home explore reviews

reviews

Aqua Mist

Average rating  
4.4
/
1193 reviews
  • 1,800 people trialed three types of Air Wick Aqua Mist fragrances in their home.
  • Each person received 6 Air Wick Aqua Mist sprays and some goodies to hold a blind sniff test with friends, including score cards and sheaths to cover up the bottles.







     
:Aqua Mist
4.5
I liked the "Fresh Waters" fragrance because it wasn't too overpowering. I suffer from sinus & therefore I don't spray air fresheners at all, but after using Aqua Mist I think I will from now on. The only negative would be that it doesn't last very long. All traces of the fragrance seem to be gone in under an hour.
I particularly like ...
It's not too overpowering but delivers enough frangrance to freshen the air.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps if it lasted a little bit longer.
9
Justine,NSW
30 Nov 2011 15:44
Member since 01/01/2006
5
Air Wick Aqua Mist was a wonderful product to share with friends, it has shown fresh clean fragrances, needing only one bottle for the whole home as you can use it everywhere, The trigger gets the thumbs up with everyboby, the size of bottle is a plus
I particularly like ...
The size of bottle, trigger and delicate fragrance - I am hooked on Fresh Waters!
It'll be nice to improve ...
the sniff cards. They do not do the products justice and have a cardboardy smell. Ones that are true to fragrance are prefect in the car and to remind you to buy it when shopping.
4
Shirley,WA
02 Dec 2011 01:03
Member since 19/11/2009
5
Loved it! The smells are fresh and new. Didnt give me hayfever, didnt leave a heavy aftersmell. Doesnt smell like an air freshener, it just smells fresh. Love the non aerosol pack and the clear bottle lets you see how much is left.
I particularly like ...
It didnt give me hayfever.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, I love it as it is.
3
coppertop
30 Nov 2011 15:58
Member since 14/04/2010
5
air wick aqua mist is now a must in the cleaning isle to pick whilst shopping gives the house a fresh lovely smell with 3 great fragrances to choose from i love them spray any where love the fact you can spay it on furnitre and clothing cupboards etc pick up 1 today !!!!
I particularly like ...
WHERE IT CAN BE USED ON MATERIAL CLOTHING FURNITURE IN THE CAR GREAT PRODUCT
It'll be nice to improve ...
more fragrances so there is no need to buy another too many in the range so everyone would have a favorite !!!
3
shercoboy
30 Nov 2011 15:51
Member since 29/05/2011
5
Most sprays just mask odours or end up making the room smell like "toilet spray". Aqua Mist isn't like that at all. I use it in every room and to freshen the lounge suite and bedding. Love it!
I particularly like ...
the gorgeous smell!
It'll be nice to improve ...
absolutely nothing
3
Rachel,VIC
30 Nov 2011 15:49
Member since 23/10/2008
4
the pacckaging nice bottle and colourd trigger mad it easy to tell what fragrance i was after
I particularly like ...
for the smell to last a bit longer
It'll be nice to improve ...
family and friends, people with animals inside
3
Amanda,NSW
30 Nov 2011 15:42
Member since 01/03/2007
4.5
I love the look, and fragrance,but wish it would last longer. I have recommended it to all my friends and they love it too. The best thing is able to refresh clothes and couches too. I'd give it a 4.5 stars.
I particularly like ...
The Variety of fragrances.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A bit long lasting in smell
2
Doris,VIC
18 Dec 2011 20:34
Member since 02/03/2007
4
Air Wick was extremely effective in masking all bad smalls. This included deposits left by my very naughty cat. The girls at work loved how effective the Air Wick deoderising spray was, particularly as we work at a waste transfer station facility. Sometimes bad odours get into the offices and so it's now something that will be purchased on a regular basis
I particularly like ...
The ability to mask bad odours
It'll be nice to improve ...
I can't think of any improvements
2
gadgetgirl
18 Dec 2011 15:27
Member since 17/02/2010
5
I found Air Wick Aqua Mist to be a fantastic product. I particularly liked the fact that it was a non aerosol product and i am extremely conscious of the environment and the way that products affect it. I loved the fragrances...all three of them but especially the Wild Lavender & Mountain Breeze. I loved the versatility of the product and the ways in which it can be used particularly on curtains, fabrics and cupboards. All my friends that tried the product loved it too. I would highly recommend this product to everyone.
