home explore reviews

reviews

Beauty Challenge - Lancome

Average rating  
4.1
/
1211 reviews
Lancome Advanced Genifique, also affectionately known as the ‘Little Black Bottle’, is a universal serum and the first step in any Lancome skincare routine. Having already sold over 20 million bottles around the world, it has won more than 150 international awards; and approximately every ten seconds in the world! So, you can imagine why we’re just a little bit excited about this project! Lancome Advanced Genifique is the #1 serum for younger-looking and radiant skin, targeting the 10 key signs of youthful-looking skin: texture, resiliency, elasticity, firmness, sagginess, fine lines, wrinkles, radiance, even skin tone, clarity. Its patented formula feels incredible to the touch. Drop by drop, skin feels younger at your fingertips. For every woman: multiple ethnicities and ages. Clinically proven results. For this project, you will receive a luxurious sample of Lancome Advanced Genifique to trial, post an amazing pic on Instagram and tell us your thoughts in a review. We want you experience the superior benefits to your skin with this advance formula, leaving your skin looking radiant and youthful.
  •  
:Beauty Challenge - Lancome
2.5
Sorry but I wasn’t a fan! Maybe I just didn’t use it long enough to see results. The texture is gorgeous though.
1
boredominity
02 Apr 2018 17:15
Member since 04/10/2012
3.5
Not much information was provided with the product, but my skin seemed more glowy while using it
1
Mish101
02 Apr 2018 16:51
Member since 06/11/2014
3
Felt nice gliding on the skin and had a subtle scent. I feel like I would need to use more to see if I do get a good result from this product.
1
jenniferwebb25
02 Apr 2018 16:45
Member since 27/10/2015
3.5
Beauty Challenge - Lancome
It’s a very nice light product that I would probably use. I like the packaging too.
0
ja9
02 Apr 2018 16:01
Member since 23/04/2009
4
Felt lovely on my skin, absorbed quickly and made my skin feel smooth and soft.
0
Swotton
02 Apr 2018 15:58
Member since 11/06/2016
3
Found the cream nice on my face.
0
shanaedj
02 Apr 2018 15:39
Member since 19/08/2015
4.5
It was very nice on my skin . Felt soft and made my face feel soft and radiant
0
Shana_9
02 Apr 2018 14:25
Member since 01/03/2011
4
Genifique is a great product easy to use and feels great on your skin also great under make up
0
snazzy007
02 Apr 2018 14:23
Member since 12/11/2009
4
Omg! SOOO Light!
0
JASMINE C
02 Apr 2018 13:18
Member since 20/11/2014
4
Felt softer and brighter
0
mightyfoam
02 Apr 2018 12:01
Member since 24/02/2015
2.5
Beauty Challenge - Lancome
It leaves a residue feeling on the face. I am not sure I like it. I also do not like that there is no instructions on the tube. I had to guess how to use it.
0
Alissa Botfield
02 Apr 2018 11:37
Member since 04/06/2010
4
Not a bad product. Not sure if i would purchase.
0
Ebbimwake
02 Apr 2018 11:09
Member since 09/09/2017
3.5
Lightweight serum , smells fantastic
0
Redmoose
02 Apr 2018 11:02
Member since 07/08/2012
5
Liked the feeling once applied, no greasy. Would like to try more to see ongoing results.
0
kim.mellett.9
02 Apr 2018 09:55
Member since 06/03/2014
3
I appreciated the lightweight, non-greasy formula that enabled a smooth and quick absorbing application. Having a small sample made it difficult to see the long term improvements but in the interim it left my skin smooth and supple.
0
Lauren,VIC
02 Apr 2018 09:28
Member since 08/01/2018
4
Light easy serum. Left my skin feeling hydrated, firm and soft.
0
jiwilkie
02 Apr 2018 09:27
Member since 19/01/2012
4
Super soft and creamy. You don’t need to use a lot either as a small amount goes a long way.
0
Monica93
02 Apr 2018 09:08
Member since 03/01/2017
4
It was a smooth serum that tightened my skin as soon as I applied it. It instantly made my skin glow and added a whole lot of confidence to my outlook on life.
0
Lesia
02 Apr 2018 08:36
Member since 16/06/2012
3
Absorbs well into skin and has a lighweight feeling. Neutral scent which is good.
0
Efanny
02 Apr 2018 07:35
Member since 16/04/2011
4
OMG! It was beautiful! After using it on my face it feels smooth. It is light and not greasy.
0
JasonL
02 Apr 2018 01:02
Member since 14/10/2015