home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Toy Sale

Average rating  
5
/
10 reviews
It’s time to get excited, the awesome ALDI Toy Sale will be available as a Special Buys from Wednesday the 20th June 2018. For this campaign, we’d like you to share the message that these exciting children’s toys are great value and a great treat for your little one. With a range of super cute, classic toys, play time just got even more adorable. We’ve sent you a pack filled with some of our favourites that may include: premium wooden toys such as wooden play food (perfect for tea parties!) or percussion instruments (to spark a musical passion). Needless to say, little imaginations will be running wild. For this campaign, you'll be testing out your new collection of toys as part of the Special Buys range, posting some amazing pics of playtime, and letting us know what you thought with a review. We can’t wait to see what you come up with!
  •  
:ALDI Toy Sale
5
I loved these toys!! Ok my daughter did but I loved watching her play on her own and with her friends!
0
AlanaWitty
21 Jun 2018 04:40
Member since 26/08/2017
5
Quality great value toys that my daughter has loved playing with!
0
TeganJ
20 Jun 2018 16:17
Member since 29/04/2013
5
Lovvvvvvve our new toys! The airport is a massive hit with everyone and the food, and furnishings where perfect for Eliza!
0
Sandyfbe
20 Jun 2018 00:53
Member since 01/06/2017
5
Loved having the opportunity to try new toys and seeing my kids excitement! The toys were beyond better than I expected with quality and detail. Will be going to the sale to pick up some of the other toys to put away for Christmas!
0
LMonroe
18 Jun 2018 12:28
Member since 05/01/2016
5
My daughter is absolutely obsessed with everything you sent us. I’ll be heading to the sale to stock up on the toys for gifts
0
lizandscarlett
17 Jun 2018 19:47
Member since 13/12/2016
5
I’m so impressed by these toys! The quality is so good. My boys took to them straight away, they really sparked their imagination. Definitely heading down to my local Aldi to get more!
0
Kateandmase
16 Jun 2018 15:12
Member since 23/05/2016
5
Just love wooden toys and they were all such great quality
0
Myscandistyle
15 Jun 2018 20:06
Member since 05/07/2017
5
The dolls house is magical, we've spent hours playing with it already. Love the open plan design and the little trap door with ladder is a huge hit
0
Laura.j.t
13 Jun 2018 12:17
Member since 13/01/2017
5
Fantastic quality, great range and definitely a hit with my 3 year old
0
Melissa,VIC
11 Jun 2018 23:22
Member since 28/04/2017
5
These toys are so darling. Even the boys love playing with them. The little carry case is perfect I love that it fits everything easily inside the box without having to play Jenna meaning that my daughter could tidy it up herself with ease. The play food is perfect for her play kitchen and even without a play kitchen is still usable and versatile
0
KimmyKnights
10 Jun 2018 18:56
Member since 18/10/2016