home explore reviews

reviews

Apollo dog food

Average rating  
4.3
/
20 reviews
Apollo is a gourmet dog food made using the finest quality ingredients to create delicious recipes. Apollo will not only give your pup all the nutrition they need to stay healthy and happy, but also have them savouring every bite! With no artificial flavours, Apollo ensures every bite contains all the necessary vitamins, minerals and nutrients that your furry, four-legged friend could need. So, we can’t wait to see what your pup thinks! For this project, slowly transition your pup onto Apollo and share what they think about it with your friends, family, and followers!
  •  
:Apollo dog food
4.5
Bella absolutely loved it! She ate it all within seconds and was looking for more!
0
reneeg87
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 01/03/2011
4.5
Great looking pack and the food also looks good. Petey loved them never seen him eat so fast!
0
Kevindaniel
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 14/03/2016
5
My dog absolutely loved her apollo meals, the serving sizes were great.
0
Misswoolfe
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 07/06/2017
3.5
The dogs loved it. It seemed relatively natural- I liked that the different flavours were actually different colours so looked like they might actually be the meat they say they are! Dislikes- seemed a bit gelatinous, and the smell was quite strong.
0
mumplusplum
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 05/07/2017
4
Easy to open package. Smell was very strong. My picky dog ripped the tin right open and started to taste, however got a little bored mid way through. The food is a little dryer than most wet food.
0
LaurenRidgeway94
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 19/04/2017
4
Hamish absolutely goes nuts for Apollo dog food. It didn't upset his tummy (which can be a little sensitive) and he clearly loves the taste. He is simply over the moon (get it, Apollo joke haha)
0
Hamish_the_dachshund
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 08/02/2017
3.5
Apollo dog food
My dog seemed to like it, but he does love any commercial food as opposed to homemade ??. The portion sizes are probably too small for him though.
0
Neisha,WA
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 09/06/2008
5
When I opened the first tin of dog food (Annie) my dog went absolutely nuts. She is usually a fussy eater but she licked the bowl clean she absolutely loved it and I would definately be buying it for her again!
0
olivia_petrolo
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 12/03/2016
5
Bright and catchy packaging that isnt overcrowded. Easy to read and find flavours you know your pup will love. Doesnt have an overpowering smell for me and is devoured by the pups. It even managed to hide the smell of the worming tablet that my parents dog seems to always sniff out! So he actually ate it without any hassle for once!! Is7ally he picks it out of other dog food
0
Seths mumma
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 09/07/2016
5
Flash couldn't wait to try his food! He LOVED IT! It was gone within minutes!!
0
Paige6490
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 19/05/2016
4
From a very fussy dog, this seemed to go down a treat. The smell of the food was not very strong and looked appealing enough for a dog.
0
Emily,NSW
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 30/08/2013
5
Cody loved it! He eagerly ate it all and was looking for more.
0
JackBrock
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 16/04/2008
5
My dogs loved it. Doesnt really have a bad dog food smell either
0
Sarahjanee
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 02/09/2014
5
Our dog loved the food and wanted more
0
Emilycats11
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 23/02/2016
5
Love the packaging, the colours are really vibrant and easy to spot on the shelf. My pup Vader seemed to really enjoy it (much more than his usual food).
0
Kittenfeste
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 20/05/2012
4
My Maltese shitzu loved the project. He's favourite was the chicken packet and the other two not so much. It was nice and succulent for him and he's tail was wagging
0
Sabinak
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 29/04/2014
4
Such great quick easy way to feed your fur baby when your in a hurry! Balanced diet for my pup I love!
0
mollykatikajane
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 04/12/2016
4
My dogs liked it. There was no need to mix it. Very similar to their current brand mydog
0
grin78
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 13/09/2012
2.5
Oscar seemed to like these but with only 3 to try it was hard to know if I should buy them again
0
mum2olivia
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 23/04/2014
4
My dog is a very picky eater but he loved Apollo! It was also really easy to dish it out for him.
0
jesslikes_
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 12/12/2016