home explore reviews

reviews

Batiste Luxe

Average rating  
4.5
/
148 reviews
For this campaign, you’ll be receiving a luxurious Batiste Luxe pack including a 200ml and 50ml can of Batiste Luxe, plus a Batiste hairbrush to reinvigorate your hair! Looking for a way to reinvent your lacklustre hair? Well, look no further because Australia’s #1 Dry Shampoo Brand is back with a sophisticated new fragrance to transform your hair! Batiste Luxe dry shampoo is an award-winning hair hero offering a solution for keeping your hair looking and feeling irresistible in between washes. You'll be testing out Batiste Luxe, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Batiste Luxe
5
Batiste Luxe
smells great, looks great, works great
0
teshansmummy14
09 Dec 2018 13:40
Member since 28/07/2012
5
Batiste Luxe
I love Batiste. I've used it for years. This is no exception. It's divine.
0
Monica,NSW
09 Dec 2018 13:14
Member since 04/12/2017
5
Batiste Luxe
Loved the scent, the bottle is so luxurious looking!
0
Rachel,VIC
09 Dec 2018 09:50
Member since 21/11/2017
4
Works well
0
Lizzierosed
07 Dec 2018 05:39
Member since 04/09/2012
4
Batiste Luxe
Id always worried that dry shampoo would give me dandruff. But no, this is great. Smells great and looks like ive just washed my hair. A great disguise ??
0
Harvey5563
06 Dec 2018 21:11
Member since 06/11/2015
4
Batiste Luxe
This product is one of the best across competitors as it does the job, removing grease with minimal fuss and is really a no frills dry shampoo on the go. Works great as a touch up and in place of a wash. Would highly recommend this.
0
Esther,NSW
06 Dec 2018 17:02
Member since 06/04/2013
5
Love the smell. I've used it a number of times and it doesnt make my head itchy, which I've had trouble with in the past. Works very well, and I would buy the Batiste Luxe before the other Batiste selections. Also works better than other dry shampoos.
0
torz27
06 Dec 2018 08:02
Member since 21/03/2017
5
This is hands down my favourite dry shampoo. I have been using Batiste for many many years and this is my favourite of them all
0
evemarie
05 Dec 2018 23:54
Member since 11/07/2014
4
Batiste Luxe
Batiste Luxe smells amazing and gives my hair the opportunity to stay clean without constant washing and jeopardising the colour! It would be great if it came in a brunette version, especially for the travel size
0
stephbenito
05 Dec 2018 13:55
Member since 24/04/2012
4
Batiste Luxe
Really enjoyed receiving this pack, the pattern is so beautiful. I enjoyed the fragrance of the dry shampoo too!
0
Candace,VIC
05 Dec 2018 08:27
Member since 26/11/2017
5
Batiste Luxe
Such a great scent! Cleans amazing and is just so enjoyable to use
0
deeknight
04 Dec 2018 22:02
Member since 27/06/2014
3.5
Good product, would use it again
0
stephanie,VIC
04 Dec 2018 14:20
Member since 28/02/2018
5
Batiste Luxe
I really liked this campaign. The product was great!
0
helzbelzhelz
04 Dec 2018 09:00
Member since 22/02/2012
5
Really great product! It saved my hair when I had a busy week and wasn’t able to wash or style it as much and the tiny version is so convenient to take in my handbag. The fresh scent also helps you feel awake and ready to face the day!
0
Julia,VIC
04 Dec 2018 00:23
Member since 05/01/2018
5
Batiste Luxe
The scent is amazing! It’s non-irritating and does a great job at refreshing my hair while leaving a subtle scent. It’s not chalky or sticky or powdery at all. I’m so impressed!
0
Megan,NSW
03 Dec 2018 20:23
Member since 11/08/2018
5
Loved the overall pack, loved that I got a little brush, and the travel pack
0
Tiffany,NSW
03 Dec 2018 19:17
Member since 20/11/2017
4.5
Great for the hospital bag or nappy bag or just because I had no time
0
Nsurridge
03 Dec 2018 14:34
Member since 12/12/2013
5
It smells amazing! I can't stop using it.
0
Stacey,NSW
02 Dec 2018 21:56
Member since 24/03/2018
3
Batiste Luxe
Smells sweet, kept my hair from getting and appealing oily during the day
0
debbie,VIC
02 Dec 2018 18:05
Member since 10/06/2018
4
I've found it has worked really well, better than I've found with other dry shampoos! My hair goes back to its normal texture right away. Also love the smell!
0
Carley,VIC
02 Dec 2018 13:48
Member since 12/03/2018