home explore reviews

reviews

Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink

Average rating  
4.2
/
82 reviews
This campaign is all about Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink and helping support the nutrition of your little one as they grow! Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink is supported by 85 years of experience in natural health products and Blackmore’s in-house expert lactation consultant. Containing age-appropriate Vitamins & Minerals, Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink is enriched with special ingredients for your little one specifically designed to help them settle and sleep soundly, so they can reach their full potential and you can be at your best. For this campaign, you'll be testing out Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
5
My daughter loves the Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink. I am happy knowing that it’s full of goodness for her.
0
Saler86
26 Dec 2018 14:09
Member since 13/01/2016
4
Consistency seems good and mixes easily. It does foam up a little when shaken but my son doesn’t seem to mind. It smells much better than the other toddler mills my son has used.
0
Carmen14
26 Dec 2018 09:24
Member since 12/07/2017
5
Easy to prepare and easy for the little monster to digest. Super good alternative to milk with the knowledge he is getting all his vitamins and minerals especially while he’s currently going through a fussy eating and fussy toddler stage.
0
KirstR
20 Dec 2018 19:32
Member since 03/05/2017
4
Loved the packaging and the kids loved the taste.
0
Mum of four boys
19 Dec 2018 16:58
Member since 21/08/2015
3.5
Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
Mixed well, toddler loved it. Mum impressed with ingredients.
0
Gobaby_84
19 Dec 2018 15:25
Member since 06/02/2017
2.5
I found that my son did not really like the milk. Usually he has no troubles finishing a bottle however he would only have about half before asking for a different milk
0
KristenRenee90
19 Dec 2018 03:43
Member since 04/12/2013
4.5
Great, my toddler seemed to like it. We just been using cows milk but was good to try something rather than buy and risk not liking it.
0
Kristib84
17 Dec 2018 12:55
Member since 31/05/2017
1.5
Son didn't like it
0
Kirstdevlin
16 Dec 2018 18:13
Member since 13/10/2014
3
Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
My toddler didn't really like taste on it's own as she prefers cows milk. However made into a banana smoothie she loved it.
0
pepy91
16 Dec 2018 13:58
Member since 04/11/2011
5
This toddler milk was a life saver for me as my toddler stoped drinking milk untill she tried this
0
jacqueline.holmes.313
16 Dec 2018 07:46
Member since 26/04/2013
5
Easy to make and toddler loves it
0
Tam785
15 Dec 2018 18:37
Member since 02/09/2017
5
My twins love it!
0
Steph4449
14 Dec 2018 21:36
Member since 13/11/2015
5
Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
Toddler really likes it. It’s not as sweet as traditional formulas but he seems to enjoy. Great to know he is getting all the essential nutrients - although good for him, bananas don’t cover ALL the food groups :)
0
MammaH5020
14 Dec 2018 17:21
Member since 06/07/2017
4
My toddler loved the drink... the look is ok. The texture is a bit thick, and harder to gr the lumps out off though.. than other formulas...
0
Happyhipp
07 Jan 2019 17:37
Member since 01/12/2016
4
Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
My 2yr old loved it! He knew exactly what it was and would not share it with his brothers
0
Stefanee85
07 Jan 2019 13:00
Member since 15/08/2017
3.5
Thought it was a little thick! But the kids loved the flavor
0
Brianne.May
06 Jan 2019 23:15
Member since 25/05/2016
2.5
I like the fact that this is Australian made and contains the vitamins appropriate for my child. Unfortunately, my son doesn’t like the taste and, despite trying in numerous occasions, he just won’t drink it.
0
MsJaney_L
06 Jan 2019 07:20
Member since 19/05/2016
5
Having never given him formula I was concerned my son would not take to it but he loved it.
0
MummaRaj
05 Jan 2019 21:08
Member since 06/07/2015
3
My 18 month old liked the drink however after a few days she became quite constipated. As soon as we stopped it she was back to normal. No complaints, package is great I love the individual sachets very convenient just didnt suit my child
0
Kirstarchi
03 Jan 2019 21:49
Member since 20/04/2017
5
Toddler loves it! She refused all other brands
0
Jemny
03 Jan 2019 11:47
Member since 21/01/2016