home explore reviews

reviews

Batiste Eden

Average rating  
4.7
/
30 reviews
This campaign is all about giving your hair the next level treatment with Batiste Eden! Batiste Eden embodies everything we love about spring & summer - fresh fields and sun-kissed cheeks, flower crowns and summer dresses. It has a delicate and sweet scent with hints of sugar melon, green ivy, cypress and rose. For this campaign, you'll be testing out Batiste Eden, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Batiste Eden
5
Batiste Eden
Obsessed with my dry shampoo and have already had to go out and purchase more!!! Smells delicious ??
0
Millie Victoria
14 Dec 2018 17:12
Member since 19/09/2016
5
I really like this scent and it’s one of my favourite bottle patterns! Absolutely loving the new giant size too!
0
lolasbeautyroom
13 Dec 2018 21:22
Member since 10/09/2016
4.5
Batiste Eden
Loved the packaging, and the summery scent from the very first time I used the product! It's quite easy to use, and I love using it for styling (not just for freshening up day-old hair). Only downside is the white powder residue since I have dark hair.
0
styliminalbyadela
09 Dec 2018 21:09
Member since 25/07/2017
5
Batiste Eden
Smells delicious, works really well
0
chloesvoyage
08 Dec 2018 23:31
Member since 09/02/2017
5
Batiste Eden smells absolutely devine, leaving my hair feeling fresh ! Love it!!
0
Tina_Kara
08 Dec 2018 11:06
Member since 16/10/2016
5
Loved the product and the hair brush!
0
thetaylahe
05 Dec 2018 16:52
Member since 03/03/2017
5
Batiste Eden
Cute packaging great range on offer cute brush. I already use it So was excited to receive it. Highly believe in this product
0
Insincerely her
05 Dec 2018 16:11
Member since 07/10/2016
5
Batiste Eden
I loved the product! Especially the yummy scent! Perfect for this time of year. Thanks
0
Luciana,VIC
05 Dec 2018 13:29
Member since 09/11/2017
5
I love the smell of Eden and have been an avid user of batiste and will continue to be!
0
AnikaKeshia
04 Dec 2018 22:41
Member since 16/11/2015
5
Out of all of the Batiste dry shampoo products, the Eden scent is one of my favourites. I even get compliments when I wear it because it smells so floral and fresh. It makes my hair look clean even after a week of not having been washed!
0
chelsealiz
04 Dec 2018 20:06
Member since 30/03/2016
4
Batiste Eden
Loved the fresh scent - it's a happy scent that reminds me of spring flowers and sunny days. Initially thought it made my hair feel "wet" or flat. But later on, after working it into my hair more, it was good! It's the best dry shampoo I've tried so far. Plenty of my followers let me know that Batiste is their favourite dry shampoo too and I was pleasantly surprised by how many girls swear by it when it comes to dry shampoo.
0
jeannieinabottle
04 Dec 2018 20:01
Member since 24/08/2016
5
Batiste has been a long time favourite of mine - it’s quick and simple to use, and doesn’t weigh down my hair.
0
dawndugong
04 Dec 2018 19:08
Member since 11/09/2016
5
Batiste Eden
I love the new scent it’s super yummy and feminine. I know yummy sounds funny it does smell delicious I could eat my hair.
0
Madhvi ,WA
04 Dec 2018 16:52
Member since 07/04/2018
4
It’s a great smell for spring and summer and also great comes in two different sizes
0
chiaraerusso
04 Dec 2018 07:25
Member since 16/09/2016
4.5
Batiste Eden
Love the smell of this dry shampoo! It’s my new favourite!
0
danaborthistle
03 Dec 2018 23:27
Member since 06/04/2017
5
Batiste Eden
Eden is my fave Batiste scent, simply because it’s so fresh, minimal and sweet! It leaves me with the BEST smelling hair that’s soft and voluminous!
0
annabelledane
03 Dec 2018 20:47
Member since 31/05/2016
5
Batiste Eden
I love Eden. I have been using the scent since it’s release
0
bellewithlove
03 Dec 2018 20:09
Member since 24/04/2017
4
I love this scent - it’s crisp and lovely. I just wish Batiste didn’t turn my hair quite so white!
0
Temporaryprincess
03 Dec 2018 00:16
Member since 09/11/2015
5
It really works, it provide volume and keep my hair clean on days I don’t wash my hair. I also really like the sweet yet fresh scent.
0
beautyfashionen
02 Dec 2018 08:25
Member since 13/09/2016
5
My favourite scent by far!
0
beckieez
02 Dec 2018 03:30
Member since 06/06/2017