 30/09/2016
3
Good product easy to give
0
Tracie7238
12 Jan 2018 17:29
Member since 12/04/2016
5
I had used Comfortis before with great results. Comfortis plus just adds more convenience!
0
Erica,NSW
10 Jan 2018 11:44
Member since 29/04/2008
3
Sadly, my dog did not enjoy her chew and it was a struggle to get her to eat it! I think the idea is wonderful though, I like the idea of an all in one, fast acting product. I'll just have to find a way to sneak it into her dinner.....
0
karlzcupcake
09 Jan 2018 22:30
Member since 08/04/2015
4
I think the product is a good combination product particularly in areas not affected by paralysis tick. In areas where paralysis tick are prevalent products such as nexgard are likely to be more useful..Good packaging although maybe use of the most popular dog breeds as models may be more appealing.
0
AFury
09 Jan 2018 20:49
Member since 21/09/2016
5
Comfortis PLUS is an easy to use product on dogs as the tablets themselves was mistaken by our dogs to be treats. This made the process stress free for both of us.
0
Pupsofsydney
04 Jan 2018 02:41
Member since 27/09/2016
5
Great easy to use all in one product only 1 dog had to be tricked into eating the others ate very quickly making it much easier for owners.
0
meaghan4388
03 Jan 2018 08:38
Member since 16/11/2015
5
Easy to dose. My dog simply ate them from my hand and then asked for more.
0
Pineapple.paige
02 Jan 2018 11:51
Member since 28/04/2016