home explore reviews

reviews

BabyLove Cosifit

Average rating  
4.1
/
259 reviews
  • Soupers all over Australia havebeen chosen to be on our latest baby project with BabyLove Cosifit!
:BabyLove Cosifit
3
Pros: - feel - large/wide wings around the legs Cons: - nappy rash developed - Don't go up the back high enough - no wet/urine marker
I particularly like ...
- feel - large/wide wings around the legs
It'll be nice to improve ...
- nappy rash developed - Height they go up the back high enough - no wet/urine marker
1
Kursty
31 May 2016 15:02
Member since 06/02/2016
1.5
Love the idea of the nappy with the 1, 2, 3 to get the best fit each time. However i am very disappointed in the nappy itself. I have been using the nappy on my now 7 week old baby and not once have a changed a nappy that hasn't leaked. I have tried each number a few times each and the results are the same. At first i thought the nappies were to small so then i went to kmart nappies which are smaller to test and not once have we had a leak. I change the linen and my baby at least 4 times a day and 2 times at night and its draining. I wont be using the rest of the nappies. I even gave some to 2 friends and they say the same thing. Hopefully my daughter has better luck with her dolls!
I particularly like ...
the 1 2 3 system
It'll be nice to improve ...
make them bigger and actually follow through on what you promise
1
JennyMalone
31 May 2016 11:17
Member since 02/03/2016
3
This is the first time I have tried Baby Love Cosifit nappies and I have to say I love the softness and the absence of red marks! However I have had multiple leakages (both 1's and 2's) which I never experienced in my regular nappies :(, I find them not to be long enough (even though I am using the correct nappy for my sons weight). Love the softness though!!!
I particularly like ...
The softness of the nappy
It'll be nice to improve ...
Making the nappy slightly longer to prevent or reduce leakages.
1
Kara.bellamy
28 May 2016 17:03
Member since 08/11/2015
2
Not a fan. I don't know if it was my little ones chunky legs and small waist but they continued to leak all through the first day for weed and poos so we're not game enough to try overnight. Maybe they're too small but she's within the weight restrictions.
I particularly like ...
They didn't smell really piddly like some other brands can.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe lower the weight range or make them more elastic? For a better fit
1
AlyceJayneHardy
28 May 2016 12:38
Member since 06/11/2015
3
I was very skeptical at the start as we are a huggies brand user in our household. We actually liked the nappies, we have had no leakage, no rashes and the fit was okay. I would definitely purchase the product again if it was on sale.
I particularly like ...
I liked that there was no leakage and it held everything in as my daughter sleeps 10-12 hours a night. Most importantly my daughter has sensitive skin and is prone to eczema and we didn't have one rash breakout.
It'll be nice to improve ...
We thought the waist band needed more stretch
1
edelima
28 Jul 2016 17:23
Member since 01/07/2013
5
Loved these nappys much more of a natural fit for a newborn. The wee indicator is great. There super soft not a hard fit like huggys they leave no marks on baby's skin. And hold so much and no leaks!
I particularly like ...
No marks to baby's skin and how much they hold
0
clearlynicky
24 Jun 2016 19:59
Member since 24/06/2015
4.5
BabyLove Cosifit
They were lovely and soft, didn't leave marks on bubs legs. Very absorbant, hardly any leaks! Impressed
I particularly like ...
Hardly any leaks, very absorbent. Nice and soft, didn't dig in or leave marks on bubs skin. I liked them a lot. Tabs are great- easy to see and use.
0
melissaborowski
24 Jun 2016 11:53
Member since 26/10/2013
5
Good nappy nice designs convenient size pack
I particularly like ...
Shape fit designs
0
HRTnME
22 Jun 2016 20:00
Member since 11/11/2015
5
Thank you for the chance to try these. I jave been converted. I loved the softness and the wider band, making it easier to do up. Awesome work baby love
