home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Shopping Challenge

Average rating  
4.7
/
44 reviews
ALDI is a different type of supermarket. Known for their great quality products and underutilised as an amazing place to pick up delicious organic food for a fraction of the cost of other supermarkets. This project is all about sharing your ALDI experience, whether it’s a new find or an old favourite! For this campaign, you'll be creating content to share with your followers that is about how to shop at, and what you love about ALDI. We’d like you to create:
  • 1 x Instagram story showing how you shop and any handy tips.
  • 2 x pieces of content that shows off what you bought (more details in your social brief).
  • This campaign is a little different to other campaigns, as it will run for 6 weeks, (so you can make sure you are familiar with the ALDI store layout and products, as well as having plenty of time check out all their organic goodies and to create some amazing content!) however, we will still ask for your feedback via a review at the end of the campaign.
    •  
    :ALDI Shopping Challenge
    5
    ALDI Shopping Challenge
    I enjoyed this ALDI collab and the opportunity to shop and try new products and brands that I normally wouldn’t source from Aldi.
    0
    onceuponacraving
    19 Dec 2018 17:55
    Member since 24/08/2016
    5
    ALDI Shopping Challenge
    This campaign has changed my views of Aldi. Shopped at Aldi a few times but will surely go back.
    0
    Melbournefoodies
    18 Dec 2018 19:00
    Member since 11/09/2016
    5
    I always love shopping here
    0
    beckieez
    18 Dec 2018 18:30
    Member since 06/06/2017
    3
    Loved the variety at Aldi. Didn’t realise how cheap it was as well so will definitely be back as a more regular shopper.
    0
    ccram5
    17 Dec 2018 21:47
    Member since 06/10/2016
    5
    We love Aldi for several reasons. 1. Price 2. Awesome range of organic produce 3. Yoconut and the frozen gyozas. (Say no more) 4. Special buys are great. 5. Convenient 6. I actually like that you have to put a token in the trolley.
    0
    Chels.smith
    15 Dec 2018 08:22
    Member since 22/12/2016
    5
    ALDI Shopping Challenge
    We absolutely love shopping at Aldi! Not only do we loooove the special buys, but all the produce is such amazing quality and stays fresh for such a long time.
    0
    Casey,QLD
    14 Dec 2018 14:41
    Member since 27/04/2018
    4
    ALDI Shopping Challenge
    We loved shopping at Aldi
    0
    Amy W
    11 Dec 2018 19:51
    Member since 07/07/2016
    5
    I love the range Aldi have for gluten free and organic. They have lots of great produce and the fact the food is free from artificial colours is a plus
    0
    healthy_beauty_addict
    09 Dec 2018 23:30
    Member since 26/01/2016
    5
    ALDI Shopping Challenge
    This experience has converted me to an ALDI customer and I’ve been sharing my view with all my friends! I didn’t know ALDI had so many fantastic, organic, healthy, quality products ... at incredible prices!!
    0
    TK150580
    09 Dec 2018 07:40
    Member since 04/05/2016
    4
    Way too much fun at Aldi. I love the fresh produce section (it's my second home).
    0
    nomadicfitfoodie
    07 Dec 2018 19:36
    Member since 24/08/2016
    5
    Loved shopping at Aldi for grocery and special buys. Especially love discovering the organic range of products. Myself and my followers were surprised at the taste, quality & price!
    0
    @little_apple_mint
    06 Dec 2018 23:05
    Member since 19/11/2016
    5
    ALDI Shopping Challenge
    I love Aldi!!! It’s the first supermarket I visit when doing the groceries on sundays.
    0
    Splitthebill
    05 Dec 2018 11:38
    Member since 05/07/2017
    3
    Pretty good. We have some dietary restrictions and so had to go elsewhere for our gluten free bread (Aldi has soy in it which we can’t have) and also for our coco quench milk and dairy free cheese. Is a cheap way to buy meat though!
    0
    Pea Fritters
    04 Dec 2018 20:08
    Member since 10/05/2017
    5
    I was actually shocked at how much ALDI has changed since I was last there. The layout is great and the shop looks fresh and welcoming.
    0
    2masters_and_a_miss
    04 Dec 2018 16:56
    Member since 29/12/2016
    5
    Shopping at Aldi is a favourite of mine and now I’m a aldi shopper I loved how there was a variety of things from sauces to biscuits to Christmas shopping, one stop shop for everything.
    0
    Sydneyfood_blogger
    04 Dec 2018 08:07
    Member since 16/12/2016
    5
    Loved my aldi experience. It's the closest supermarket to me and the shelves are always well stocked.
    0
    Lifestyle by Lily
    04 Dec 2018 07:01
    Member since 03/07/2017
    5
    ALDI Shopping Challenge
    Loved all the variety at Aldi at the moment. Their extensive organic range is impressive.
    0
    Nina,NSW
    03 Dec 2018 20:38
    Member since 12/02/2018
    5
    I loved my shopping experience at Aldi. I felt like a kid in a candy store as i looked through each shelf. From their organic range to their gluten free range, there was a bit of something for everyone there. I was super impressed by their cheap organic milk and cheeses and also their Aussie meats. I just could not fault My favourite part was making delicious meals and snacks with all the tasty ingredients!
    0
    Lami_by_design
    03 Dec 2018 20:24
    Member since 12/01/2011
    5
    ALDI Shopping Challenge
    Until I did this project I had no idea that Aldi was ethically and environmentally focused. It’s a huge draw card for me. I found the fresh produce to be really good quality and I was very impressed.
    0
    LauraYen
    03 Dec 2018 15:47
    Member since 30/11/2012
    5
    Love the affordable prices and the quality!
    0
    alexandra88
    03 Dec 2018 14:09
    Member since 02/03/2017