home explore reviews

reviews

CERELAC Infant Cereal - second pack

Average rating  
4.4
/
44 reviews
Your little one will be trialling Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals as they begin their journey from milk to solid food! The first step in any journey is always the hardest, and the first step towards solids is no exception. Whether your little one is generally easy to feed or not, they’ll still be exploring a whole new world when it comes to solids. Don’t worry, Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals have been a household staple for 150 years, helping mums and babies make the transition from milk to solids – one of the hardest changes in a baby’s young life! As babies grow, it’s imperative to provide them with food that will give them fuel to develop and explore, and Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals are an ideal first food with age-appropriate nutrition. The reason Nestle CERELAC Infant Cereals have been trusted all these years is because they are rich in iron, contributing to at least 50% of your baby’s RDI intake which is important for your growing little one. They also contain important vitamins and probiotic Bifidus BL. So, get your hungry bub and let’s get trialling!
  •  
:CERELAC Infant Cereal - second pack
3.5
CERELAC Infant Cereal - second pack
Quick and easy to make. Not sure if my son really liked it, he seemed to get bored and loose interest in eating it very quickly. Love that it has prunes in it to help keep my son regular.
0
Susie301
20 Feb 2019 16:39
Member since 19/08/2016
5
CERELAC Infant Cereal - second pack
My 6month old daughter loves it especially mixed with puree pears or apples
0
Karly,QLD
20 Feb 2019 14:00
Member since 22/03/2018
5
Leo loves it. It was quite a big serving but he ate the whole lot, opening his mouth to every spoon full. I had a little taste too and it was yummy. I liked that I only had to mix with water and not breast milk so that means I don't need to pump first thing in the morning.
0
Dearnne
20 Feb 2019 09:43
Member since 25/05/2016
4
My bub has only just started liking cereal again and seems to enjoy this. Quick and easy breaky makes for a good start to the day.
0
crashtaz
19 Feb 2019 15:19
Member since 14/04/2010
5
Baby loved it. Was worried about prune flavour for him but he enjoyed
0
SallyMullin
18 Feb 2019 09:04
Member since 14/02/2017
4
CERELAC Infant Cereal - second pack
Simple and easy to prepare, plus my little one loves it
0
AllyC
18 Feb 2019 08:42
Member since 21/05/2016
4
Quick and easy to use. Bub seemed to like it.
0
Fiona,WA
17 Feb 2019 22:38
Member since 14/03/2018
5
Easy to prepare, taste great, bub loves it
0
Yen,VIC
17 Feb 2019 22:28
Member since 16/11/2018
4
Pleasant smell, easy to prepare, great texture. Unfortunately my baby did not like this one.
0
Molly,QLD
17 Feb 2019 11:47
Member since 22/02/2018
5
CERELAC Infant Cereal - second pack
My little man loves the extra texture & always finishes the whole bowl.
0
Tania,VIC
16 Feb 2019 09:41
Member since 02/03/2007
4
CERELAC Infant Cereal - second pack
Easy to use, however it's a very fine line getting the consistency just right. My bub loved it!
0
Madison,NSW
15 Feb 2019 19:25
Member since 02/12/2017
5
CERELAC Infant Cereal - second pack
My baby didn’t really like it.
0
Fatma,NSW
15 Feb 2019 18:14
Member since 16/04/2018
5
CERELAC Infant Cereal - second pack
easy to mix, good consistency, my daughter loved it!
0
SamT
15 Feb 2019 16:50
Member since 03/06/2016
4
Bubs loves oats and with the addition of prune in CERELAC, bub doesn’t get as constipated.
0
Emma,VIC
15 Feb 2019 16:49
Member since 20/11/2018
5
CERELAC Infant Cereal - second pack
So easy to use and bub loves it
0
amy,QLD
14 Feb 2019 19:43
Member since 28/11/2017
5
CERELAC Infant Cereal - second pack
Quick, convenient and easy brekky for growing bubs.
0
Cassandra,SA
14 Feb 2019 14:40
Member since 21/11/2018
4
YUM! Baby loved it
0
Larissa Jones
13 Feb 2019 22:04
Member since 11/03/2017
4
Easy to prepare and baby enjoyed it. Was a bit sweet though
0
Franciska,NSW
13 Feb 2019 14:22
Member since 15/01/2007
5
CERELAC Infant Cereal - second pack
Great, quick and easy tasty meal that my loved one scoffed down!
0
Stefanie,VIC
11 Feb 2019 19:49
Member since 19/09/2018
5
My son really enjoyed CERELAC Infant Oats with Prune, I could tell he like the flavour as he ate all of it when it wasade for him.
0
lilysmummy
11 Feb 2019 17:24
Member since 22/03/2015