I particularly like ...
Everything! soft, easy to use, no red crinkly skin, no leaks
0
Tannyjones
21 Jun 2016 21:19
Member since 24/09/2012
3
Soft and cosy
I particularly like ...
They were soft
0
Coco_ias
21 Jun 2016 08:09
Member since 26/02/2015
4.5
Great nappies, as good as Huggies brand but at a fraction of the cost. My baby's bottom was kept dry through out the whole night with no leaks!!
I particularly like ...
They did NOT leak during the night!!! Most important. They were light and not bulky but kept in the moisture so there were no leaks and my baby did not get any rashes or redness from too much wetness.
0
Amanda
20 Jun 2016 17:43
3.5
Cute nappies, good fit, keep babies skin dry
I particularly like ...
Dryness of babies skin
0
CathM
17 Jun 2016 13:29
Member since 18/02/2010
4
BabyLove Cosifit
There were great. We had no leaks. I didn't notice a reduction in red marks.
I particularly like ...
I like the fact they are unisex, and fit well.
0
jessie.simmons1
16 Jun 2016 20:53
Member since 10/05/2013
5
I am converted, I used to buy other brands as they were tried and tested to be good, but these were amazing! Since wearing them we have not had one problem with overflow, nappy rash or other common nappy issues. They are so soft and cushy on the baby tushie! I feel safe using BabyLove Cosifit all day and all night long.
I particularly like ...
The texture and softness as well as the fact that they hold up so well overnight without any issues of overflow and seem to be still just as dry and comfortable for bub.
0
norrienorris
16 Jun 2016 12:44
Member since 05/10/2011
4
We mainly use cloth nappies, but with the rain and cold weather these were a great backup. No leaks or red marks and bub seemed very comfy in the nappies.
I particularly like ...
The nappies fit very well and were easy to put on.
0
Kendra
16 Jun 2016 10:32
Member since 14/05/2010
4.5
I actually was surprised at how much I loved the BabyLove Cosifit nappies. They are softer than my usual brand. The design of them was great, and the 1, 2, 3 is a great idea, plus the pee line is always a plus. My only issue is that my bub needed the next size up. She was 7.6 KG in the nappy that fits up to 8kg max, so she was really pushing the fit.
I particularly like ...
I loved how SOFT they were. They were lovely to put on, so I can only imagine they felt nicer for my bub. I loved the 1, 2, 3 sizing guide as it kept the nappy on straight. I am forever putting nappies on a bit squif. I haven't seen the sizing guide on any other nappy, so it was great to see something original. I loved the look of them too. I know it's only a small thing, but i really liked the green sticky tabs.
0
Nikkypg84
15 Jun 2016 21:45
Member since 21/10/2014
4.5
They were excellent nappies! No leaks at all, my daughter fitted into then perfect, they seemed like they were comfortable on her.
I particularly like ...
The no leaking.
0
esie90
09 Jul 2016 14:41
Member since 08/01/2016
4
I found the BabyLove to be better for my baby than other nappies and definitely a reduction in nappy rash. Sometimes the nappies would leak from the sides however I think that this may have been because I didn't do it up tight enough
I particularly like ...
Easy to put on, hardly any leaks and reduction of nappy rash
0
Lissha
07 Jul 2016 11:20
Member since 12/06/2015
5
Love the cosifit nappy, fits perfectly with my babies body. Fitting perfectly so there has been no blow outs or messy nights. He stays dry for most of the night but still no leaks. Soft and doesn't leave any marks on his skin.
I particularly like ...
They fit to my babies body perfectly without being to tight. He stays drier for longer and doesn't have blow outs when he does his poos...
0
Tara,Auckland
03 Jul 2016 21:37
Member since 05/10/2011
4
At first I thought the nappies were thin and would need to be changed more regularly. However, the nappies held up well and did not have an odour when full.
I particularly like ...
Gender neutral
0
Bee19
02 Aug 2016 15:59
Member since 20/12/2015