home explore reviews

reviews

Batiste 2018 Partnership - November

Average rating  
4.7
/
9 reviews
This is the next campaign on your Batiste Dry Shampoo partnership! Batiste Dry Shampoo instantly reinvigorates lacklustre hair and eliminates oily roots, giving you bouncing volume and enviable texture to boost your confidence and have you feeling fabulous. Just simply spray, massage and brush your hair, giving your hair a new lavish lease on life. For this campaign, you'll be creating some beautiful content with a set of 200ml Batistes in Rose Gold, Cherry and Sweetie scents. These hair saviours are perfect for fresh, fragrant and fabulous looking hair, wherever and whenever.
  •  
:Batiste 2018 Partnership - November
5
Loving the great range of scents and pretty patterned packaging. They really are great value and so easy to use. Essential for any woman on the go!
0
lolasbeautyroom
30 Nov 2018 09:55
Member since 10/09/2016
5
Packaging is pretty and eye catching
0
monrox
28 Nov 2018 10:51
Member since 26/08/2016
4
I love them all! Rose Gold is the clear favourite, but these help to reduce the oiliness of my scalp.
0
Temporaryprincess
27 Nov 2018 17:17
Member since 09/11/2015
4
The Batiste formula and light in texture but effective at refreshing limp, 2 day old hair. The packaging and scents in the range and beautiful.
0
triedandtestedblog
26 Nov 2018 21:23
Member since 26/03/2013
5
Batiste 2018 Partnership - November
Love these gorgeous Batiste scents! My favourite dry shampoo brand & the designs on the cans are just stunning!
0
beautyheroes
21 Nov 2018 13:54
Member since 09/09/2016
5
Love the delicate scents and designs! The smell is never too overpowering and perfect to help you revive hair!
0
RachelTay
20 Nov 2018 12:16
Member since 07/02/2017
5
I love Batiste as a busy mum I’m always the last to get ready sorting everyone else out first. They’re so easy and quick to use and saves so much time. And less frequently washing my hair or gentler on it too. I love there are so many different scents so you can forever use something new.
0
BLH
15 Nov 2018 12:28
Member since 10/09/2016
5
Batiste dry shampoo us my ultimate go to dry shampoo. I have tried a few others but i always end up going back to my OG batiste! They are great for hump days where you don't quite need a wash but your hair is looking a bit sad!
0
Lily,NSW
11 Nov 2018 20:12
Member since 07/03/2007
4.5
I am more and more obsessed with this product and I love all the new smells ready for summer!!
0
chiaraerusso
04 Dec 2018 07:23
Member since 16/09/2016