home explore reviews

reviews

CERELAC Infant Cereal

Average rating  
4.3
/
134 reviews
Your little one will be trialling Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals as they begin their journey from milk to solid food! The first step in any journey is always the hardest, and the first step towards solids is no exception. Whether your little one is generally easy to feed or not, they’ll still be exploring a whole new world when it comes to solids. Don’t worry, Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals have been a household staple for 150 years, helping mums and babies make the transition from milk to solids – one of the hardest changes in a baby’s young life! As babies grow, it’s imperative to provide them with food that will give them fuel to develop and explore, and Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals are an ideal first food with age-appropriate nutrition. The reason Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals have been trusted all these years is because they are rich in iron, contributing to at least 50% of your baby’s RDI intake which is important for your growing little one. They also contain important vitamins and probiotic Bifidus BL. So, get your hungry bub and let’s get trialling!
  •  
:CERELAC Infant Cereal
5
A popular choice with bubs.
0
CassaBelle
28 Sep 2018 14:44
Member since 06/12/2016
4
Its good . Little one wasnt very interested but still try it
0
Rebecca,QLD
28 Sep 2018 10:03
Member since 13/04/2018
4.5
Super fun and yummy
0
Khevsoup
28 Sep 2018 06:37
Member since 10/11/2015
5
My baby loves this for breakie!!
0
Kristy,NSW
27 Sep 2018 21:32
Member since 29/11/2017
4.5
Bub loved this, couldn't get enough! Love the smooth consistency and it's nice and easy to prepare ??
0
Tanya,QLD
27 Sep 2018 07:36
Member since 07/03/2018
4.5
Filled her up well
0
Makayla,SA
26 Sep 2018 10:56
Member since 26/01/2018
4.5
Easy to prepare and so versatile. It can be mixed with so many other ingredients and baby will still eat it.
0
ohlalalulu
25 Sep 2018 18:26
Member since 07/07/2016
4
Baby loved it mixed with fruit puree, was a nice smooth texture
0
Karen,NSW
25 Sep 2018 07:04
Member since 18/05/2018
3.5
I liked it, it was a good consistency and baby ate it quite happily. It was easy to prepare and feed, as well as smelt a lot better than some. I like that it was oats not rice.
0
emmasparnon
24 Sep 2018 15:49
Member since 14/10/2009
2.5
If you were doing a puree solids journey this would be a good option. However I am doing table food with my baby and rice cereal is not on the menu.
0
Lara,QLD
24 Sep 2018 13:46
Member since 09/04/2018
5
My son absolutely loves it!
0
maegen
23 Sep 2018 16:20
Member since 25/05/2016
4
Little one love it But very hard to clean up
0
bainsey87
23 Sep 2018 07:42
Member since 28/01/2017
5
Carter easily transitioned between the Cerelac's and loved both. Thicker in texture it helped her palate advance it also helped with her bowel motions which we have had difficulties with since Birth.
0
natasha ,WA
22 Sep 2018 11:56
Member since 25/04/2018
4
Nice, extra vitamins for my little man
0
Cherry,WA
21 Sep 2018 20:18
Member since 01/04/2018
5
Nice smooth texture.my son loved it
0
Kristi-lee
21 Sep 2018 16:59
Member since 21/05/2015
4.5
Great and easy meal mixed with pureed fruits and vegetables
0
kt_d0
21 Sep 2018 13:55
Member since 20/10/2009
4
My baby enjoyed this cereal. It was easy to prepare.
0
kelly218
21 Sep 2018 10:09
Member since 10/02/2016
3
Unfortunately my son didn’t enjoy the flavour of this - perhaps it’s too bland for a baby who’s trying all new and exciting flavours?
0
Lyra,VIC
20 Sep 2018 15:53
Member since 19/04/2018
4
Baby loved it so thats a plus. Quick easy to make
0
Billiec
20 Sep 2018 14:55
Member since 10/11/2015
5
This went down a treat! Both baby Noah and Baby Ky got to try it and both loved it!!
0
Kahli ,WA
19 Sep 2018 19:09
Member since 26/04/2018