home explore reviews

reviews

Blue Pyrenees

Average rating  
4.2
/
95 reviews
Blue Pyrenees wines are 100% Australian owned and made from Australian grapes, so you can feel good about drinking a delicious drop AND supporting a great Aussie vineyard while you’re at it. For this campaign we will be sending you a coupon code for you to order (free of charge) 1 of the 3 sparkling wines in the Blue Pyrenees range. We’d love you to try the wines and post a picture or two to Instagram featuring Blue Pyrenees and highlight how they fit into your summer celebrations! You will be able to select one of the wines for your Blue Pyrenees project in your first mission – but be quick, it’s first in best dressed.
  •  
:Blue Pyrenees
5
It was fantastic. I loved the taste.
0
mightybuzz
22 Feb 2018 13:44
Member since 06/07/2010
3
I loved the fresh taste
0
Kim77
21 Feb 2018 19:30
Member since 12/01/2016
4.5
Yum!
0
Cassy.r85
21 Feb 2018 11:25
Member since 25/07/2013
5
A fresh dry and fruity sparkling. Perfect for a summer afternoon out with some good cheese or fresh fruit.
0
Jules2
20 Feb 2018 19:53
Member since 26/08/2015
2.5
Didn’t enjoy the taste. Was bizarre having it chilled and sparkling as it warmed up it tasted better
0
etsiro
19 Feb 2018 17:34
Member since 20/05/2016
3
Nice aroma Tastes nice Not my usual choice of beverage
0
Jaksoup
19 Feb 2018 12:07
Member since 04/08/2016
4.5
Blue Pyrenees sparkling shiraz was a beautiful alternative to regular shiraz for a warm summer afternoon or night. Loved the ripe plummy taste, leaving a lovely oak feel in the mouth.
0
deannerae
19 Feb 2018 09:16
Member since 07/08/2012
4
Delicious! Had birthday celebrations this weekend and saved the bottle especially for it!
0
tennilleamy
18 Feb 2018 22:50
Member since 10/11/2015
3.5
An easy drinking summer wine, great for sharing with friends. Love the name Love the name Luna - reminds me of a hot summer moon lit nights.
0
Pumpkin Pie4254
18 Feb 2018 20:33
Member since 13/05/2016
4
I’m a big fan of Blue Pyrenees and they were a pleasure to collaborate with!
0
jessicalauren_
18 Feb 2018 17:18
Member since 31/03/2016
4
Love the design of the bottle. The rose was a hit with the dry drinkers. Too dry for me.
0
kim.mellett.9
18 Feb 2018 10:35
Member since 06/03/2014
5
Great wine to share with friends! Crowd pleaser! Easy to drink and fresh taste! I live in VIC and would definitely visit the cellar door!
0
kayleigh,VIC
17 Feb 2018 19:27
Member since 25/11/2017
4.5
Blue Pyrenees
Very crisp flavour. Not overly rose coloured which I think it's good when drinking it as it didn't draw to much attention away from the wine. Maybe a little more bubbles than I would normally like but otherwise fantastic wine.
0
Michael,VIC
17 Feb 2018 19:20
Member since 07/09/2017
4
Absolutely beautiful! I had mine with some pizza on a Saturday night and it was spot on ???? I would buy this in a shop myself
0
Wonderwoman88
17 Feb 2018 18:46
Member since 26/03/2010
4
Blue Pyrenees
Lovely nose, nice bright bubbles, delicious
0
Katharineanderson
17 Feb 2018 17:21
Member since 30/05/2017
5
Simply delicious! Will seek to purchase the rosé again and try others from the collection. Perfect for balmy summer nights, festivities & gatherings.
0
A1manda
17 Feb 2018 17:05
Member since 27/10/2016
1.5
Wasn’t my type of wine - too dry
0
Kimbalim
17 Feb 2018 12:36
Member since 24/11/2015
3.5
Really nice and dry just the way I like it!
0
Rebecca,VIC
16 Feb 2018 19:36
Member since 01/01/2006
4
Yum yum yummy. Crisp, refreshing, bubbly. Really enjoyed this & loved the label - very cool
0
ksteyn22
16 Feb 2018 16:46
Member since 08/07/2013
4
Nice Sparkling wines. My favourite is the Rosé. I am still not a massive fan of Sparkling reds but it was nice to try it.
0
sydneymonamour
16 Feb 2018 15:36
Member since 24/08/2016