home explore reviews

reviews

Cetaphil

Average rating  
4.5
/
54 reviews
For over 70 years, Cetaphil has been helping women and families to achieve healthy skin. This summer, you can be sure that you are protected with the new Cetaphil Sun range! Cetaphil Sun has the highest UV protection[1] for whenever you want to enjoy some time in the sun. The range has a non-greasy feel and is perfect for everyday use. The products are also four hours water resistant for when you want to hit the beach. For this project, we’d like you to try the Cetaphil Sun range, take some great photos, and let us know what you think with a review!
  •  
:Cetaphil
4
I really liked the cetaphil sun cream. It wasn’t too oily and I really loved how it has a pump.
0
Loz_b
27 Dec 2017 07:25
Member since 14/11/2015
4
Really liking Cetaphil for kids. It’s not too thick and rich which can be greasy but not to thin where it doesn’t cover. I really love the consistency. It’s great coverage. I even like it for us adults. Although it’s great not to have perfume added it can smell a bit plastic. I would have liked a subtle baby smell even.
0
Dalgal
26 Dec 2017 17:46
Member since 27/06/2011
4.5
Cetaphil
Formula is light and non-greasy. Really easy to apply. I like that it comes in a big pack as the only other brand (neutrogena) I've found to be as easy to apply is only available in a small tube, which isn't good value for money. The dosage chart is really handy because there are some people in my family who never put enough cream on!
0
Jillybeanc
26 Dec 2017 12:21
Member since 10/11/2016
3.5
Love the look of the bottle and ease of use. Works well, no sunburnt kids! Yay! Smell is a little weird though
0
Lainerz
25 Dec 2017 22:54
Member since 25/11/2013
5
Great packaging. Lovely non invasive aroma. Easily rubbed in and non greasy.
0
Camille78
24 Dec 2017 14:48
Member since 11/11/2016
5
It provides what it promises. Non greasy and great under make-up. It's great for sensitive skin.
0
D3ian
23 Dec 2017 22:11
Member since 23/07/2017
4
Great, thick sunscreen that was used on whole family
0
LauraThomas
23 Dec 2017 16:31
Member since 20/08/2016
3
Loved the fact this sunscreen is fragrance free. I was excited to try this as it was recommended for use on face and marked as non-greasy. I thought I'd be changing sunscreen brands! Unfortunately, I found this product to be quite greasy feeling in comparison to my normal sunscreen product. It also seemed to 'melt' and wasn't nice under make up. I wouldn't recommend this for use on the face.
0
9865 Michelle
22 Dec 2017 20:04
Member since 20/02/2015
5
Non greasy and easy to apply. Reapplication is a must!
0
Longie
22 Dec 2017 17:07
Member since 11/11/2009
4.5
I really loved the product. I was really excited to try it!! It worked for my daughter's sensitive skin and was very effective in the sun. We used the whole tub pretty quickly.
0
Jess101
22 Dec 2017 16:57
Member since 23/02/2011
5
My kids can be very fussy and even scared of sunscreen on their faces but this sunscreen was great didn't run into their eyes like many others can! Highly recommend! Even my dog buddy used it on his face and ears,he's a hairless Chinese crested chihuahua ??
0
angelbug
22 Dec 2017 16:30
Member since 30/05/2013
4
Love the texture and consistency
0
Stella Bella
22 Dec 2017 15:47
Member since 02/11/2016
5
Amazing. Love the no grease and no scent. Great to use even on my face. And as a redhead actually protected me from the sun.
0
Joanneravensdale
22 Dec 2017 10:41
Member since 30/05/2017
4
I found that the Cetaphil sun was easy to apply, it had a pleasant scent and the whole family liked the way it felt in there skin
0
Tink84
22 Dec 2017 10:35
Member since 03/04/2016
4.5
I have 2 nine year olds and a 7 year old and the packaging is so easy for them to use! Easy for small hands to hold and nozzle is perfect size and distributes the right amount of product. Cetaphil Sun formula is non sticky with a pleasant smell. Overall an absolute pleasure to trial this product and it will definitely be a repurchase for my family ??
0
Tanya331
22 Dec 2017 09:06
Member since 12/09/2011
5
Easy to apply quickly to toddlers! Not greasy
0
Mel1209
22 Dec 2017 08:52
Member since 25/10/2014
4
The packing looks great and the bottle it’s in also great. But I kissed my sons face when he had the sunscreen on and it burnt my lips.
0
Nams90
21 Dec 2017 20:16
Member since 10/11/2015
3.5
Non greasy, protects well, easy to apply, perfect for my skin type
0
amystobie
21 Dec 2017 01:16
Member since 10/06/2016
5
I love this product. It isn't gloppy like other sun lotions and doesn't have a strong smell. It isn't greasy. The pump bottle is easy to use and it's kind on our skin. Awesome
0
Jackie,NSW
20 Dec 2017 13:49
Member since 24/05/2012
3
Easy to apply and nice on the skin A lot of writing on the box though
0
Karli102
20 Dec 2017 12:59
Member since 16/09/2017