home explore reviews

reviews

Bioglan Breakfast Smoothie

Average rating  
2.9
/
314 reviews
The Bioglan Probiotic Breakfast Smoothie range is up to 99% sugar free, with only 5 key ingredients, meaning you can have a healthy and filling breakfast every day! The Bioglan Probiotic Breakfast Smoothie is a convenient and healthy breakfast alternative with plenty of probiotics and fibre that will allow you to start your morning right. You can check out the range only available at Chemist Warehouse. Remember to store in a cool dry place away from direct sunlight. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.
  •  
:Bioglan Breakfast Smoothie
3.5
I love the concept, but the flavours aren’t great. The chocolate in particular tastes very powdery and watery.
2
howtogirldotnet
13 Mar 2018 06:46
Member since 13/12/2016
4
Love the chocolate and vanilla flavour! It's a quick and healthy breakfast for busy mornings.
1
Lismeg
16 Mar 2018 13:19
Member since 22/08/2017
3.5
I didn’t mind it. I only enjoyed the chocolate flavour though
0
LBANKS
16 Mar 2018 16:23
Member since 31/03/2014
3.5
Simple and healthy
0
Judylyh
16 Mar 2018 15:52
Member since 11/02/2017
1
I actually didn't like the taste of any.
0
Stowers
16 Mar 2018 15:45
Member since 21/05/2015
3.5
Great flavour variety. Not something I would enjoy on its own with water but great to add to smoothies, smoothie bowls and I am looking to try adding in to my baking too!
0
Angie,NSW
16 Mar 2018 15:15
Member since 24/10/2017
3.5
Not bad. A bit watery, needs fresh/frozen fruit added.
0
Lisa,NSW
16 Mar 2018 13:52
Member since 23/10/2008
0.5
Didn't enjoy at all. Strong after taste and very gritty texture.
0
sbtcb
16 Mar 2018 13:01
Member since 13/08/2015
5
Yum and easy to prepare.
0
Eedz
16 Mar 2018 12:38
Member since 20/03/2017
4
Very strong in flavours ! Very filling and great with the little amount of sugar
0
JessicaV
16 Mar 2018 12:01
Member since 17/03/2017
0.5
Bioglan Breakfast Smoothie
Really didn't like it. The taste was unnatural & the texture was terrible despite blending, shaking etc just tasted like powder in my mouth.
0
MrsChunk
16 Mar 2018 11:58
Member since 04/05/2014
2
Very thick, didn't mix well and had an odd after taste.
0
hollylouisexo
16 Mar 2018 11:38
Member since 10/05/2016
4
Bioglan Breakfast Smoothie
It is advertised, a convenient breakfast! So simple and quick all I need is 300ml of water and a shaker bottle and my breakfast is served in like 30 seconds. Quite filling, delicious and provides me with the probiotic, protein and fibre I need!
0
littlelegs
16 Mar 2018 11:30
Member since 06/05/2011
1.5
Bioglan Breakfast Smoothie
It doesn't taste the best if you use water. Taste grainy and has a particular scent. I first tried the blueberry muffin. I read that adding milk and possibly fruit makes it alot better. But then doesn't become a quick breakfast
0
Nikki,NSW
16 Mar 2018 11:29
Member since 28/11/2017
5
I have recently discovered probiotics, but finding the time and energy to make breakfast so I can have my probiotics can be difficult. Biolans all in one is the perfect solution for this! I just whip up a smoothie, either plain or add some fruits (both taste good) and I’m set. The taste is great and knowing they are low in sugar and have other health benefits is fantastic.
0
Undeclared
16 Mar 2018 11:21
Member since 22/03/2013
3.5
What an easy way to have breakfast. I love most of the flavours with blueberry muffin being my favourite it tastes so much like a muffin but without sugar which is amazing . Leading such a busy life a quick breakfast that is healthy is essential to me.
0
stephie86
16 Mar 2018 09:36
Member since 16/02/2012
5
Loved the taste and that they were low on sugar! Easy convenient and the boost I needed especially being sick.
0
Rache89
16 Mar 2018 09:16
Member since 29/03/2014
3
Absolutely beautiful but really bad after taste ??
0
Crissybee
16 Mar 2018 09:11
Member since 09/12/2014
2.5
Wasn't my favourite. Found it a bit chalky and not great with water. I wanted something quick and tasty and this needed extra effort (other ingredients) to taste better. Thought some of the flavours were a bit odd too for a shake.
0
blondetourist
16 Mar 2018 08:55
Member since 14/10/2009
4
I love the idea of this product however I didnt like the taste when I followed the instructions. It tasted much better when it was blended up with fruit. Three packaging was great and eye catching.
0
Mamasupial
16 Mar 2018 08:40
Member since 01/07/2015