home explore reviews

reviews

Nestlé CERELAC Infant cereal Rice

Average rating  
4
/
3990 reviews
  • As a Soup Mama on this project, we’d like you to introduce the NESTLÉ CERELAC range to your bub, when they are ready. In your first pack, you’ll receive enough of the Infant Rice Cereal to introduce into your bubs day as well as enough to share aroun
:Nestlé CERELAC Infant cereal Rice
1.5
I didn't like it! It was super sticky and couldn't get it off furntiture (yes little ones are messy). It was like flavourless mush.
I particularly like ...
The individual packs were cool and easy to make up without worrying about storage of left overs.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The texture and the flavour was lacking for us!
0
KareenaMac
16 May 2017 10:57
Member since 21/05/2012
5
A good start to begin the solids journey
I particularly like ...
How convenient it is
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Shartmann87
16 May 2017 11:10
Member since 15/08/2015
5
Really like the different flavours and the bit more texture. I think working them up through the stages was a great way to get her used to them
0
Stacy
28 Mar 2017 21:02
3.5
My baby loves the apple flavoured cereal. She is definitely loving the food!
0
nicolajades
27 Mar 2017 11:03
Member since 11/11/2015
3.5
Bub loved it overall!
0
lucyannalisse
01 Mar 2017 20:27
Member since 09/06/2016
4
The Oats with Prunes has been great. My son loves the texture and taste. The Wheat cereal he doesn't like as much, but when I mix it with fruit, he eats it. Great products! Looking forward to trying the 8 months plus range soon.
0
absh83
25 Jan 2017 11:23
Member since 08/01/2016
4.5
My baby likes the cereals a lot, i never have any trouble getting her to eat them. I like that the wheat has probiotics in it and it is so easy to just mix a bit in with other foods as well when needed.
0
Ebbe_souper
24 Jan 2017 09:19
Member since 13/10/2011
5
Awesome product. Part of morning routine, every morning.
0
Urszula
23 Jan 2017 09:32
4.5
My little one isn't a fan of the rice cereal but she is currently loving the oats with the prunes! It's easy to put together and easy for my little girl to eat.
0
Chelcrose
18 Jan 2017 07:33
Member since 25/05/2016
4.5
The 4month + cereal is indeed the ONLY food my baby likes to eat! I didn't give my first baby any cereals to begin with so it's refreshing to know how much my second child enjoys something that's so good for her. I do however, wish the bag zipped shut to avoid it spilling.
0
Jess
17 Jan 2017 21:34
4
Massimo loves the rice cereal on its own & mixed in. I love the probiotic but i would love to see an organic range of rice cereal, especially when starting solids at such a young age. It was a great way to introduce texture to him l his diet.
0
fmadaffari
08 Apr 2017 14:43
Member since 08/06/2016
5
The new flavours were a winner.
0
michelle.griffiths.123276
18 Jan 2017 17:56
Member since 23/04/2013
5
Easy and simple the bubs all loved it.....
0
Tammy1993
29 Mar 2017 13:59
Member since 07/09/2016
4.5
My little boy has been enjoying the oats and rice cereal as part of his meals each day. Now also progressed to the museli which he loves even more, especially with added yoghurt and soft fresh fruits
0
Eleisha Maree
27 Mar 2017 10:57
Member since 19/05/2016
3
Our babe isn't keen on pureed foods or these cereals, she much prefers whole foods
0
Mickayla.yates
27 Mar 2017 12:54
Member since 28/05/2016
5
Great cereal for infants. Bub loves it with pureed or mashed fruit. Great product will recommend to all my mummy and mummy to be friends and family.
0
stephndcorry
18 Jan 2017 15:39
Member since 02/03/2016
5
Bella is loving this cereal, tried other brands previously she hated them! This one she loves!! So happy and she is too! Absolutely love this product!!
0
Eejean
20 Jan 2017 13:05
Member since 28/09/2016
3.5
Great product which was liked from the first spoonful. Quick and easy to prepare and mix with various types of first foods. Gets a bit runny but that can be fixed by adding a little more. It also can be at times difficult to mix in to foods especially if they aren't warmed first. The Cerelac with prunes is a favourite! Good to make quickly on the go as there is more flavour in it than just plain rice cereal. Great mixed with yoghurt for a more creamy texture which the little one just loves!
0
mareetb13
25 Jan 2017 23:30
Member since 14/05/2014
4.5
great with berrys - ultimate poo blaster
0
Chloezig
24 Jan 2017 09:45
Member since 19/05/2016
4
I think the cereal is great! Little miss seems to love the taste of all of the 8month+ cereals! as she gets super excited when she sees me preparing it at breakfast time and doesn't leave a spoonful behind. I like that you can easily alter the consistency to suit bubba. We will definetly buy some when it's time to restock
0
teniellejade
22 Jan 2017 09:24
Member since 15/06/2016