home explore reviews

reviews

Nestlé CERELAC Infant cereal Muesli Pear

Average rating  
4.1
/
1925 reviews
  • 450 Soup Mamas with bubs from 6 months had the chance to trial the NESTLÉ CERELAC Oats with Prune Cereal
  • Each mum received enough product to introduce to their bub as well as enough to share with other mums and their bubs
  • They were then directed to an online project page where they shared their experience with one another
:Nestlé CERELAC Infant cereal Muesli Pear
3
It was a little better than the plain rice cereal.
I particularly like ...
I like the addition of prunes. I think that's a great flavour choice!
It'll be nice to improve ...
I didn't mind this one, although the texture I don't like (but understand it needs to be)
0
KareenaMac
16 May 2017 10:58
Member since 21/05/2012
4.5
My baby didn't like it as much
I particularly like ...
The flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Shartmann87
16 May 2017 11:11
Member since 15/08/2015
3
The question for this box isnt showing
I particularly like ...
It had little chunks of fruit in it :) New textures for bub
It'll be nice to improve ...
The smell dont know if it was my batch or if its normal but as soon as i mixed it with powder it smelt like off milk
0
Caitlyn
01 Mar 2016 00:01
3
As my baby like to have different food now, i just give him the cerelac with pear few times a week. Not as much as before.
I particularly like ...
Easy to prepare.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Tan
01 Mar 2016 17:18
4.5
Honestly, we loved the Meusli with Pear. My daughter loves the flavour and the pear is keeping her regular as well. We have it for breakfast nearly every morning. Definitely one of the favourites!!
I particularly like ...
It is so easy to make. Bub loves the pear flavour and I love the fact that it is nutritious with the added probiotics!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Absolutely nothing. Could not fault it at all! My daughter loves her Meusli with Pear.
0
Susara
01 Mar 2016 10:34
1.5
My daughter is 8 months old tried this one twice and hasn't liked the lumps in it so will try again soon
I particularly like ...
My daughter doesn't seem to like it
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not sure
0
Sarah
02 Mar 2016 08:07
4
My littlw one went after this with a passion. Even i thought it tasted great :)
I particularly like ...
Texture and flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe a bit less sugar?
0
Sandra
03 Mar 2016 06:56
4
My bub seemed to like this flavour a lot
I particularly like ...
It is a quick and easy meal
It'll be nice to improve ...
More nutrients
0
Melissa
02 Mar 2016 17:44
4
My infant really enjoyed the Muesli with Pear for breakfast, especially when extra fruit was added. I'd recommend Cerelac to friends and family for their little one's Solids Journey.
I particularly like ...
The added texture and flavour that my infant really enjoyed
It'll be nice to improve ...
Selling the muesli in convenient travel packs so it can remain fresh for longer and is more convenient when travelling.
0
Karen
14 Mar 2016 02:31
4.5
Bubba enjoyed these
I particularly like ...
it had little lumps in it and yet was still easy to prepare
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think its pretty good no need to change
0
Jaimey
11 Mar 2016 14:59
4.5
My little girl loved this breakfast cereal. When all else failed this was my go to because I knew she always ate it. Most of the time she was having this breakfast lunch and dinner
I particularly like ...
It had more textured to it that my little girl loved.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Adding more chunks into the mix
0
Jade
03 Mar 2016 14:39
3
My babies loved the flavour and texture of this cereal - it was a definite winner!
I particularly like ...
So easy to prepare!
It'll be nice to improve ...
I added natural yoghurt to it occasionally after a few days because the babies seemed to lose interest.
0
Deidre
11 Mar 2016 16:14
3
My 8 month old loves this product mixed in with other fruit or yoghurt. By itself mixed with water/milk the texture is too fine.
I particularly like ...
Tasted great.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Could be a thicker, grittier texture - as we are trying to progress our baby to more chewing required of food
0
Carmel
02 Mar 2016 17:15
3.5
Quick to prepare and my baby loved it, a win for mum and bubs
I particularly like ...
Mixed well with puree fruit
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Carly
04 Mar 2016 23:49
5
My baby loved this food - so easy to prepare and nutritious. Judging by the speed at which she demolished her bowl for breakfast each day it must be delicious too!
I particularly like ...
Easy to prepare and nutritious - great start to the day!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing!
0
Emma
02 Mar 2016 00:35
1
My baby wasn't a fan
I particularly like ...
Easy to make
It'll be nice to improve ...
Taste? My girl wouldn't eat it
0
Cindy
01 Mar 2016 03:47
5
Great, my son loves the texture compared to the earlier ones
I particularly like ...
Ease to prepare
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Ebony
03 Mar 2016 07:48
3
Fast and easy to prepare, and my son loved it
I particularly like ...
Easy to make
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make the museli chunkier
0
Ainslea
27 Apr 2016 13:36
5
It was great, my son loved it and I loved everything about it. The convenience and how easy it is to make. The fact that it has no colours or preservatives makes me feel good to give it to my son. It has a great texture and I love how the older he gets it has the lumpy pear bits in it.
I particularly like ...
No artificial colours or preservatives
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Emily
03 May 2016 20:24
4.5
This was a hit with my little boy. He was happy to eat this for breakfast and loved the texture. Even when the bowl was finished his mouth still opened for more.
I particularly like ...
My baby boy loved the flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing - Baby always ate it
0
Celina
20 Mar 2016 23:42