I particularly like ...
it's friendly to the environment, has many applications, nice size packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
perhaps a few more fragrances....vanilla, rose or pine
2
Alison69
07 Dec 2011 22:02
Member since 02/07/2011
5
Environmentally friendly, large bottle
I particularly like ...
the magnolia and sherry blossom scent..it was gorgeous! So relaxing and made the house smell fresh and vibrant!
It'll be nice to improve ...
a bigger bottle!
1
gillho66
12 Dec 2011 15:00
Member since 31/12/2010
5
Aqua Mist is a breath of fresh air in air fresheners. The fragrances are new and original, the packaging is bright and modern and the pump bottle is original and easy to use!
I particularly like ...
the attractive packaging, the fresh fragrances
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing!
1
bel13884
12 Dec 2011 12:40
Member since 20/01/2011
5
I found that the Air Wick was a freshener I could use that did not upset my asthma and made our surroundings so much more pleasant to be in.
I particularly like ...
The smell of the Magnolia & Cherry Blossom is my absolute favorite. It is so lovely and floral without being overly sweet or sickly.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing I can seriously think of
1
Kajira,QLD
11 Dec 2011 17:52
Member since 22/02/2011
4.5
Loved the no waste trigger packaging. Bigger size is great. The different smells will mean everyone will find something to appeal.
I particularly like ...
how long it lasts when I use it on fabrics, and that I can safely use it on fabrics
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe lower the price a little, make a small version to store in the car
1
lauramc1
10 Dec 2011 17:16
Member since 17/02/2010
5
I have in the past purchased Air Wick products and even though I have tried other products I always tend to return to Air Wick. So in a way I think I may have had biased tendancies to start with.
I particularly like ...
The unintrusive way it freshens a room without the powerful nose tickling sensation that some others have. Its fresh open air in a bottle
It'll be nice to improve ...
a control valve on the spray nozzle for little people's rooms for a lighter spray.
1
Neicey
09 Dec 2011 20:38
Member since 14/04/2010
5
Generous size, love the Lavender fragrance,great to use on fabrics, a product that works!
I particularly like ...
I could safely use it on fabrics.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing really. It's a great product.
1
Beth,VIC
09 Dec 2011 16:21
Member since 01/01/2006
5
I loved the Air Wick Aqua Mist bottles as they are easy to use, able to see how much is left at all times so you are able to buy more as soon as you get low & the clear liquid doesn't stain fabric. The fragrances are lasting, lovely to smell & fresh.
I particularly like ...
The pump bottles which are easy to use & able to see when you are running low.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe a finer spray as sometimes it left drops on the tiles.
1
Aaliyah
09 Dec 2011 11:16
Member since 15/04/2010
5
I like the fact that it is not aerosol spray and is environmentally friendly. I love the large size, so not stocking up so often and I loved two out of the three fragrances. I would rate it 5 stars.....
I particularly like ...
Size of bottle and choice of fragrances.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing really...
1
Suzy,NSW
09 Dec 2011 10:43
Member since 01/01/2006
5
its great like smell and trigger pack
I particularly like ...
easy to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
1
nannie
08 Dec 2011 15:55
Member since 14/10/2009
5
Loved the pump bottle, clear liquid, odour removing quality and lasting pleasant aromas. We need more awesome fragrances like an uplifting Rosemary! I would recommend Air Wick Aqua Mist to all my friends, and even aquaintances when on the subject. ***** 5 stars from me for this product!
I particularly like ...
the odour removing ability.
It'll be nice to improve ...
more fragrances that are not the run of the mill like all the other brands on the market.
1
mertle
08 Dec 2011 15:46
Member since 13/03/2010
2.5
I liked a couple of the fragrances but didn't like the wetness it left behind on floors which then made it slippery.
I particularly like ...
The nice bottles.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A lighter mist that doesn't leave the floor slippery.
1
Jane,NSW
08 Dec 2011 13:59
Member since 01/01/2006