home explore reviews

reviews

Nestlé CERELAC Muesli with Banana & Apple

Average rating  
4
/
1098 reviews
  • 450 Soup Mamas with bubs from 6 months had the chance to trial the NESTLÉ CERELAC Wheat Cereal
  • Each mum received enough product to introduce to their bub as well as enough to share with other mums and their bubs
  • They were then directed to an online project page where they shared their experience with one another
:Nestlé CERELAC Muesli with Banana & Apple
3.5
It did clog bub up a bit in terms of number two's, however may have been attributed to introducing a new food - not sure if this could be improved though!
0
Bianca
17 Nov 2016 18:03
5
Great, quick and easy to prepare. My baby loves it.
0
Brenda
11 Nov 2016 13:30
5
Great consistency and taste
0
Marisa
10 Nov 2016 23:26
4
Very happy
0
Jess
10 Nov 2016 22:45
4
Nice and easy to prepare and a nice alternative flavour to the pear. I think the texture is too fine for this stage of my babies weaning journey and he prefers bigger lumps and more to chew rather than the little flakes and would handle a step or two closer to traditional Museli with more texture to it.
0
Ellie
24 Nov 2016 22:29
4.5
ok
0
Ali
21 Nov 2016 20:26
4
We liked it. I haven't seen anything similar to this for this age group so it was nice to try somthing different
0
Jess
11 Nov 2016 09:25
4.5
I love this cereal much like I did the one with the pear. This is just a slight different flavour, but still nice, still easy to prepare and my son would keep eating if I didn't stop him.
0
Janine
06 Dec 2016 14:09
3.5
Tasty and easy.
0
Nemi
21 Nov 2016 09:16
Member since 17/06/2016
4
Some as the pear. Enjoyable just had moments where she spat out the flakes
0
stevie88
16 Nov 2016 07:44
Member since 07/06/2016
5
Really great. My daughters favorite of all the cerelac range. Easy to make and eagerly devoured.
0
Livmc
05 Dec 2016 21:57
Member since 23/05/2016
5
love it
0
prcornish
29 Nov 2016 08:11
Member since 23/05/2016
4
Loved this one also
0
Sashaabela
12 Nov 2016 20:51
Member since 22/05/2016
5
Absolutely loved it
0
Tanaya2701
07 Dec 2016 20:33
Member since 08/11/2015
5
Just so yummy. What a great compliment cereal to the pear cereal. No getting bored of his porridge!!!
0
JanineVlok
30 Nov 2016 12:52
Member since 08/11/2015
5
Absolutely love! My baby girl can't get enough of it!
0
Tayla.Anne
11 Nov 2016 14:01
Member since 23/06/2015
5
Easy to prepare.
0
tigermum
14 Nov 2016 11:25
Member since 01/11/2014
5
Loved it and so did all the bubs that tried it!
0
amyturner007
17 Nov 2016 11:35
Member since 21/11/2013
4
Convenient, tasty and healthy with more texture.
0
loumurphy
14 Nov 2016 21:59
Member since 03/11/2010
4
Fantastic cereal!
I particularly like ...
My little one loved it! It was so simple and easy to use- made my life easy!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less sugar
0
Kate
22 Nov 2016 15:04