home explore reviews

reviews

Batiste 2018 Partnership - October

Average rating  
4.7
/
8 reviews
This is the next campaign on your Batiste Dry Shampoo partnership! Batiste Dry Shampoo instantly reinvigorates lacklustre hair and eliminates oily roots, giving you bouncing volume and enviable texture to boost your confidence and have you feeling fabulous. Just simply spray, massage and brush your hair, giving your hair a new lavish lease on life. For this campaign, you'll be creating some beautiful content with a set of 200ml and 400ml Batistes in their hugely popular Eden scent. These hair saviours are perfect for fresh, fragrant and fabulous looking hair, wherever and whenever.
  •  
:Batiste 2018 Partnership - October
5
Eden is definitely one of my favourite Batiste fragrances. It’s so fresh, floral and full of summer vibes. I absolutely love it and will buy it again in future. Works so well and saves me so much time!
0
meglan
28 Oct 2018 18:13
Member since 14/04/2011
4.5
Love it! Beautiful scent too! Its my go to of all the batiste products for a quick and easy hair fix.
0
mollyandgizmo
26 Oct 2018 19:10
Member since 19/09/2016
5
Batiste dry shampoo is my favourite dry shampoo! It doesn't leave any residue and doesn't feel like there is any product in my hair after application. The scent is so pleasant and not overpowering! My husband even uses it sometimes.
0
Leeannah38
26 Oct 2018 11:13
Member since 22/03/2014
5
Batiste Blush used to be my favourite but Batiste Eden is now my new fav ??
0
beckieez
25 Oct 2018 15:56
Member since 06/06/2017
5
It’s one of my top three Batiste scents.
0
missmatchy
08 Nov 2018 15:59
Member since 22/06/2016
4
Batiste 2018 Partnership - October
Preferred the new batiste eden over the other range. The smell is amazing and I feel you didnt need to use a lot to lose the oily look. Downside at first I used wayy too much and had patches of powder all over.
0
Cassandrap92
04 Nov 2018 23:36
Member since 31/10/2015
4.5
Definitely loving the batiste eden! It smells amazing and works really well. It’s the only dry shampoo that I’ve tried that I’ve actually liked!
0
sleighx
04 Nov 2018 21:31
Member since 08/03/2016
5
Batiste 2018 Partnership - October
I have no words for Eden! I absolutely loved the scent and the packaging is beautiful
0
Jessicas88
02 Nov 2018 20:13
Member since 17/03/2016