home explore reviews

reviews

Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria

Average rating  
4.1
/
835 reviews
Ben & Jerry’s Moophoria is a delicious light ice cream that’s full of all the chunks and swirls from your Ben & Jerry’s favourites! At just 150-160 calories per serving, Moophoria has 45% less fat than standard dairy ice cream, but with the flavour hit you just can’t get from other light ice creams. At just $12 a pint, Moophoria comes in three deliciously decadent flavours: Chocolate Cookie Affair, Caramel Cookie Fix, and PB Dough. For this campaign, you'll need to head into Coles and purchase two of the delicious Moophoria flavours of your choosing with the e-Voucher, trial the delicious Moophoria flavours, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
4
My younger sister honestly dislikes anything too healthy, and she still loved the decadent flavour and taste of this! Goes to show, the taste has not been compromised!
0
vic_phan
12 Mar 2019 13:27
Member since 09/09/2016
4
Love the caramel cookie flavour but price point, it’s too pricey for such a small tub of ice cream
0
thinnchristine
11 Mar 2019 13:35
Member since 22/06/2016
5
Moophoria is amazing! I haven’t stopped eating it since my first tub.
0
LPM
10 Mar 2019 22:37
Member since 04/01/2012
5
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
Love it!! It doesn't taste like a low fat icecream and it's chocolatey and creamy. Definitely moreish.
0
blue_rainbow
10 Mar 2019 21:53
Member since 14/04/2010
2.5
I tried the caramel cookie fix and found it overly sweet and grainy compared to other Ben and jerry ice cream I will give another moophoria flavour a try but didn’t love this one
0
brooke,NSW
10 Mar 2019 21:42
Member since 10/06/2018
2
Not as good as the regular Ben and Jerry’s, could tell it was low cal
0
Dale,ACT
10 Mar 2019 20:40
Member since 22/03/2018
2.5
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
Ok, very sweet
0
Aurelia,WA
10 Mar 2019 19:22
Member since 30/04/2018
4
It was nice however could have been more chocolate flavoured and more creamy
0
Liam,NSW
10 Mar 2019 18:03
Member since 11/06/2018
4.5
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
It’s delicious! First time I have actually liked a ‘light’ ice cream. Other brands always leave an after taste that’s tastes medicinal. I served it with frozen blueberries & the Chocolate Cookie Affair was a delight!
0
Uzma,NSW
10 Mar 2019 17:32
Member since 30/04/2018
1.5
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
Did not like the flavour at all. The choc cup cookie had a very odd taste almost bitter . The small tub was also very overpriced . Also all three flavours available were not that appealing . I prefer to eat the real Ben and Jerry’s with all the calories
0
Sonia,NSW
10 Mar 2019 17:13
Member since 18/05/2012
3
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
At 155 calories a serve Ben and Jerry’s new Moophoria Ice cream is a nice low cal treat. Just not so sure it rates with @froproicecream or @halotopau when it comes to flavour
0
Ally,SA
10 Mar 2019 16:05
Member since 25/05/2018
4
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
I loved the flavour of the ice cream. So creamy yet light. I went back to stock up on some more.
0
nomadicfitfoodie
10 Mar 2019 15:10
Member since 24/08/2016
4
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
I really enjoyed Moophoria ice cream. I found it hard to believe it was lighter than other Ben and Jerry’s Ice cream. The lightness didn’t disrupt the taste. I would buy again but I would probably buy a different flavour to try. My only complaint was that I wish it had more protein in each tub.
0
GeckoGirl jones
10 Mar 2019 14:52
Member since 16/08/2016
5
Was delicious and would definitely buy again
0
Sophie ,NSW
10 Mar 2019 12:37
Member since 17/07/2018
3.5
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
For a low fat icecream it was quite nice, didn't taste as they usually do.
0
Aimee,QLD
10 Mar 2019 12:32
Member since 05/06/2018
5
Same great chunky taste as full fat Ben and Jerry's with half of the guilt. Had to stop myself from devouring the whole lot in one sitting as I wanted my husband and bestie to try as well. Big thumbs up.
0
Beltris
10 Mar 2019 12:19
Member since 17/11/2015
5
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
Less sweet than standard range and not as many added pieces but still really yummy and a great lighter option. Ben & Jerry’s ice cream is always 10/10!
0
Stacey,NSW
10 Mar 2019 11:02
Member since 21/11/2017
5
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
Yummy and creamy too easy to eat the whole tub
0
paolanady
10 Mar 2019 10:50
Member since 14/10/2009
4
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
Yum! While breastfeeding, I'm constantly craving sweet foods. This was delicious and definitely satisfied my craving without weighing me down.
0
Simone ,VIC
10 Mar 2019 08:26
Member since 28/07/2018
4
Ben and Jerry’s Moophoria
Same great quality and taste without compromising on taste
0
Sarah,NSW
10 Mar 2019 05:34
Member since 10/03/2018