home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Mexican

Average rating  
4.4
/
8 reviews
Welcome to the ALDI partnership and the ALDI Mexican campaign! This mission as an ALDI Ambassador is to spread the word about the Mexican Special Buys on sale Wednesday, 18th April. For this campaign, we’d love to see delicious images of your feast served in your beautiful Mexican servingware. Post two pieces of content to Instagram and your other social channels, mentioning that the Special Buys on sale Wednesday 18th April are available at all ALDI stores, until sold out. Please note that it’s important that you share at least 1 post before 12th April and your 2nd post by 18th April. This way, you’ll help your followers know to get their Mexican dinner essentials at ALDI before they all run out. We can’t wait to see what you come up with!
  •  
:ALDI Mexican
4
It was really easy to cook and would make perfect party foods!!
0
Gilbertganda
19 Apr 2018 09:45
Member since 22/06/2016
4
Super quick and easy to put together. We enjoyed both new Kits but the soft tacos were the family fave!
0
TeganJ
18 Apr 2018 15:19
Member since 29/04/2013
4
Loved the range except for the salsa inside the kits
0
vanya_dhanya
18 Apr 2018 13:42
Member since 02/04/2014
4.5
Love it! No complaints at ALL
0
allabouteverly
16 Apr 2018 16:27
Member since 31/03/2017
5
Yummm! Loved the soft tacos the most! Didn’t use coriander because it’s my mortal enemy, but substituted for other fresh produces from Aldi! Was an amazing meal, the kids enjoy it! We will be eating again!
0
Sandyfbe
14 Apr 2018 13:51
Member since 01/06/2017
4
Delicious food at great prices. The kits were an absolute hit in my household and will definitely be buying in the future. All the Special Buys are a bit too spicy for myself but my partner was a fan !
0
Elise.yalden
12 Apr 2018 07:47
Member since 03/07/2017
5
I’m loving how simple the Pot is to use and the colours are great! I’ve always loved the Aldi Mexican food range so no complaints there
0
Melissa,VIC
11 Apr 2018 08:31
Member since 28/04/2017
5
This was our first time trying the El Tora meal kits and they were a huge hit in our house! We eat a lot of Mexican food and these did not disappoint- will definitely buy them again!
0
Jek82
11 Apr 2018 07:18
Member since 02/03/2016