home explore reviews

reviews

COMPEED Blister Patches

Average rating  
4.2
/
217 reviews
  • 360 people tried the COMPEED® Blister Patch treatment pre-launch, which promised to provide instant pain and pressure relief.
  • They were sent a pack which included enough patches to use and also share with sporty friends and teammates who they thought might benefit from the COMPEED® patches.
     
:COMPEED Blister Patches
4.5
Compeed are an excellent choice for sports blisters to get straight back into it ! ! !
I particularly like ...
Being able to continue the dancing I love minus the blister pains :)
It'll be nice to improve ...
The number of them in a pack - there may never be enough.
6
David,VIC
06 Jul 2010 19:14
Member since 15/10/2007
4.5
My first impression of Compeed Blister Patches was that I the packaging - cute with an eye-catching colour. After a slight struggle in trying to get the pack open and the thought of 'are these patches really going to work?' popping into my mind, I popped a couple of patches of a few of my troublesome toes. Ran. And ran. And ran. And although I had one hell of a blister on one toe, the Compeed Blister Patch I had placed on there stopped the blister from popping and from causing any pain whilst running. Which makes me a very happy camper, errr, runner.
I particularly like ...
that they worked well!
It'll be nice to improve ...
the packaging. The hard plastic case is not necessary, despite being cute as.
5
Steve,VIC
05 Jul 2010 14:42
Member since 23/10/2007
4.5
Compeed Blister Patches are really effective. Made in varying sizes, firm adheision and relieve blister pain immediatley. Waterproof and smooth to form a protective barrier between your shoe and your skin. I am very happy with how they worked for me and reccommend them to my clients. Convieniently packaged to throw in your handbag or gym bag.
I particularly like ...
immediate relief from the sting of blisters....who would have thought it was really possible???? Fantastic!!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
price.... a little cheaper??
4
DBear
08 Jul 2010 12:39
Member since 13/02/2010
4.5
they were handy and worked well
I particularly like ...
they stopped me from getting blisters. and if i forgot to put on on, and got a blister, i could then use it to stop the blister from busting
It'll be nice to improve ...
make different sizes
3
missteeganb
17 Jul 2010 15:00
Member since 23/03/2010
4.5
I like this product and would buy it myself. It did a great job when i needed it.
I particularly like ...
Extra padding for my toe.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing.
2
Raymond
07 Jul 2010 15:53
Member since 20/08/2009
4.5
Compeed Blister Patches are modern, comfortable, easy to use and really convenient. I would really consider getting them the next time I get a blister.
I particularly like ...
It almost felt like they werent there.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing !
1
Aaron,NSW
22 Jun 2010 18:34
Member since 03/03/2007
4.5
blister patches were great, good packaging, easy to use and highly effective in initial treatment and reduced recovery time
I particularly like ...
very effective
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
1
Brooke,NSW
10 Aug 2010 21:30
Member since 24/02/2008
4.5
Blister Patches were easy to use and very effective in healing and masking the pain that goes with blisters. they would be great in all sorts of shoes and for many types of sports.
I particularly like ...
Flesh coloured and non evasive
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
1
Bess,VIC
07 Jul 2010 12:08
Member since 02/02/2009
4.5
f
I particularly like ...
f
It'll be nice to improve ...
f
0
ldtes1
13 Aug 2010 16:14
Member since 09/03/2010
4
I relly like the patches and would definitly
I particularly like ...
Their strong hold
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing they are great!!
0
Belinda ,NSW
08 Jul 2010 15:07
Member since 07/03/2007
4.5
really easy to use and ease pain meaning you can continue doing the activity you want.
I particularly like ...
that they soothed blisters really well.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps have patches that have active agents like betadine or something else that helps blisters to heal.
0
Curtis,NSW
08 Jul 2010 14:50
Member since 02/06/2006
4.5
the blister patches are a godsend! not onli stopping the annoyance and pain of a blister during excersise but also aiding the healing process forcing blisters away quickly and without popping!
I particularly like ...
there effectiveness and convience!
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothin
0
Kylie,NSW
08 Jul 2010 10:33
Member since 01/03/2007
4.5
offer great protection and comfort so you can keep on training
I particularly like ...
They are soothing and don't fall off
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Stewart,VIC
07 Jul 2010 15:51
Member since 14/12/2007
4.5
loved them!
I particularly like ...
how they were packaged - easy to use and protected
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing really
0
imeldamarc
07 Jul 2010 15:41
Member since 17/02/2010
4.5
Exceeded my expectations by far. I've always just used bandaids to deal with blisters from sports, but the patches last heaps longer, are more comfortable and look much better. I would seriously consider buying these from now on.
I particularly like ...
The durability, the look, the feel, the technology behind it
It'll be nice to improve ...
Possibly different packaging models for different sizes. But the product overall is pretty perfect.
0
plsab1
06 Jul 2010 20:32
Member since 23/10/2009
4.5
Compeed provides an easy to use comfortable treatment for the individual
I particularly like ...
the amount of comfort it provided
It'll be nice to improve ...
larger sized packs
0
mayser
06 Jul 2010 18:22
Member since 12/03/2010
4.5
The blister patches were great!
I particularly like ...
They eased the pressure on the actual blister, they protected the blister during further activity and they didnt peel or fall off.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe some funk designs?
0
MsLizzyK
06 Jul 2010 16:22
Member since 15/10/2009
4.5
Compeed blister patches are great. they are for specific regions on your foot, so you just apply the correct strip and away you go!!!
I particularly like ...
that they are for specific blister regions.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing, they are great
0
louise,VIC
06 Jul 2010 14:29
Member since 26/10/2008
4.5
Easy to apply, padded to give relief. A pack of varied sizes rather then just one size per box. I would recommend to everyone. 4 stars
I particularly like ...
Comfort and instant relief that I got when used.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Varied sizes in packets
0
Belinda,NSW
06 Jul 2010 13:49
Member since 01/01/2006
4.5
I think the patches are a great concept. Gives blisters protection for dirt and abrasions while allowing them to breathe and heal. I will definitely think of Compeed when I have blisters in the future
I particularly like ...
The concept of a second layer of skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
NA - I didnt get to use them myself
0
damo1986
06 Jul 2010 13:37
Member since 04/06/2009