home explore reviews

reviews

aquamamma

Average rating  
4.2
/
238 reviews
aquamamma is a delicious beverage specifically developed by an Australian obstetrician to help meet the hydration and electrolyte needs of women who are pregnant, giving birth or breastfeeding. Many women don’t realise that their recommended daily fluid intake increases when pregnant or breastfeeding, and while drinking water is great, 75% of women find it difficult to meet their hydration needs on water alone, especially when feeling nauseous. That’s where aquamamma can help! Formulated with added folic acid, low sugar and low sodium, aquamamma is healthy hydration that also happens to taste great – making it a pregnancy and breastfeeding essential to help you keep on top of your recommended daily fluid intake. For this project, you’ll be trialling the three wonderful flavours of aquamamma, posting a beautiful photo with the product and sharing a special discount code with your followers so that they’ll want to try aquamamma, too!
  •  
:aquamamma
5
Absolutely love the mixed berry and orange flavours in the aquamamma drinks. I'll definitely be buying more
0
megangrainger
07 May 2018 17:34
Member since 30/07/2013
5
Refreshing, hydrating
0
Tash93
07 May 2018 16:18
Member since 11/10/2016
5
I never received my products to try
0
reecreations
07 May 2018 15:44
Member since 16/01/2017
5
Love the orange and berry flavour
0
MrsJenZee
07 May 2018 15:01
Member since 24/08/2016
3
Tastes good and helps keep me hydrated for my baby.
0
kristen,VIC
07 May 2018 14:25
Member since 05/03/2018
4
aquamamma
A very tasty drink! I like that it has been formulated here in Australia as in my eyes it makes more reputable and a trusted product.
0
ana,VIC
07 May 2018 13:54
Member since 18/02/2018
3.5
The orange flavour is nice and light, although the colour initially made me think it would be strong. The drinks are refreshing and flavoursome, but i think they are quite expensive. I enjoyed them so looked up where to buy and the cheapest way is to buy a 10 pack for $45. As i am not working at the moment, i cannot justify that price. Which is a shame as they are marketed to pregnant and breastfeeding women.
0
Michelle,NSW
07 May 2018 09:43
Member since 21/02/2018
4
Love the drinks! And packaging
0
allabouteverly
06 May 2018 22:22
Member since 31/03/2017
4
aquamamma
Nice tasting i drank the orange and lemon ones while pregnant, and the berry one 8 days after giving birth 5 weeks early. They kept me hydrated especially the later as it can get dry and stuffy in the special care nursery.
0
Mzkyliemac
06 May 2018 20:41
Member since 14/09/2017
4
I absolutely loved them, even the toddler stole it off me and drank them
0
Missmery
06 May 2018 11:17
Member since 20/03/2017
4
A great drink to have when water is getting too boring. Great to have the extras added in for pregnancy and beyond. I’m too used to sweet and fizzy drinks so this would take some getting used to.
0
fifi-m
05 May 2018 22:50
Member since 02/09/2014
4
Nice light flavours, not too strong or overly sweet. I particularly liked the orange flavour. Definitely made a nice change from drinking water all day long!
0
Lena,NSW
05 May 2018 21:33
Member since 22/06/2016
5
Not too sweet and so refreshing, I loved all the flavours! Would definitely purchase if these were readily available in shops or service stations.
0
JSAM
05 May 2018 21:05
Member since 08/07/2014
4.5
Flavours were a little lighter than expected, but were still good. But prefer that than full of sugar! Great product for expecting and breastfeeding mums
0
Yolanda,QLD
05 May 2018 18:51
Member since 05/11/2017
5
Never heard of any product like this before now. It's just brilliant! The flavours are subtle (like a cooled down fruit tea) and it took a while to get used to the strength of it. But these are on my list to buy for absolutely everyone who is now pregnant/ breastfeeding or as a suggestion to everyone for during labour.
0
Ashliepaigelittle
05 May 2018 17:48
Member since 22/04/2017
5
Love it! Perfect amount of flavour. Lemon was definatly the favourite!
0
erin,WA
05 May 2018 17:46
Member since 07/03/2018
4
I really enjoyed aqua mamma. The flavours weren’t as strong as I was expecting, and i found that both refreshing and more enjoyable. It made them lighter as drinks, and very refreshing. I normally drink water exclusively, with the odd herbal tea, however have found myself feeling the need to be quenched, or refreshed and water hasn’t been hitting the mark, whereas the aqua mamma drinks have hit the spot. My only criticism is the sugar content, as I’m quite conscious of my sugar levels, but they are by far the best option out there currently!
0
Chantelle,QLD
04 May 2018 15:12
Member since 10/09/2007
5
I was really surprised with the taste, the Lemon was my Favourite!
0
lozzy
04 May 2018 12:52
Member since 08/05/2009
5
Aquamamma has a light sweet taste and great flavours. Bottles are a great size for on the go. Easy to drink to keep mamma's hydrated with great vitamin and minerals.
0
Rinna87
04 May 2018 08:14
Member since 06/01/2016
3
Refreshing however slightly bland.
0
Carlz21
03 May 2018 22:04
Member since 22/03/2015