home explore reviews

reviews

BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants

Average rating  
3.9
/
647 reviews
  • Our Soup mamas were given the chance to try BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants with their babies and here is what they thought.
:BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants
5
Are amazing. Such a help for wriggly little ones.
I particularly like ...
Very absorbant, easy to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
1
Lucirose
18 Aug 2017 13:26
Member since 26/06/2016
5
Amazing nappies! These new Babylove nappy pants made changing my little wriggler Chloe's nappy much easier.
I particularly like ...
the super stretchy waist is really soft which is important to me for my daughter's sensitive skin.
It'll be nice to improve ...
to have a pink version for all of the little girls!
1
Lauren
17 Aug 2017 16:58
1.5
BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants
I didn't really like the BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants, I found that they didn't fit right and leaked. I was very disappointed with them. However I did find them easy to put in though.
I particularly like ...
I found them easy to put on, but they didn't fit right.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make them more absorbent so they don't leak,
1
Bellewong
12 Apr 2017 21:43
Member since 20/04/2013
5
They are great! Thank you for letting me trial these ??
I particularly like ...
Ease of putting them on a wriggly baby
It'll be nice to improve ...
Price
0
Julie
19 Aug 2017 13:22
4
BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants was an amazing mommy helper especially now that my bub is moving around and trying to roll when nappy changing time. You just shoot those legs, pull it up... Done! No cranky tantrums during nappy time coz it was quick. Changing nappy is more relaxing now! Aside from that the nappies are soft so my little one is so comfy and super absorby so no rashes too! ?? Highly recommended! ????????????
I particularly like ...
It was very easy to wear, soft and very absorbent.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More colorful nappies... So it will look like colorful panties not a white nappy.
0
Giselle
19 Aug 2017 02:20
5
BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants
I was definitely impressed with the Nappy Pants. I though they were for older ones like toddlers but I was nicely surprised they were made for babies. I have an EXTREME wriggler on my hands so at times I still struggled to get the Nappy Pants on.. my baby likes to twist and turn whilst I'm trying to get them up which makes it challenging.. but I found them easier to use then normal nappies and when she wasn't so challenging they were easy!! Absorbency was great, they didn't dig into my babies skin and they were soft and much nicer hen normal nappies. Very happy and have bought several packets since trialing!
I particularly like ...
They were soft and comfy and didn't leave red marks.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Can't think of anything
0
Kayla,VIC
18 Aug 2017 20:10
Member since 17/12/2016
5
love love them! Only thing I could think of is if there are a bit higher at the back would be great.
I particularly like ...
Easy to pull on and off, nice and soft for bub :)
It'll be nice to improve ...
A little bit higher at the back would be great
0
Nat
18 Aug 2017 17:31
3
The nappies were very easy to slide on and generally held the contents in well. For quick nappy changes though, I find it easier to leave shoes and pants on but pulled down but they have to be removed to get the nappy on which makes change times longer with a wiggly, busy baby. Good for some but probably not for us
I particularly like ...
They were very absorbant and easy to slide on to baby
It'll be nice to improve ...
The waist band was a little loose, even for my super chunky wriggled. We use a snooze monitor at night which requires a tight fit waist and the looser fit meant it moved around a lot and lost contact with my baby's stomach. Also I found the fit around her bottom made them ride up a little bit leaving some chafing
0
Claire
18 Aug 2017 12:45
5
I loved the convenience, with a little Wriglly baby, was amazing to be able to put her legs through and avoid fighting at change time.
I particularly like ...
The comfort, absorbency and abo e all convenience!
It'll be nice to improve ...
I didn't realise at first you could rip off the sides, if that could be clearer on the packet..
0
Carly
18 Aug 2017 12:05
4
I really liked these nappies for my son. They didn't leak and they were handy to put him when he was in a mood to stand up. When he is older I vould imagine them being very useful for toilet training. However, the fit didt seem right for him even though he is in the weight range on the package. I think it's because he's tall and skinny, so the waist is a bit loose.
I particularly like ...
They didnt leak and easy to get on.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A slim fit range maybe.
0
Ginnygin
18 Aug 2017 11:32
Member since 11/12/2016
3.5
