home explore reviews

reviews

Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink

Average rating  
4.3
/
64 reviews
This campaign is all about Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink and helping support the nutrition of your little one as they grow! Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink is supported by 85 years of experience in natural health products and Blackmore’s in-house expert lactation consultant. Containing age-appropriate Vitamins & Minerals, Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink is enriched with special ingredients for your little one specifically designed to help them settle and sleep soundly, so they can reach their full potential and you can be at your best. For this campaign, you'll be testing out Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
5
My twins love it!
0
Steph4449
14 Dec 2018 21:36
Member since 13/11/2015
5
Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
Toddler really likes it. It’s not as sweet as traditional formulas but he seems to enjoy. Great to know he is getting all the essential nutrients - although good for him, bananas don’t cover ALL the food groups :)
0
MammaH5020
14 Dec 2018 17:21
Member since 06/07/2017
4
Nutritious and delicious (well, something like that...my one year old asked for "mooooore" each time!)
0
Maggiemay5068
14 Dec 2018 16:07
Member since 10/02/2017
4
My toddler loves this milk However he gets a bit constipated with it. I use it a few times a week with another one :)
0
lise.benedetti.1
14 Dec 2018 15:57
Member since 04/12/2013
5
My son absolutely loved it and the best thing is I know that it has a tonne of healthy vitamins in it
0
jessiikahh
14 Dec 2018 15:19
Member since 24/05/2016
5
My boys love it, and it’s good for them
0
Hach88
14 Dec 2018 12:06
Member since 20/01/2017
4
Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
My toddler loved it mixed with fruit in smoothies and I love that I know he is getting extra nutrients because he has been so fussy only wanting to eat donuts.
0
marissa,WA
13 Dec 2018 09:14
Member since 10/07/2017
5
My son loves this. He has is every day with his breakfast and has a strawberry shake for a snack
0
Aimeesthm
12 Dec 2018 19:32
Member since 18/05/2016
4.5
Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
My toddler loves it!
0
Jasmine,NSW
12 Dec 2018 16:11
Member since 30/10/2017
4
It was very easy to put together for s quick snack for the toddler
0
Cassee
12 Dec 2018 16:07
Member since 12/11/2016
5
Very convenient to take out of the house, good substitute for regular milk, which is less versatile. Bubs enjoyed it
0
Karlz26
11 Dec 2018 20:04
Member since 15/09/2015
4
Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
It taste delicious and gentle in child’s tummy. Dissolve well with either warm or cold water.
0
kenny,NSW
11 Dec 2018 17:25
Member since 28/01/2018
4
Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
My daughter loved it. While she eats a varied diet, she will always appreciate a cold milk drink!
0
shortnstumpy
11 Dec 2018 15:23
Member since 27/05/2016
3
Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
My toddler seemed to enjoy the taste, which is good. However it seemed to leave an oily film on the inside of the bottle once washed, and it took a lot more effort to mix together compared to other formula I have used.
0
Nikmc86
11 Dec 2018 00:33
Member since 21/04/2017
4
Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
Fussiest toddler likes it and that’s enough for me
0
Suzie_Heart
11 Dec 2018 00:07
Member since 20/05/2016
5
Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
I love it! My daughter has been going through a sleep regression but since being on the toddler milk she is settling easier, sleeping deeper and waking a lot less- some nights not at all. She’s never been fussy with her milk so I knew she’d enjoy it either way but I’ve been so happy with the difference in her sleep that I will definitely be purchasing this product from now on
0
Hails87
10 Dec 2018 21:57
Member since 15/09/2017
5
Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
My almost 2 and 4 year old love this drink. And what's even better is I know it's from a reputable company that has specialised in providing outstanding vitamins and minerals for decades. Love this product !!
0
Mrskathrynwallace
10 Dec 2018 21:21
Member since 21/03/2017
3.5
Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
My daughter enjoys it however I wish it would dissolve easily when stirred into milk rather than needing to be shaken. I find I have to shake it in a bottle and then transfer it into a cup.
0
AmyKate90
09 Dec 2018 15:56
Member since 10/08/2017
5
We have loved this project. We were struggling to get our little guy nutrients and nourishment while he was sick with a virus and this allowed us to get him something good in his stomache when he refused to eat or drink anything else.
0
Leteisha Jane
09 Dec 2018 10:40
Member since 04/10/2015
4
Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink
My toddler loved it will definitely be buying again.. The lid was a bit annoying to open though
0
Jesykah103
08 Dec 2018 18:02
Member since 27/03/2010