home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Mamia

Average rating  
4.7
/
18 reviews
ALDI’s Mamia range offers premium baby essentials at affordable prices every day from nappies to first food. Offering great value for money, mothers can trust ALDI’s Mamia products for all their baby essentials without compromising on quality. The best part is that Mamia nappies are comfortable and suitable for babies with sensitive skin. Winning! Mamia Nappies have been designed to suit each stage of your baby's development from birth, through crawling, walking and finally toilet training. Following extensive testing involving consumer research groups and world class laboratories, ALDI has developed the premium unisex Supa Fit nappy range which uses the latest technologies and dermatologically approved materials to provide a better fit and greater comfort, in a thinner nappy for your baby. For this campaign, you'll be testing out various products from the Mamia range. We will send you 2 Packs over the course of the year, so that you can try and test for yourself! We will just ask if you can posting some amazing pics of your little one, and letting us know what you thought with a review and some product feedback.
  •  
:ALDI Mamia
5
Love them I’ve always been Huggies with all my kids but I’ll definitely be using these nappies now. No issues and been really impressed
0
Maddi_chloe
18 Apr 2018 15:45
Member since 20/05/2017
5
ALDI Mamia
Very happy with our new Mamia nappies and wipes, I was surprised by how much they can hold and still be so thin - no issues with night time leaks or anything.
0
Steph,ACT
18 Apr 2018 14:51
Member since 05/11/2017
5
Loved the look of Aldi Mamia, loved that there was so much range for such an affordable price!! Quality and quantity of the product was amazing and will be recommending this to my fellow mums
0
Muniquek
17 Apr 2018 21:51
Member since 25/07/2017
5
We loved it and can't wait to try more products. Such great value and quality for the price, especially when we can't afford to buy much, we know we can rely on Aldi to get us through. For 50 we got so much which is amazing value for money. The nappies are definitely one of favourites and we will continue to use them.
0
Xbubblegumcrisisx
17 Apr 2018 12:04
Member since 23/08/2015
5
I absolutely love the wipes ! And the packaging is also very appealing. The nappies I feel as though didn’t hold enough we had a few leaks over night times but overall still a good product ! And loved the wetness indicator!
0
Vnemesagu
16 Apr 2018 16:21
Member since 21/04/2017
4
I was very impressed with how affordable the products are especially as the quality was great
0
Lauren03
16 Apr 2018 14:30
Member since 15/09/2016
5
No leaks which was amazing!! We even used them overnight The price was unbeatable too and we will be switching from Coles to Aldi nappies
0
bullyandthebabe
14 Apr 2018 12:36
Member since 18/08/2017
4
So impressed with the overall quality of the nappies and wipes considerable bow affordable they are. Would like the wipes to be more “wet” and softer however love the thickness and that they don’t leave behind any fluff when they tear. Nappies have always been a hit in the past and hoping my local will stock the new improved version soon as they have the wetness indicator which I do love on our nappies.
0
LMonroe
13 Apr 2018 23:06
Member since 05/01/2016
4.5
ALDI Mamia
Loved how lightweight the nappies felt, and were really easy to put on, the tabs seemed really sturdy and flexible at the same time. We did have a couple of leakages but overall really happy with them. The wipes were also thick and did a really good job.
0
Stacey.mead
10 Apr 2018 21:36
Member since 26/05/2016
5
Honestly. I love it.
0
Our.photo.diary
09 Apr 2018 10:39
Member since 16/06/2017
3.5
Fantastic value for money, best priced nappies I have come across, especially the toddler packs of 80, although they don’t retain the smell the best. The extra thick and soft wipes smell amazing and they retain their moisture really well. Would love to see larger packs of the nappy pants available
0
Malhermann
09 Apr 2018 00:31
Member since 13/01/2017
5
Love the products in ALDI’s Mamia range. Marcella loves the rice biscuits and fruit and oat bars and the wipes and nappies (both regular and swimming) are such fantastic quality for the price point. I have absolutely no hesitations in recommending them to other parents and carers.
0
thedailymark
06 Apr 2018 19:21
Member since 27/08/2017
4.5
ALDI Mamia
We love the Mamia nappies and think they are great! Quality in all areas, ??comfort ??flexibility ??design ??price We found the wipes a bit thin but apart from that happy with the product and will continue using the Mamia range!
0
Millie,NSW
06 Apr 2018 10:05
Member since 31/01/2018
5
We love ALDI Mamia. The nappies are great, fit well and absorb heaps. The premium wipes are so thick and sort. Perfect for cleaning little bottoms.
0
Alongcamefox
05 Apr 2018 18:18
Member since 09/08/2017
5
I'm a big fan of the Mamia range. The nappies are just as good quality as other leading nappy brands. The fun designs are great and they are extremely affordable. Am loving the wipes also. Great pack size.
0
bec747715
05 Apr 2018 18:12
Member since 26/11/2014
5
Adore the new packaging. Have always had Aldi nappies and wipes on hand but I am finding the packaging more appealing to the eye now
0
Cookieclan
04 Apr 2018 16:40
Member since 17/11/2016
5
So happy with the products. Will definitely be switching from my normal products to the Mamia range & will be reccomending them to fellow mums.
0
Lilly_zarli_x
03 Apr 2018 17:01
Member since 15/09/2017
4.5
The aldi nappies look good, feel good and are easy to use. No redness on the skin and they are well fitted so there is no leakage. Also great that they are unisex nappies. Only bad thing i would have to say is the nappy doesnt have a wetness indicator and doesnt hide the wet smell as good as other nappies i have used. Other then that they are a great nappy for a great price something i would recommend to all my mummy friends.
0
Straubree
02 Apr 2018 14:27
Member since 20/10/2017