home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Mamia 3 s

Average rating  
4.1
/
133 reviews
ALDI’s Mamia range offers premium baby essentials at affordable prices every day from nappies to first food. Offering great value for money, mothers can trust ALDI’s Mamia products for all their baby essentials without compromising on quality. The best part is that Mamia nappies are comfortable and suitable for babies with sensitive skin. Winning! Mamia Nappies have been designed to suit each stage of your baby's development from birth, through crawling, walking and finally toilet training. Following extensive testing involving consumer research groups and world class laboratories, ALDI has developed the premium unisex Supa Fit nappy range which uses the latest technologies and dermatologically approved materials to provide a better fit and greater comfort in a thinner nappy for your baby. For this project, you'll be testing out various products from the Mamia range. We will send you 3 packs over the course of the year, so that you can try and test for yourself! We'd love you to post some amazing pics of your little one, and let us know what you thought with a review and some product feedback.
  •  
:ALDI Mamia 3 s
4
Very happy with the nappies, they are soft and I like the wetness indicator. The wipes were a bit hard to get out of the packet and kept breaking.
0
Erin,NSW
10 Oct 2018 16:16
Member since 02/03/2018
4
ALDI Mamia 3 s
We loved the nappies they don’t leak which it’s important the wipes where great a bit tough but my son sensitive bottom didn’t react
0
Morin1
10 Oct 2018 15:10
Member since 02/07/2017
4
ALDI Mamia 3 s
I love the quality of the wipes. My friend has used the nappies as my Bub has outgrown that size and she said they are great value
0
Mariam,NSW
10 Oct 2018 13:39
Member since 06/04/2018
5
I love Aldi MAMIA products so much! The wipes are on par with Huggies but wetter which is really nice for making sure all the mess is gone.
0
Cass,VIC
10 Oct 2018 12:17
Member since 10/05/2018
4
ALDI Mamia 3 s
We love our Aldi wipes!! They are firm enough not to accidentally rip but soft enough to be gentle. The nappies are great too and we went to buy a bigger size so we could review them as bub had jumped a size while waiting for the samples to arrive!! We have found them leak proof, explosion proof and love the wetness indicator
0
kylie,NSW
10 Oct 2018 11:47
Member since 01/01/2006
5
Loved it. Great products. Wipes were thick and nappies are really absorbent
0
Amy,VIC
10 Oct 2018 08:16
Member since 24/03/2018
5
Great products - very moist wipes that do a great job!
0
kahli
10 Oct 2018 08:02
Member since 05/11/2010
5
I do like them. They are thin which doesn't give me the reassurance that they will go the distance at night and of course no mumma wants their baby to wake up unnessarily. I use them in the day with confidence.
0
emmalcraven
10 Oct 2018 07:23
Member since 10/04/2013
3
ALDI Mamia 3 s
I wanted so badly to like these nappies as their price point is so much better than Huggies. I found that while they were fairly leak resistant, a full nappy did feel damp and make bubs clothes feel damp even when it didn't leak. The outer layer might need some work to contain that moisture.
0
Jordsy
10 Oct 2018 01:54
Member since 23/08/2011
3.5
I love ALDI Mamia products. However I’ve noticed that the wipes have changed, they are not as soft as they used to be and feel more like paper, I’m no longer a fan of the new wipes. They are also hard to get out of the packet, it doesn’t pop another out like a tissue box which is like it did for the old wipes pack. Disappointed. Still love the nappies, kept in everything my son filled it with and never leaked
0
spencert
09 Oct 2018 21:39
Member since 16/06/2007
5
ALDI Mamia 3 s
Great reliability and a brand I can trust
0
Jezamay
09 Oct 2018 20:06
Member since 24/08/2017
4
Great products - happy bub
0
Taylor12992
09 Oct 2018 19:00
Member since 14/12/2015
4
Honestly I had my doubts but they surprised me at how dry they kept baby
0
Summerbeck
09 Oct 2018 14:21
Member since 15/12/2010
4
ALDI Mamia 3 s
They are a great economic nappy, contain all the works and fit our daughter great.
0
NatalieKC
09 Oct 2018 12:24
Member since 02/03/2007
3.5
ALDI Mamia 3 s
Great budget friendly option. Nappies have a fantastic wetness indicator. Not as soft as other brands. The wipes did tear a couple of times but otherwise great wipes.
0
Monique37a
09 Oct 2018 09:11
Member since 31/05/2010
4
ALDI Mamia 3 s
Loved them! The nappies are soft & passed the ultimate test of overnight, no leakage. The wipes were soft, wet & thick, they didn’t bring friends along when you pull them out of the packet. I didn’t use the fragrance ones on baby but I use them for my toddler to clean her messes & face, they smell great! The packaging is also basic & easy to navigate if you were purchasing in store, good color choices also.
0
sarahalannah
09 Oct 2018 05:53
Member since 17/05/2017
4
ALDI Mamia 3 s
The wipes are great. Packaging is nice and simple, size is good and they aren’t overly scented and the scent doesn’t give me a head ache which I have had happen with other wipes. I love the tabs on the nappies how they seem to stretch or be longer than others and the seem to come up the back nicely. My son was fine to use them during the day but I did notice he had a couple of leaks during night use but that was only twice so may have been my fault for not making sure they were on properly or something.
0
Jody-Cait
09 Oct 2018 01:14
Member since 02/01/2017
5
ALDI Mamia 3 s
Amazing!!! I’ve always loved the nappies but never tried the wipes - so thick and luscious.
0
Badz85
08 Oct 2018 15:30
Member since 03/08/2016
5
Amazing quality, leak proof and soft on baby’s skin
0
Caitlen,VIC
08 Oct 2018 14:56
Member since 08/11/2017
5
The nappies are a really good size. They fit for a lot longer than other brand newborn size. Willow is 5kg and still wearing the newborn size. They are less bulky but just as absorbent. The wipes are comparable to the more expensive wipes.
0
Zoe,WA
08 Oct 2018 14:25
Member since 12/05/2018