Honestly .. I found them harder to get on as trying to get both legs in at the same time was a challenge.
I particularly like ...
Nice and absorbant once on
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not sure - concept is great but I just couldnt get my little ones legs in at the same time. I'd get one leg in and she'd pop the other leg out.
0
Robyn,VIC
18 Aug 2017 10:51
Member since 25/02/2009
4
I thought the nappy pants were great. Easy to use. Easy to see which is front and back. Pull up with easy and mold sunggly to babies bottom. The only issue i had was on one occassion the nappy leaked overnight. Other than that 1 issue. The nappy pants were great
I particularly like ...
Easy to use, snug fit.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Brighter colours on the nappy.
0
Jodes21
18 Aug 2017 10:23
Member since 06/04/2017
3.5
Easy to use and put on my little one. Absorbent, no leaks or wet smell. Didn't seem to have any issues with any skin irritations. The main issue we had was if our little girl had done a poo. The pants were not the easiest to get off and keep the poo from falling out. Maybe being able to undo them like a normal disposable nappy it would make these situations much easier. The other thing we found too, is to change them we had to undress the bottom half of our daughter completely. For a quick change we can often just lower her pants, undo the disposable nappy then slip another disposable between her legs. With the nappy pants we had to take her pants off and slip the nappy pants on. Not a huge issue just a few things we noticed.
I particularly like ...
Ease of use. Soft and absorbent.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The addition of side tabs to be able to undo and take off like a normal disposable.
0
Kimberley
18 Aug 2017 00:35
4
I loved the ease of not having to chase my little wriggler around to get her nappy on.
I particularly like ...
Not having to chase my baby to get her nappy on
It'll be nice to improve ...
A little thicker on the inside to increase absorbency
0
sciantel
17 Aug 2017 23:19
Member since 17/12/2016
5
I loved everything about these wriggler napoy pants and would happily purchase these now as my staple nappy brand. The only thing I slightly (and only slightly) had an issue with, is that it is not ultra convenient in winter to change a nappy as you have to remove the entire pants. It is great to rip it off at the sides but no opportunity to seal a new one from the sides therefore having to do full change of clothes when it's nappy change time. It will be perfect for summer though and very convenient under dresses
I particularly like ...
It was a bulletproof nappy, I didn't have one leak!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Possibly a sealable side to put nappy on (even though it is a nappy pant)
0
MrsHexxr
17 Aug 2017 22:17
Member since 25/11/2014
1
I loved the ease of change time, but hated the thought of 'i wonder if this nappy will leak' as i seamed to have leak after leak, which ment more washing as bub would always need a new outfit. I will never buy these nappies or recommend them. I found these nappies really thin but they seemed a really comfy fit.
I particularly like ...
Ease at change time
It'll be nice to improve ...
Thicker and sealing around legs
0
Carmela87
17 Aug 2017 21:19
Member since 22/03/2017
3
Personally I found they weren't as absorbent leak preventative as I'd hoped. My washing pile grew exponentially over the duration of the trial! They were great for a nappy change where you knew you could change them quickly but meant that longer trips were outta the question and ended up using them mostly at home. Also the absorbency never drew the wetness to the back like other nappies which is why we'd end up with leaks
I particularly like ...
They were convenient
It'll be nice to improve ...
All round absorbency and fit
0
MelMcG
17 Aug 2017 21:06
Member since 02/08/2016
3
loved their absorbency but disliked how we couldn't close them once you ripped them open as we had a fee accidents when the wriggling started!
I particularly like ...
their high level of absorbency and how we had no leaks at all
It'll be nice to improve ...
having something like sticky tabs to ensure the used pants can be enclosed properly before they are thrown out anf we can avoid any nasty accidents
0
MrsKK
17 Aug 2017 20:48
Member since 19/02/2016
5
BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants
I absolutely loved these! So incredibly easy to put on my little boy, he seriously has ants in his pants! I can put his nappy on whilst he is standing up and walking around, no more trying to pin him down on the change table.
I particularly like ...
The ease of putting the nappy on, so easy to do whilst he is standing up and wriggling around.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I found it wasn't quite absorbent enough for my little boy to wear overnight.
0
Rchtvrn
17 Aug 2017 20:15
Member since 12/12/2015
5
Great for the little ones
I particularly like ...
Easy to use and absorbent
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Sidonie
17 Aug 2017 20:07
Member since 24/08/2010