home explore reviews

reviews

BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants

Average rating  
3.9
/
655 reviews
  • Our Soup mamas were given the chance to try BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants with their babies and here is what they thought.
:BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants
5
Are amazing. Such a help for wriggly little ones.
I particularly like ...
Very absorbant, easy to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
1
Lucirose
18 Aug 2017 13:26
Member since 26/06/2016
5
Amazing nappies! These new Babylove nappy pants made changing my little wriggler Chloe's nappy much easier.
I particularly like ...
the super stretchy waist is really soft which is important to me for my daughter's sensitive skin.
It'll be nice to improve ...
to have a pink version for all of the little girls!
1
Lauren
17 Aug 2017 16:58
1.5
BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants
I didn't really like the BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants, I found that they didn't fit right and leaked. I was very disappointed with them. However I did find them easy to put in though.
I particularly like ...
I found them easy to put on, but they didn't fit right.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make them more absorbent so they don't leak,
1
Bellewong
12 Apr 2017 21:43
Member since 20/04/2013
4
We really enjoyed trying the BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants. My little one is on the move all the time & she is fighting & screaming when it comes to nappy changes at the moment, so these came at the best time to get something different a go.
I particularly like ...
They were so easy to pull on & my daughter actually didn't kick & scream with the nappy changes, as she was able to stand up.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, I found this didn't leak, they were soft & so easy to take off as well.
0
Joeyrob
30 Aug 2017 09:56
Member since 02/08/2010
3.5
BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants
Comfort/softness wise was great, my son didn't have any issues wearing them. The fit was spot on, no leaks!
0
Aleisha147
23 Aug 2017 15:13
Member since 17/05/2016
4
I have really enjoyed the ease of putting on the BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants. It did make the change process easier when my little one does not lie still. My little one does have sensitive skin though so applying the barrier cream when using nappy pants does add a level of complexity that just needs to be weighed up when using them. The use of them during the day was great but I still haven't tried using them overnight. I just didn't want to risk potentially leaking 'if' it wasn't able to hold the overnight toilet habits. I think the standard nappies still have a place but will certainly look to continue to buy the pants and have them as part of my nappy stockpile to use when appropriate and when required. Thanks so much for the opportunity to be part of the trial! It's opened my eyes up to different brands and nappy styles!
0
Amber
23 Aug 2017 08:20
5
Overall very happy with them! They are super convenient. Like how soft they are and the convenience of being able to change the baby easily and if the place doesn't have a nappy changing area the baby doesn't even hv to lie down to change them
I particularly like ...
Ease of use, convenience, great for outings, or even toilet training later on
It'll be nice to improve ...
None that I can think of
0
igloo
23 Aug 2017 04:50
Member since 01/07/2016
3.5
BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants
For a wriggly baby it was so much easier to stand my little man up and pull the wriggler nappy pants up. We loved the ease of use but found they didn't last as long on as other brands we have used.
I particularly like ...
Ease of use.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Absorbency, I don't feel they held as much as other brands.
0
Marns87
21 Aug 2017 16:00
Member since 28/10/2016
5
They are great! Thank you for letting me trial these ??
I particularly like ...
Ease of putting them on a wriggly baby
It'll be nice to improve ...
Price
0
Julie
19 Aug 2017 13:22
4
BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants was an amazing mommy helper especially now that my bub is moving around and trying to roll when nappy changing time. You just shoot those legs, pull it up... Done! No cranky tantrums during nappy time coz it was quick. Changing nappy is more relaxing now! Aside from that the nappies are soft so my little one is so comfy and super absorby so no rashes too! ?? Highly recommended! ????????????
I particularly like ...
It was very easy to wear, soft and very absorbent.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More colorful nappies... So it will look like colorful panties not a white nappy.
0
Giselle
19 Aug 2017 02:20
5
I was definitely impressed with the Nappy Pants. I though they were for older ones like toddlers but I was nicely surprised they were made for babies. I have an EXTREME wriggler on my hands so at times I still struggled to get the Nappy Pants on.. my baby likes to twist and turn whilst I'm trying to get them up which makes it challenging.. but I found them easier to use then normal nappies and when she wasn't so challenging they were easy!! Absorbency was great, they didn't dig into my babies skin and they were soft and much nicer hen normal nappies. Very happy and have bought several packets since trialing!
I particularly like ...
They were soft and comfy and didn't leave red marks.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Can't think of anything
0
Kayla,VIC
18 Aug 2017 20:10
Member since 17/12/2016
5
love love them! Only thing I could think of is if there are a bit higher at the back would be great.
I particularly like ...
Easy to pull on and off, nice and soft for bub :)
It'll be nice to improve ...
A little bit higher at the back would be great
0
Nat
18 Aug 2017 17:31
3
The nappies were very easy to slide on and generally held the contents in well. For quick nappy changes though, I find it easier to leave shoes and pants on but pulled down but they have to be removed to get the nappy on which makes change times longer with a wiggly, busy baby. Good for some but probably not for us
I particularly like ...
They were very absorbant and easy to slide on to baby
It'll be nice to improve ...
The waist band was a little loose, even for my super chunky wriggled. We use a snooze monitor at night which requires a tight fit waist and the looser fit meant it moved around a lot and lost contact with my baby's stomach. Also I found the fit around her bottom made them ride up a little bit leaving some chafing
0
Claire
18 Aug 2017 12:45
5
I loved the convenience, with a little Wriglly baby, was amazing to be able to put her legs through and avoid fighting at change time.
I particularly like ...
The comfort, absorbency and abo e all convenience!
It'll be nice to improve ...
I didn't realise at first you could rip off the sides, if that could be clearer on the packet..
0
Carly
18 Aug 2017 12:05
4
I really liked these nappies for my son. They didn't leak and they were handy to put him when he was in a mood to stand up. When he is older I vould imagine them being very useful for toilet training. However, the fit didt seem right for him even though he is in the weight range on the package. I think it's because he's tall and skinny, so the waist is a bit loose.
I particularly like ...
They didnt leak and easy to get on.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A slim fit range maybe.
0
Ginnygin
18 Aug 2017 11:32
Member since 11/12/2016
3.5
Honestly .. I found them harder to get on as trying to get both legs in at the same time was a challenge.
I particularly like ...
Nice and absorbant once on
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not sure - concept is great but I just couldnt get my little ones legs in at the same time. I'd get one leg in and she'd pop the other leg out.
0
Robyn,VIC
18 Aug 2017 10:51
Member since 25/02/2009
4
I thought the nappy pants were great. Easy to use. Easy to see which is front and back. Pull up with easy and mold sunggly to babies bottom. The only issue i had was on one occassion the nappy leaked overnight. Other than that 1 issue. The nappy pants were great
I particularly like ...
Easy to use, snug fit.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Brighter colours on the nappy.
0
Jodes21
18 Aug 2017 10:23
Member since 06/04/2017
4
I particularly like ...
It'll be nice to improve ...
0
Dannilane
09 Sep 2017 21:27
Member since 16/02/2017
5
BabyLove Wriggler Nappy Pants
We found Babylove Wriggler nappy pants really easy to use. They had great absorbency and even lasted overnight when tested on my boy. Nice and soft and left no nappy rash.
I particularly like ...
The convenience of out and about changes!
It'll be nice to improve ...
To be as affordable as most normal style nappies
0
Tara Reid
09 Oct 2017 15:39
Member since 21/07/2016