home explore reviews

reviews

Brother PT-D210

Average rating  
4.7
/
184 reviews
  • Soupers were asked to organise chaos in their homes and offices with the Brother PT-D210 Labeller.
:Brother PT-D210
5
SO excited to arrive home from holidays to my new Brother PT-D210 Labeller!! Its easy to navigate around & create the perfect label. Its been getting such a work out with all the back-to-school stuff (for 3 kids!) as well as helping to organise my Art Studio. Am really impressed & will definately be buying more cartridges in the near future.
I particularly like ...
Easy functionality, range of different options for labels, the designs of the templates
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe it could give you a warning when the cartridge is close to finishing but other than that, I'm really impressed with the product.
3
lordy_dordie
18 Jan 2017 21:41
Member since 12/06/2016
5
For someone who struggles with technology and electronics this was super simple to use! I love the fun borders and designs and found it far easier than labellers I have used in the past. The tape seems durable and sticks well so all round I am very impressed. I also enjoy the wider layout over taller skinnier models. It almost feels more like a mini computer than a labeller.
1
Niki
09 Feb 2017 17:41
Member since 19/06/2009
5
I loved the Brother Labeller, I had so much fun using it. Everyone in the office got their own personalised label for their desk/ computer, with little emojis to suit their personalities. It was awesome!
I particularly like ...
It was easy to use, and there were borders and emojis and it was fantastic :-)
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe a different colour ink on the gold label tape. You can't see the white writing on the gold background
1
samanthajurkovic2408
09 Feb 2017 17:12
Member since 28/03/2014
5
There's a million and one usages for the PT-D210 labeller, and there's a different customisation option for every use you could imagine. I cant imagine ever descending into chaos ever again now I have it by my side
I particularly like ...
Options. Options everywhere you look
It'll be nice to improve ...
The wastage between text & cutting
1
Jodie,VIC
09 Feb 2017 16:52
Member since 22/06/2008
5
Excellent gadget handy for all organisational needs. Clear screen and very easy to use.
I particularly like ...
Easy to use and navigate
It'll be nice to improve ...
Longer tapes, a way to test labels to prevent wasting so much tape
1
prinn
09 Feb 2017 16:02
Member since 27/11/2014
5
I loved the Brother Labeller. It has changed my life! It makes organising so much more fun. I have been so motivated since I got it.
I particularly like ...
It motivated me to get organized. Is easy to use and has a theme for everything.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Colour print? Not much really. Other than making it cuter?
1
jpeta
09 Feb 2017 16:01
Member since 02/08/2013
4
It was great, quiet when printed, lots of designs. Labels were really good, good adhesive
I particularly like ...
the ease of use. The buttons were nice to type with, labels were lovely texture
It'll be nice to improve ...
the amount of "extra" label at the ends, there was a lot of extra label that i had to trim off and it was a bit of a waste
1
E.thomson
09 Feb 2017 15:47
Member since 13/11/2013
5
I love using the Brother Labeller, it is a modern design with a huge range of options to customise your labels. I am constantly searching for new things to label to try all the options!
I particularly like ...
Variety of different options and patterns and colours of labels.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A short cut easy to use quick reference manual on how to use options.
1
mikson
09 Feb 2017 15:32
Member since 07/09/2011
5
The Brother PT-D210 Labeller is a fantastic way to get organised. It's easy to use, great functions and great range of tapes
I particularly like ...
The ease of use
It'll be nice to improve ...
not having the overhang of tape at the beginning of each print that I had to cut with scissors
1
thaisbarclay
09 Feb 2017 15:02
Member since 02/02/2012
2.5
I found the smooth edges made it 'slippery' and not particularly easy to hang on to. I actually dropped mine 3 or 4 times (no damage surprisingly).
I particularly like ...
The colour tape options and fonts. I loved being able to add fun little opictures and banners to my labels.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less chunky design. Not very portable in that its very large. Perhaps supplying the power cable instead of making it an optional extra would be nice. Or perhaps even an ability to recharge with USB etc.
1
msgix6
09 Feb 2017 15:00
Member since 06/09/2013
5
Love it ???????? 5 stars for us I even used it to label ALL my son's class handwriting books (24 of them) after we covered them. Looks soooo much better than handwritten labels.
0
Urbankisses
27 Feb 2017 08:13
Member since 11/05/2016
4.5
We love our Brother Labeller! It's SO quick and easy and the amount of customization available is incredible! The kids are THRILLED with being able to trick our their lunchbox labels (no more expensive name labels that fade after a few washes!) and I could not be happier with the quickness and ease of use of the unit.
I particularly like ...
The incredible amount of options - fonts, layouts, borders, margins, everything!! You could do anything with this thing.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I found the tape a little tricky to get in (hard to tell which bit went where) and I still haven't figured out how to get rid of the extra margin/little dots on one side. Oops.
0
ecchymotic
24 Feb 2017 12:43
Member since 23/05/2013
5
Amazing - perfect for the whole family. Able to be used at work for organising files, at home for organising documents or containers and even at school for teachers and children to label workbooks, lunchboxes and pencil cases! This labeller was used by every family member and has made organisation turn into a fun activity. The labeller itself is perfectly easy to use with different fonts, symbols and even a two-line option. Would highly recommend.
0
mikaylalee
23 Feb 2017 11:36
Member since 10/11/2016
5
Brother PT-D210
This Brother Labeller is just amazing! I love it. Having four children that is a lot of labelling to do at the start of the school year. I have been buying labels but not any more. I didn't realise the Brother Labeller is so versatile. You can change size, font, spacing at the touch of a button. You can print images to personalise. The choice of different ribbons is wonderful. So many to choose from. I would recommend this Labeller for those with children, but for anyone really who would like to get organised with a minimum of fuss.
I particularly like ...
So easy to use.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Melanie,QLD
21 Feb 2017 11:44
Member since 31/07/2011
4
I loved it but haven't been able to work out how not to waste so much tape on each side of the words.
I particularly like ...
Ease of use and can save templates
It'll be nice to improve ...
see question 1
0
VickiCahill
20 Feb 2017 12:14
Member since 23/11/2015
4.5
Easy to use, great for the whole family! Useful for home, office and especially around back to school time
I particularly like ...
Easy to use!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Cheaper products ie tape
0
thinds
20 Feb 2017 11:27
Member since 09/08/2012
4
The labeller was really easy to use - although it took me a while to get used to where everything was on the menus.
I particularly like ...
It looked good and the cutter was easy to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
a date stamp function
0
JessB
20 Feb 2017 11:04
Member since 07/12/2010
5
I think the Brother Labelled is amazing! When I first opened it I was playing around with it for hours! Even the kids loved labelling all of their stuff! :) A few of my friends now want to go and get it.
I particularly like ...
The different fonts, the cute custom frames.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing that I can think of!
0
tara hall
20 Feb 2017 10:46
Member since 10/11/2015
5
Easy to use. Great organiser.
I particularly like ...
Easy to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
Battery life
0
Lisa,VIC
19 Feb 2017 08:41
Member since 23/10/2013
5
The Brother PT-D210 Labeller is by far the coolest label maker I've ever used! With all of it's options, designs and range of tapes you can customise a label for absolutely anything. 5 stars from us! It was so good that I had to go buy a second one so my mum would stop stealing mine.
0
Mummy_and_z
16 May 2017 12:27
Member since 11/05/2016