home explore reviews

reviews

CERELAC Infant Cereal

Average rating  
4.2
/
83 reviews
Your little one will be trialling Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals as they begin their journey from milk to solid food! The first step in any journey is always the hardest, and the first step towards solids is no exception. Whether your little one is generally easy to feed or not, they’ll still be exploring a whole new world when it comes to solids. Don’t worry, Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals have been a household staple for 150 years, helping mums and babies make the transition from milk to solids – one of the hardest changes in a baby’s young life! As babies grow, it’s imperative to provide them with food that will give them fuel to develop and explore, and Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals are an ideal first food with age-appropriate nutrition. The reason Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals have been trusted all these years is because they are rich in iron, contributing to at least 50% of your baby’s RDI intake which is important for your growing little one. They also contain important vitamins and probiotic Bifidus BL. So, get your hungry bub and let’s get trialling!
  •  
:CERELAC Infant Cereal
3.5
It is convenient, but too smooth for my 6-7 month old. I used it mostly as a thickener in other foods. I like that it has the prune, to help keep my bub regular.
0
kellt
27 Aug 2018 14:23
Member since 05/10/2011
5
It was well packaged and presented. My little girl loved eating it.
0
D.P.B.
26 Aug 2018 13:41
Member since 20/06/2017
4
CERELAC Infant Cereal
Easy to use, make and feed to Bub!
0
Sarah0
25 Aug 2018 19:12
Member since 08/06/2016
3
Kids loved it quick anf easy to male
0
chantelle.rooks
24 Aug 2018 19:15
Member since 10/10/2013
2.5
Bub didn't like this one. But my cat loved it lol Im not sure why but it was a 'yuk' and threw it on the floor.
0
Nicole,NSW
24 Aug 2018 15:19
Member since 06/08/2013
5
My daughter loved the taste and texture. The packaging was simple but cute. Preparing was easy.
0
Cynthiarose7
24 Aug 2018 07:06
Member since 08/11/2015
4
Mixes easily. On the bottom shelf. Hard to find. All the Nestle Cerelac range looks similar,
0
Jade,QLD
24 Aug 2018 06:15
Member since 03/02/2018
4
My son loves it! He gladly opens his mouth when he sees the spoon near, before he finishes what’s in his mouth!
0
Fanta81
24 Aug 2018 01:38
Member since 07/03/2014
4
Jaxon seemed to enjoy it. Not too difficult to make up. Needs to come in a resealable pouch though for convenience and freshness
0
MummaClaire
23 Aug 2018 18:39
Member since 13/03/2017
4
Bub likes the taste. Can add varietis of food to make it more fun and tasty. Easy to prepare. Probiotics good for bub. However would have rated it 5 stars if it was organic. I reckon that all baby food should be organic. Like the fact that its oat and has added iron and other essential vitamins and minerals.
0
zza1
22 Aug 2018 23:16
Member since 16/09/2017
4
The product itself is quite good, though the packaging is annoying. I ended up needing to transfer it into a jar because the packet became ripped and worn from being clipped closed with a plastic clip I had.
0
Alys,NSW
22 Aug 2018 18:09
Member since 09/03/2018
5
Love that there is a variation from plain rice cereal. Very easy to mix with puree fruit to make a bigger meal.
0
Michelle,NSW
22 Aug 2018 12:24
Member since 21/02/2018
5
Very easy to make and my daughter loved them. Very tasty with the prune taste to naturally sweeten the oats. Perfect food to feed my daughter
0
Jkwallis
22 Aug 2018 09:31
Member since 11/05/2016
3
Love how quick I can prepare a breakfast for Bub using this although my Bub is now 8 months and doesn’t always want such smooth food anymore
0
fionam
22 Aug 2018 07:24
Member since 29/04/2010
4.5
Bub loved it!! Cant complain with an empty bowl.
0
Cookieclan
20 Aug 2018 14:28
Member since 17/11/2016
5
I really love this one, my daughter gobbled it up. It was really easy to make up and really did the trick in the mornings.
0
jessica,QLD
19 Aug 2018 09:42
Member since 26/10/2017
4
Great product but wished it was packaged in a resealable packet
0
Tb4nguyen
18 Aug 2018 20:56
Member since 01/07/2017
5
Kaitlin loved the oats, I did have to mix with some stewed fruit, but that was more a texture and taste for her
0
Kristine,SA
17 Aug 2018 08:47
Member since 04/04/2018
3
It was great however would be better if there was a smaller pack to buy or you could have multiple packs inside the box as we don’t have the same thing all the time it’s going to bad before we get through it all.
0
Kjmaybe
17 Aug 2018 08:13
Member since 15/08/2017
5
Bub loves Cerelac Oats with Prune and Mummy loves how easy it is to prepare!
0
Ainslie,QLD
17 Aug 2018 07:51
Member since 26/03/2018