home explore reviews

reviews

Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria

Average rating  
4.1
/
566 reviews
Ben & Jerry’s Moophoria is a delicious light ice cream that’s full of all the chunks and swirls from your Ben & Jerry’s favourites! At just 150-160 calories per serving, Moophoria has 45% less fat than standard dairy ice cream, but with the flavour hit you just can’t get from other light ice creams. At just $12 a pint, Moophoria comes in three deliciously decadent flavours: Chocolate Cookie Affair, Caramel Cookie Fix, and PB Dough. For this campaign, you'll need to head into Coles and purchase two of the delicious Moophoria flavours of your choosing with the e-Voucher, trial the delicious Moophoria flavours, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
5
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
Really Yum!
0
Joana,QLD
21 Feb 2019 21:39
Member since 27/05/2018
5
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
Super tasty, nice and chunky (very Ben&Jerrys) didn’t taste like it had less calories even though it did, which is refreshing!
0
Jacquii ,QLD
21 Feb 2019 21:35
Member since 19/06/2018
3.5
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
Deliciously light! Easy to find. Worthy dessert alternative to normal Ben & Jerry’s ??
0
tandela
21 Feb 2019 21:29
Member since 12/10/2017
4
Very light texture yet creamy taste, with subtle flavors
0
Belinda,NSW
21 Feb 2019 21:21
Member since 13/06/2018
3
It’s not as creamy as you expect ice cream to be. I understand you are cutting fats to reduce the calories but it’s just removing the ice cream taste and texture
0
Rebecca,NSW
21 Feb 2019 21:14
Member since 13/08/2018
5
Surprisingly loved the icecream - taste was great and was a really satisfying dessert. Would definitely buy again!
0
Raymond,WA
21 Feb 2019 21:07
Member since 09/12/2005
4
Tastes fantastic, would definitely try again. The only downside is it’s a little pricey.
0
Sarah,NSW
21 Feb 2019 21:00
Member since 23/06/2018
5
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
So rich and chunky, can't believe it's light
0
sunnydayz
21 Feb 2019 20:57
Member since 22/11/2009
3
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
I really enjoyed the taste and lived the fact that it was a guilt free treat option. I don’t know that this is something I would buy unless on sale though as it’s very expensive for the size
0
Penni,TAS
21 Feb 2019 20:31
Member since 25/03/2018
3
The peanut butter chunks were to die for and was my favourite part of the ice cream.
0
Allison,TAS
21 Feb 2019 20:27
Member since 03/06/2018
3
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
It was nice Ice cream, very chocolatey but it didn’t have many extra bits in the tub. I have always known Ben & Jerry’s to be full of yummy bits throughout the ice cream.
0
georgia ,SA
21 Feb 2019 20:26
Member since 21/01/2018
5
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
so much amazingness packed into a little tub. I didn't want to share!
0
kazy
21 Feb 2019 20:10
Member since 19/11/2014
5
Amazing! Didn’t get enough time to take a photo before it was gone
0
Maxine,NSW
21 Feb 2019 20:06
Member since 28/11/2017
1
I did not like the taste
0
Sezz89
21 Feb 2019 19:31
Member since 25/04/2017
4
A healthier twist on the delicious Ben & Jerry’s we love. Still lovely & sweet, however it did have a slight ‘chemical’ taste similar to that found in other ‘healthier’ alternatives. Perhaps this is the artificial sweeteners that I’m not used to. Would definitely buy again if it was on sale, but I found the container to be quite small for the price - we stretched it out to be 4 serves but could definitely have eaten it in 2!
0
Sh88y
21 Feb 2019 19:25
Member since 15/10/2014
4
About 1/5 less calories than the regular versions, this satisying treat hits the spot when craving a sneaky sweet treat.
0
Helen,VIC
21 Feb 2019 19:19
Member since 01/01/2006
5
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
Amazing flavour
0
Anita,NSW
21 Feb 2019 18:59
Member since 30/03/2018
4
Great taste for an ice cream ?? with lower calories. I would wait for it to go on sale before buying again though.
0
brizelle
21 Feb 2019 18:20
Member since 07/12/2015
5
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
Delicious and guilt free!!
0
Sarah,VIC
21 Feb 2019 18:18
Member since 09/11/2017
3.5
I found it very light. I would of preferred a creamier texture as it would of given the chocolate a smoother feel.
0
Rachel,QLD
21 Feb 2019 18:03
Member since 18/05/2018