home explore reviews

reviews

Colgate Optic White

Average rating  
3.8
/
170 reviews
  • Our Soupers were given the chance to try Colgate Optic White High Impact White. See how they found it.
:Colgate Optic White
5
I have a stain on one of my front teeth and I have seen it fading seen I started using the optic white and I don't mind the taste
I particularly like ...
Great the for stains
It'll be nice to improve ...
Price it's a bit pricey
2
tooty
29 Jun 2016 21:22
Member since 23/03/2012
3
I didn't see any difference. I was really looking forward to using this but was a little disappointed. The taste was definitely not to my liking but I have persevered as the thought of whiter teeth overcame this fault. My teeth felt really clean but no more than what I would have with other toothpastes.
I particularly like ...
The packaging is great... sparkles always make you happy!
It'll be nice to improve ...
The taste.... yuck!
2
Rochelle,QLD
28 Jun 2016 14:56
Member since 12/03/2007
5
I wonder if it will work. Will my teeth really become 4 shades whiter.
I particularly like ...
easy to use, just like regular toothpaste
It'll be nice to improve ...
larger tubes
1
stshmuel
30 Jun 2016 10:44
Member since 07/08/2012
3.5
Definitely whitens teeth quickly and simply with regular use at home. If you want your teeth a few shades lighter than this is a great solution.
I particularly like ...
I saw improvements very quickly.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More of a long lasting minty freshness. I find the paste often slips off my toothbrush straight after applying. It's slippery!
1
ritareet3099
30 Jun 2016 08:40
Member since 23/07/2013
4
Although it seems like a great toothpaste, the taste isnt all that good. Its not very minty, more like that awful liquid used at dentists for a rinse.
I particularly like ...
It cleaned my teeth well
It'll be nice to improve ...
The taste, its really not that good
1
Julie,VIC
29 Jun 2016 10:23
5
First time using this toothpaste and I have used a number of whitening toothpastes and this would be my favourite, both in results and flavour. Would definitely buy and continue using it.
I particularly like ...
The fresh taste, being able to see the product working, a good size tube.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The price it's quite a bit more pricy than other toothpastes
1
catdawg
28 Jun 2016 19:52
Member since 02/09/2014
5
Great smooth feel after use
I particularly like ...
The fresh feeling it gave
It'll be nice to improve ...
Mintier taste
1
lbizza
28 Jun 2016 17:02
Member since 30/01/2012
2.5
Loved the packaging! The taste is quite off putting, tastes more like a muscle rub. Loved the foaming in the mouth and my teeth did feel clean after brushing. Have not seen any obvious colour change
I particularly like ...
Packaging!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Taste
1
starlet
28 Jun 2016 12:19
Member since 26/07/2014
3
No better or worse then other toothpastes already on the market
I particularly like ...
It cleaned my teeth
It'll be nice to improve ...
Price
1
Pooh_Bear1975
28 Jun 2016 10:36
Member since 16/10/2009
3.5
I did notice a difference in the colour of my teeth, but I didn't like the taste of the toothpaste. I ended up using some of it with another one to disguise the aftertaste.
I particularly like ...
that it did whiten my teeth.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the aftertaste!
1
Karolin,NSW
10 Jul 2016 21:48
Member since 01/01/2006
3.5
I didn't mind using this toothpaste even though I haven't seen definite differences. Mind you, I think it's only 2-3 weeks in so within another 2-3 weeks I could be saying different things.
I particularly like ...
the fact that my teeth do feel better.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Price....
1
kazloneill
04 Jul 2016 11:54
Member since 15/01/2012
4
I couldnt see a great difference but after using the product it was a great fresh clean taste.
I particularly like ...
packaging and taste was quite strong but pleasant.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe a little nicer flavour
1
murriegold
03 Jul 2016 19:28
Member since 06/01/2010
4
A clean fresh and tasty tooth paste that I will continue to purchase.
I particularly like ...
Easy and convenient to use with the flip top lid.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Bigger tube.
1
Aliooop
02 Jul 2016 00:30
Member since 20/09/2015
3.5
I loved it. Makes my mouth feel fresher for longer and clean.
I particularly like ...
The clean feeling
It'll be nice to improve ...
The taste
1
TracyLinda
01 Jul 2016 23:16
Member since 03/01/2011
3
I would use Colgate Optic White everyday... It left my teeth and mouth feeling incredibly clean and fresh, with the added bonus of whitening.
I particularly like ...
My teeth felt really clean. I liked the flavour and texture... That may sound strange, but I liked that it was a little bit, for lack of a better word, grainy.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I didn't see a significant difference in whitening. Maybe I was expecting too much!
1
Allison,VIC
01 Jul 2016 22:11
Member since 07/08/2012
3.5
A feel good, easy way to brighten your smile and clean your teeth.
I particularly like ...
The easy clean brightening impact.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Add the tooth, gum & overall protection of Colgate total.
1
jo_mic
01 Jul 2016 21:51
Member since 17/02/2010
3
.
I particularly like ...
it really did leave my teeth feeling squeaky clean
It'll be nice to improve ...
the flavour, I do prefer the minty pastes
1
kvassallo
01 Jul 2016 20:20
Member since 13/08/2012
5
Colgate Optic White High Impact White works! My teeth are whiter and brighter. The taste is nice (for toothpaste) a little gritty which makes me feel as though it is working.
I particularly like ...
The change in the colour of my teeth
It'll be nice to improve ...
A bigger tube
1
AR Mummy
01 Jul 2016 20:18
Member since 06/03/2016
2
The toothpaste is ok but my teeth seem the same.
I particularly like ...
the stand-out, easy to find tube.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The flavour... it isn't very nice.
1
sonyanicole
01 Jul 2016 17:58
Member since 12/04/2010
5
First taste was yuck but then I enjoyed the tingle feeling.does not seem to foam up as much but does leave my pearly yellows feeling very clean and fresh.
I particularly like ...
The tingle.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More foaming
1
coffee76
01 Jul 2016 15:54
Member since 02/09/2011