home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Wellness

Average rating  
4.4
/
38 reviews
This ALDI campaign is all about ALDI’s new Aequi Special Buys range – delicious plant-based health supplements that will help you kick start your health goals in the new year! The ALDI Aequi range is vegan and includes a plant-based protein powder, sleep or glow supplements and BioElixir greens powder. This range is going to be your new health bff and help you focus on your wellbeing in 2019, without breaking the bank. For this campaign you’ll be testing out the ALDI Aequi range, posting some amazing pictures of your creations using the products, and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:ALDI Wellness
0.5
It's presented very nicely and the colour of the products is bright and inviting. The texture and flavours are not to my liking. I have found them bland and powdery. I also question the actual health benefits of each product. Upon inspection of the ingredients and nutritional quantities I wonder if these products really provide the health benefits they claim.
1
Michelle,NSW
09 Jan 2019 14:46
Member since 26/08/2018
5
I’m absolutely loving the range! The glow powder has been my favourite so far, I love adding it to my morning smoothie or juice.
1
threelittlefaures
02 Jan 2019 00:07
Member since 08/12/2016
3
The Aldi wellness range is an affordable plant based health food range that is both convenient for those on a budget & tasty. The protein powder blends well & doesn’t have too much of a floury consistency. Overall it is an affordable health food range that is wonderful for students & people wanting to live a healthier life without the large price tag.
0
Nourishinglively__
16 Jan 2019 16:24
Member since 09/09/2016
5
I loved the products. But it would have been good to have a description of what the product is good for ... like i had no idea what the "GLOW" product was good/used for.
0
maddiep89
16 Jan 2019 12:10
Member since 19/03/2016
5
I absolutely love the ALDI wellness range. As an active young woman who is keenly interested in my health and fitness, this range fits right into my health and wellness routine. The products look great, they taste delicious and as an avid protein powder user, I know a good protein. This protein is a new addition going beyond the campaign to my everyday diet. Loved it.
0
joannacrowther
14 Jan 2019 16:16
Member since 03/05/2017
5
I trying all the products and they taste amazing. Sometimes vegan protein products don’t taste very good but this product from Aldi tastes so delicious. My favourite is the glow powder, it tastes like a wild berries milkshake. Yum yum
0
Daniel ,QLD
13 Jan 2019 22:41
Member since 27/11/2018
5
Love love love it so delicious and easy to use in recipes! Plus good value
0
healthy_beauty_addict
13 Jan 2019 20:04
Member since 26/01/2016
4
Range was ok, but I didn't love the flavours for the sleep product or the greens. Mainly because I prefer to mix powders into other things, so unflavoured or simple flavours like vanilla are best. Unfortunately I couldn't really share much of this range as I am sponsored by ASN (which was mentioned initially). I would've loved more info on each product (such as why probiotics were included in the sleep formula) as well as a summary on the packet
0
original_sophie
13 Jan 2019 12:29
Member since 09/12/2015
5
I think it’s a great range for busy professionals. It is easy to mix into my current diet with flavours I enjoy on a daily basis. The packaging looks good on my counter and so many guests have been impressed with the new range too. My followers are all wanting it!
0
Eliza,TAS
13 Jan 2019 09:08
Member since 07/06/2018
4
Not something I would normally try but wanting to get a bit more healthy and found this was a great intro into health supplements. Love that they are so affordable!
0
TeganJ
12 Jan 2019 11:28
Member since 29/04/2013
5
Very tasty and good for our health. Lovely packaging is attractive on supermarket shelves.
0
ibuki_xx
12 Jan 2019 07:26
Member since 10/09/2016
5
Absolutely loved the range and would definitely buy it again. I love Aldi and have always been a fan of their health food range but at times found it quite small. Now I can get everything I need at Aldi and more and that makes my shopping experience more seamless. I’m a big fan!
0
Themelbournelook
11 Jan 2019 09:44
Member since 20/12/2016
4.5
Tastes great. I used a bit too much initially but found a good balance after using it a few times.
0
Gemma,QLD
10 Jan 2019 18:09
Member since 24/05/2012
4.5
Fell in love with ALDI thanks to this collaboration my new fav store!
0
Insincerely her
10 Jan 2019 15:45
Member since 07/10/2016
5
Wow what an awesome range of products! Am loving it all! Really enjoying adding them to my everyday smoothies :)
0
Smconnor
10 Jan 2019 12:06
Member since 03/06/2016
5
I actually love this stuff. The glow powder is delicious and the protein powder is soo good too. The packaging is gorgeous and looks super expensive! Love it!
0
Krystal ,VIC
09 Jan 2019 21:23
Member since 04/05/2018
5
I’m really enjoying my ALDI Aequi products and am so glad to have been a part of this campaign! My favourite product is the GLOW powder, followed by the BioGreen Elixir as I find these are light and perfect to drink pre or post-workout.
0
chelsealiz
09 Jan 2019 21:01
Member since 30/03/2016
5
Awesome flavours great variety easy to use
0
Kylie0808
09 Jan 2019 19:50
Member since 25/11/2015
3
I like the concept of affordable supplements...unfortunately I couldn’t actually try these as they have polyols/sugar alcohols (due to IBS/ low FODMAP diet) but my partner enjoyed the products.
0
Renae86
09 Jan 2019 14:10
Member since 08/12/2016
5
It's great to see Aldi stocking more vegan products! Everything that I created with the products tasted delicious!
0
Jodi,NSW
09 Jan 2019 13:32
Member since 23/09/2018