home explore reviews

reviews

Brita fill&go Active

Average rating  
3.6
/
30 reviews
  • Brita Ambassadors tested out the latest Brita fill&go Active water bottle
:Brita fill&go Active
4
I loved the Brita fill&go Active bottles although I did find that half of mine leaked which was disappointing. The taste of the water was noticeably better with no aftertaste at all. I even refilled with water at other suburbs where the water is normally too bad tasting to drink and it was brilliant.
I particularly like ...
The taste of the water was always spot on - clean and no aftertaste. The bottle was easy to clean with it's wide top too!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Half of my bottles leaked unfortunately :(
1
Angie
05 Oct 2016 16:56
4
it leaked between filter and went through my bag and car a couple of times. And the people I handed them out to also said the same thing
I particularly like ...
Easier to stay hydrated in different places
It'll be nice to improve ...
The leaking issue between filter
1
Ellisha,QLD
03 Oct 2016 16:13
Member since 06/02/2008
2.5
ok, just not sure about how necessary the filter is though
I particularly like ...
the quality of the bottles
It'll be nice to improve ...
more guidance on how many uses the filters should get
0
Mike
17 Oct 2016 11:16
2
Great concept but the size and design of the bottle could have been better
I particularly like ...
The filter
It'll be nice to improve ...
Size and design of the bottle
0
Simon,NSW
09 Oct 2016 08:26
Member since 02/05/2012
4
Modern in design fresh on taste a fantastic filtration system to boot
I particularly like ...
It's ease of use
It'll be nice to improve ...
Too many color choices
0
Diana
06 Oct 2016 14:50
4
The bottle was really great, the one negative I have is the size of the bottle compared to the size of the filter - I would like it to be more 750-900mL size rather than 600mL. Other than that it was a good product and I would recommend it to my clients, friends and family to purchase.
I particularly like ...
The filtration technology and the material it was made out of.
It'll be nice to improve ...
making it in larger sizes - I drink a lot of water and refilling the bottle several times a day became annoying.
0
Kateenam
05 Oct 2016 22:40
Member since 18/08/2016
3.5
was a great substitute to a regular water bottle. Once you know the side effects and how bad tap water is for you. It makes sense to do the right thing for your body
I particularly like ...
Practical, easy to drink from, with the easy squeeze,
It'll be nice to improve ...
It could be at least 750 mls i found If I went out for the day it wasn't enough if there was nowhere to re fill
0
Michelle
05 Oct 2016 21:42
4
The water bottles were really good. The design and concept of the bottles were very good.
I particularly like ...
Concept and design
It'll be nice to improve ...
Larger sizes for the drink bottles... 600mL is not enough I find as I have to keep filling it up... however that is very minor.
0
Tamara
05 Oct 2016 18:05
4.5
Ergonomic design, feel comfortable to hold, love the colour choices
I particularly like ...
I can get water from anywhere and enjoy enjoy the consistency of fresh drinking water
It'll be nice to improve ...
can't think of anything right now
0
Jennifer
05 Oct 2016 17:22
5
Brita Active is light and easy to carry drop during training and active day.
I particularly like ...
its durability.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the little ring hand holder it comes off easy
0
Roxanne
05 Oct 2016 13:46
5
N/a
I particularly like ...
Great size.
It'll be nice to improve ...
N/a
0
Mona
05 Oct 2016 13:21
5
Great drink bottle that is easy to use and great design!
I particularly like ...
The great design and didn't have to squeeze or sip too hard to get water.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The top of the lid being flat so the bottle stays standing when lid is put on the bottom of bottle.
0
Molly
05 Oct 2016 12:57
2.5
Product was okay, didn't like the design.
I particularly like ...
Shape of it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The colours- so you can see what you are drinking. Stop leaking.
0
Annabelle
05 Oct 2016 12:38
3.5
N/A
I particularly like ...
It gave me clean, fresh H2O from tap water
It'll be nice to improve ...
The push down lid caused a bit of confusion with 2 of my clients that I gave the BRITA fill&go Active to. A third client that used the BRITA fill&go Active told me that he loved how his H2O tasted due to the filter but that he felt that it was easier to drink from when the filter disc had been removed. He said that when the disc was in place, it was a bit like drinking a thickshake with a straw...... Hard to do.
0
Lj
05 Oct 2016 03:28
3.5
Had some issues with two of the bottles leaking, the mouth piece become smelly very quickly when the lid was on. I loved the squeezey bottle and the colour selection.
I particularly like ...
The water flow, the taste of the water, colour selection
It'll be nice to improve ...
I had 2 of the bottle leak from the side and the cap makes the mouth piece smell if you leave it for too long.
0
Cameron
04 Oct 2016 21:00
4
simple , and easy to carry for everywhere, easy to squeeze.
I particularly like ...
grip the bottle, design and simple of change the disc
It'll be nice to improve ...
material of top of the lid, because can smell or stings, when someone smokes or have bad breath. some of my clients complain it
0
Pedro
04 Oct 2016 11:44
3
It's a great concept to have filtered water on the go. Easy to use and they look alright too.
I particularly like ...
Being able to refill my bottle knowing all the nasties are taken care of.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Price of replacement discs is a turn-off and if out and about you always seem to get a nasty warm bit of water caught in the top of the bottle between the filter and the mouthpiece.
0
Grant
04 Oct 2016 10:10
5
N/a
I particularly like ...
Great size. Great colours.
It'll be nice to improve ...
N/a
0
Mario
03 Oct 2016 18:16
4
They were a bit big to fit in the car console. They need to be not as wide.
I particularly like ...
Easier to drink than the old ones. The water flows better
It'll be nice to improve ...
making it not as wide
0
Kathryn
03 Oct 2016 12:29
1.5
Not the best. Found they leaked on the way to work at the gym through my bag.
I particularly like ...
The different coloured lids to identify who was who's
It'll be nice to improve ...
Stop the leak
0
Alana
02 Oct 2016 14:18