home explore reviews

reviews

Andalou Naturals

Average rating  
4.3
/
301 reviews
Andalou Naturals is America’s #1 natural skincare brand in the natural channel and is officially launching in Priceline. Andalou is a natural cosmeceutical that is 98% nature derived and also non-GMO project verified, gluten free verified, certified organic, has a large vegan offering, sustainably sourced, uses Fair Trade ingredients and always cruelty free. Amazing! Fruit Stem Cell Science is Andalou Naturals’ signature innovation and is formulated in every product. A super antioxidant defence system in a patented liposomal technology allowing targeted delivery of the active ingredient formulations. Andalou Naturals was developed for women who prefer to use natural skincare, but won’t compromise results. Andalou Naturals offers five ranges that target and provide effective skincare solutions for Australian women’s top skincare concerns – Aging, Blemish-Prone, Sensitive, Dehydrated & Dull skin. For this project, we’ll be giving you a $15 Priceline voucher to head into store and purchase any product of your choice from the Andalou range. We can’t wait to see photos of how you enjoy the products and read what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Andalou Naturals
3.5
Loving them. The 1000 roses smells amazing & my skin feels great. My favorite is the serum & night creme
0
Em,WA
07 Jul 2018 20:02
Member since 13/05/2017
5
I love it. The products are so gentle on my skin & smell amazing! Definitely going to keep using Andalou Naturals
0
Laura.j.t
07 Jul 2018 14:07
Member since 13/01/2017
5
I absolutely loved this brand...I love the packaging I love how it feels on my skin just beautiful
0
AlanaWitty
06 Jul 2018 18:00
Member since 26/08/2017
4
The packaging is bright and beautiful. I chose the sensitive skin range partially because I can have sensitive skin but mostly for the pink packaging! The flaming cleanser and night cream smell great. The cleanser works really well to take off any daily makeup or dirt and grime. I found the moisturizer very rich and needed to adjust to the amount I needed to use and I also used it in the mornings as my skin didn’t seem to break out as often.
0
Lynzee
06 Jul 2018 17:39
Member since 13/02/2015
3
I tried the illuminating toner & vanishing gel. The products are nice but I’m not a huge fan of the smell of them. The gel was my pick overall as it does work.
0
kristy,NSW
06 Jul 2018 17:11
Member since 13/03/2018
3.5
loved the product! gave it to my teenage daughter which helped with her pimples
0
diana ,VIC
06 Jul 2018 16:16
Member since 09/12/2017
5
I love this range! The products are vegan and therefore not tested on animals as well. The fragrance is beautiful and subtle and the texture of the firm and lift cream is devine!
0
Michelle,WA
06 Jul 2018 15:55
Member since 08/03/2018
3
Really liked the moisturiser. Wasn’t sure about the cleanser. Had a weird smell. ( both were the orange packaging ). Loved the organic nature but would have preferred it to be made in Australia not the U.S Overall i was happy with the product.
0
Mademi
06 Jul 2018 13:52
Member since 21/03/2017
5
I think the Luminous Eye Serum is now my favourite eye product. It feels great on, is easy to apply (the applicator tip stops me rubbing it on my eye area which I know is a no no for the delicate eye area but I often used to do it rub eye creams in when I was in a hurry). It hasn't got rid of my dark circles (due to lack of sleep caused by my baby) but I feel it has definitely brightened under my eyes and I love the natural ingredients
0
Mindy,QLD
06 Jul 2018 12:31
Member since 03/03/2007
2.5
Soothing! Natural! Bit too scented for me.
0
Su Xia ,VIC
06 Jul 2018 11:43
Member since 07/03/2018
5
All natural ingredients, Cruelty free
0
chantelly
06 Jul 2018 11:17
Member since 04/10/2012
4
Andalou Naturals
I am really enjoying the Luminous Night Cream. I wasn't too impressed with the range of products on offer from the Priceline store I brought it from. I do love the product and will purchase again. However when it is on sale only - it's a bit expensive at full price.
0
GorJess
06 Jul 2018 10:16
Member since 25/07/2017
3
Andalou Naturals
I liked the way this face wash made my skin feel, I thought my complexion was clear and fresh looking, but to be honest I didn’t love the smell - mixture of coconut and mint. In saying that I’m pregnant so it could just be me... !!!
0
Bev,ACT
06 Jul 2018 09:56
Member since 16/05/2018
5
Amazing such a lovely product. My skins feels incredible.
0
laura,TAS
06 Jul 2018 09:08
Member since 15/05/2018
3
Andalou Naturals
I found the vitamin c serum decrease the redness of my skin. It was light and easy to put on with no greasy residue. The face marks were really nice on the skin, no major burning just the initial tingle and easy to remove. The cleanser was alright, thought I didn't feel clean after and it often ran away in my hand.
0
Amy,NSW
06 Jul 2018 07:57
Member since 16/04/2018
5
Great product, smells amazing and feels great on the skin. I love that it’s all natural without any nasties.
0
Ashyt88
06 Jul 2018 07:36
Member since 05/01/2016
5
Awesome product, after being sick for 4 weeks & having dry skin due to this it helped rehydrate my skin & made it smooth again. Simple to use & budget friendly
0
Rebecca,NSW
06 Jul 2018 01:26
Member since 26/03/2018
4.5
I really enjoyed using this product. The container looked nice, the cream felt good and my skin felt refreshed after use.
0
Nicole,NSW
05 Jul 2018 23:07
Member since 29/08/2017
3.5
Really liked getting to try the masks and love the single use idea.
0
Monicaw23
05 Jul 2018 22:56
Member since 01/11/2012
4
Love the smell and the way it made my skin feel
0
Vanessa,NSW
05 Jul 2018 22:23
Member since 15/12/2006