home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI MiniRoos Aus

Average rating  
4.6
/
37 reviews
ALDI MiniRoos is designed for kids of all abilities, aged 4 – 11 years. The nation-wide initiative uses short, game-based sessions to introduce the sport of football to newcomers in an inclusive way. It focuses on learning new skills, being active, making life-long friends and, potentially, unearthing the next generation of Socceroos or Matildas. For this project, you'll be teaming up with ALDI to share the sport your kiddos love to play! We’d like to see you post some amazing pics of the ALDI MiniRoos packs we’ll be sending you and letting us know what you thought with a review at the end.
  •  
:ALDI MiniRoos Aus
4
Makes getting stains out SO easy!
0
TetaRuz
25 Jun 2018 11:09
Member since 04/07/2011
4
It’s a great sport for all ages of kids to get involved. It gives the kids a sense of direction when playing sport like soccer
0
Ray D
23 Jun 2018 17:26
Member since 21/07/2017
5
Love the recipes of our little mini Roo. The bag came in handy lugging all her extra equipment.
0
cyndilam_ng
22 Jun 2018 23:32
Member since 11/11/2011
5
What a great project. This one was so much more fun as my son loves soccer so much and was able to get involved
0
Ney17
22 Jun 2018 17:18
Member since 03/11/2015
4.5
Got my pack very late.....after my son had finished his mini roos program. Loved the soccer ball and love Aldi
0
suz43
22 Jun 2018 10:23
Member since 26/07/2012
3
A great program for kids and awesome sponsorship. Don’t really see much evidence of it though at the soccer club and games. The pack itself is ok-a robust bag if not that exciting but very practical for carrying all the kit, snacks and drinks.
0
LozzieMc
21 Jun 2018 22:54
Member since 16/04/2009
5
Loved it!!! My son was so stocked!!!!
0
jacinta,VIC
18 Jun 2018 16:39
Member since 12/11/2017
5
ALDI MiniRoos Aus
We love ALDI miniroos. My 6 year looks forward to it every week
0
Kellie,VIC
17 Jun 2018 23:41
Member since 08/06/2008
4
Love the game. Aldi miniroos provide kids with great sport and team play.
0
Azari,VIC
17 Jun 2018 17:02
Member since 05/12/2006
5
ALDI MiniRoos Aus
I love the ALDI Mini Roos program. It’s helping build my sons confidence while getting him outdoors and running around. He is enjoying making new friends and learning some new skills in the process.
0
Amanda,WA
17 Jun 2018 13:02
Member since 24/05/2012
3
needed more time. i received the ball 4 days before the project end date. we have a bye this week so i will be bringing aldi stuff to training and game next week. laundry soaker was good .
0
tsnikster
16 Jun 2018 21:11
Member since 28/08/2009
5
Love ALDI and its fantastic that they support this community activity...miniroos just love it!!
0
Angie1291
16 Jun 2018 13:17
Member since 06/12/2016
5
Great to see Aldi getting involved in children's health and well being. The snakes and oranges on game day are affordable and delicious!!!!
0
vesnaggac
16 Jun 2018 12:13
Member since 08/09/2011
5
What a fabulous package! My miniroo was super excited to try out her new ball, we all shared the snacks and Mum cleaned up afterwards with the awesome Di San Laundry Soaker.
0
Ksver1
15 Jun 2018 14:11
Member since 09/05/2013
5
Totally amazing- the kids enjoyed the snacks and felt very special about getting a pack- and loved the ball! As a parent I used the detergent and was surprised at just how much dirt came out!
0
Cat,WA
14 Jun 2018 16:47
Member since 31/01/2018
5
Such a fun challenge. Kids loved the snacks from Aldi during half time and end of match
0
Rebecca,ACT
14 Jun 2018 10:22
Member since 04/09/2017
5
ALDI MiniRoos Aus
I took my two girls shopping at Aldi to choose the snacks for soccer. What a treat the girls thought that was!! A fantastic sport and program to get kids involved. Both my girls love soccer and wonderful that Aldi back this sport as it has such minimal funding in the younger age groups!
0
Jessie22
13 Jun 2018 22:44
Member since 27/09/2012
5
Fantastic quality bag and the fabric softener was good for a generic brand
0
robbo107
13 Jun 2018 22:01
Member since 18/12/2010
4
ALDI MiniRoos Aus
I think it was a great incentive to get healthy inexpensive snacks for kids playing sport
0
Smes
13 Jun 2018 19:46
Member since 02/09/2014
5
Really enjoyed this project especially my son
0
Efoks
13 Jun 2018 19:02
Member since 23/01/2012