home explore reviews

reviews

Nestlé CERELAC Infant cereal Oats with Prune

Average rating  
4.3
/
1791 reviews
  • 450 Soup Mamas with bubs from 6 months had the chance to trial the NESTLÉ CERELAC Oats with Prune Cereal
  • Each mum received enough product to introduce to their bub as well as enough to share with other mums and their bubs
  • They were then directed to an online project page where they shared their experience with one another
:Nestlé CERELAC Infant cereal Oats with Prune
5
Nice looking ?? package
0
Susan
07 Apr 2016 10:34
3
It had a nice taste it the pear flacks were very hard, my little bubba had trouble eating them and spat them out. They were very crunchy.
0
Michelle
06 Apr 2016 13:49
4
...
0
Amy
16 Apr 2016 14:51
3
Easy to make and little one enjoyed taste.
0
Christy
18 Apr 2016 07:50
5
My daughter loved this cereal, she would finish every little bit of it out the bowl and be looking for more.
0
Annie
09 Apr 2016 09:01
5
Loved it
0
Stacey
22 Apr 2016 17:34
2
By 8mths my daughter was eating a wide variety of foods and mostly the same foods as her siblings. She most often had weet bix or uncle toby oats or toast and I usually didn't even think to prepare this for her by this age. When tried she wasn't too keen / I think perhaps the texture is off putting in not sure. Perhaps I could make it thinner. Again the packaging could be improved to make it easier with a zip lock top seal or something.
0
Leanne
08 Apr 2016 18:12
5
Skylar loved it. She ate all her breakfast without a fuss
0
Grazia
06 Apr 2016 10:11
5
Kohen liked muesli with pear he finishes the whole bowl of this one.
0
Tanya
11 Apr 2016 05:15
3
My little one prefers oats with prunes more.
0
Kerry
16 Apr 2016 23:08
5
We LOVED our cerelac with Muesli and Pear. Was so quick and easy to make up and Bub just loved it for breakfast.
0
Hannah
06 Apr 2016 10:58
4.5
Fantastic cereal!
0
Kate
22 Nov 2016 15:04
4.5
Great cereal choice for babies due to its nutrient but also for tired parents easy to prepare and baby loves it
0
Rochelle
07 Apr 2016 11:40
4
We love it
0
Michelle
19 Apr 2016 12:19
4
We didn't have a chance to try this too much as bubby's current favourite fruit is pear so didn't want to overdo it
0
Patricia
14 Apr 2016 20:28
4
Loved it
0
Crystal
06 Apr 2016 06:08
3
Bub loved it..... Not surprised considering pear is one of his favourite fruits.
0
Natalie
18 Apr 2016 13:33
5
So easy to prepare but best of all the little one loves it.
0
Jonathon
07 Apr 2016 16:46
5
Love it! It's easy, introduces texture to his diet and is another flavour for him.
0
Elisha
10 Apr 2016 00:12
4.5
Cerelac Muesli with Pear was a great introduction to 'lumps and bumps' for my 8 month old. He loved the texture and flavour of the muesli and I found it simple and quick to prepare for breakfast.
0
Karen
11 Apr 2016 07:58