home explore reviews

reviews

Blue Ribbon 308 - 372 ice cream

Average rating  
4.4
/
18 reviews
This campaign is all about Blue Ribbon’s new 308-372 calories per tub range and enjoying a deliciously creamy dessert for a fraction of the calories! Sometimes it's hard to fit your love of ice cream into a balanced lifestyle, but we say why compromise? New Blue Ribbon reduced fat ice cream will leave your taste buds in disbelief – made with fresh cream and the Blue Ribbon quality you know and love, but with just 308-372 calories per tub. Yes, that’s calories per tub! It’s super big on taste but has 60% less fat than standard ice cream and 19-20g of protein per tub. For this campaign, you'll need to head into Coles or Woolworths and purchase two tubs of Blue Ribbon’s new 308-372 calorie range in store, as well as additional ingredients to help make your content look beautiful using the e-Voucher provided,. We'd love for you to post some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. So, what are you waiting for? It's time to #treatyoself.
  •  
:Blue Ribbon 308 - 372 ice cream
5
Very easy to eat - I’m glad I can have the whole tub and not stress about it, it’s perfect couch food
0
Anna,VIC
31 Mar 2019 10:18
Member since 29/08/2018
5
I really enjoyed it! My favourite out of the range was the chocolate flavour although they were all quite tasty!
0
Stephanie,TAS
28 Feb 2019 15:02
Member since 18/07/2018
3
I really love the concept and I don't hate the range, but sadly I don't love it. I'm sorry I don't love it, but I just wanted to be honest. I found the ice creams to have a unique flavour that I couldn't quite put my finger on. Also, I had hoped the Cookies and Cream would have had some lumps of cookie in. Mine only had little flecks of cookie throughout.
0
jessica_c3
25 Mar 2019 20:29
Member since 06/10/2010
4
When I first heard about this reduced fat ice cream I expected it to taste completely different because I had always imagined that it was the fat that made it taste creamy. After trying 3/4 of the flavours (Coles didn’t have the raspberry one), and I confidently say that it was delicious, a pleasant surprise, easily accessible/found in stores and would recommend it to friends and family. There was no strange aftertaste, chocolate tasted like chocolate and the cookies and cream was lovely and light (not too sweet), my least favourite (surprisingly) was the vanilla. I thought it tasted less like vanilla and more like a caramel flavour (odd!) - not a bad thing at all, just not what I was expecting in my first mouthful.
0
Elizabeth,NSW
25 Mar 2019 14:45
Member since 23/02/2018
2
Blue Ribbon 308 - 372 ice cream
Calories and macros are great! It’s creamy which I love But the taste is only ok, it just has a bit of an artificial taste attached to it.
0
SammyJ_Fitness
24 Mar 2019 13:55
Member since 28/10/2016
3
I liked the taste of the product and the idea behind it but unfortunately it wasn’t for me- I don’t tolerate sugar polyols.
0
Renae86
22 Mar 2019 13:21
Member since 08/12/2016
5
Yes! I loved it so much. Satisfied with my pregnancy cravings!
0
Our.photo.diary
22 Mar 2019 11:30
Member since 16/06/2017
4
Nice to have icecream that’s low in calories
0
vanya_dhanya
21 Mar 2019 20:30
Member since 02/04/2014
5
Tastes like guilt free delicious icecream.
0
Mr_STHolloway
20 Mar 2019 19:55
Member since 17/03/2016
4.5
The ice cream was really delicious! Especially the chocolate one. I would definitely buy again, but only if it was on special as I thought it was a bit expensive.
0
Melissa,NSW
20 Mar 2019 19:54
Member since 07/12/2017
5
Thank you so much for letting me be a part of the blue ribbon campaign- I loved all flavours and cannot wait to go and buy some more!!
0
laura_jackson
19 Mar 2019 08:43
Member since 28/04/2017
5
Blue Ribbon 308 - 372 ice cream
I really enjoyed the flavours, chocolate and cookies & cream. They were creamy and flavoursome.
0
Clarissa,QLD
19 Mar 2019 07:14
Member since 10/01/2018
5
I absolutely love the chocolate and raspberry! The choc is so rich, you’d never know it was reduced fat. I didn’t love the cookies and cream which is one of my favourites normally - I found it had a bit of an artificial flavour. Yet to try vanilla :)
0
Rebecca,NSW
18 Mar 2019 15:55
Member since 08/01/2019
5
We had the vanilla bean and chocolate flavours. They both had a great taste and were very creamy.
0
crumbsofafoodie
18 Mar 2019 11:50
Member since 28/08/2016
4
Yum! Creamy indulgent flavours! Great Texture! Low on calories! I feel like I’m indulging but it a way healthier option! Love it!
0
rachel.joy
17 Mar 2019 09:54
Member since 03/10/2013
5
We very much enjoyed the creamy reduced fat ice cream! We loved how we can enjoy the ice cream guilt free at any time of the day! Plus there so many great flavours.
0
Ellen,NSW
16 Mar 2019 10:27
Member since 20/12/2017
4
So creamy and delicious!! You wouldn't guess it's lower calorie. I loved the chocolate flavour the best as it was rich and decadent!
0
nickyward86
04 Mar 2019 23:01
Member since 14/10/2016
5
Blue Ribbon 308 - 372 ice cream
Many flavours to choose from, and very healthy for ice cream. Not too sweet but also flavoured so it’s easy to eat and you will enjoy it!
0
ibuki_xx
01 Mar 2019 13:30
Member since 10/09/2016