home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Mamia - Pack two

Average rating  
4.4
/
77 reviews
ALDI’s Mamia range offers premium baby essentials at affordable prices every day, from nappies to first food. Mums can trust ALDI’s Mamia products for all their baby essentials at great value for money, without compromising on quality. Mamia baby food is the nutritious way to start your little one’s journey into dinner time. With no artificial colours store-wide, you’ll find that Mamia baby food is both delicious and naturally good for your bub. This is pack 2 of 3. As a reminder, for this campaign, you'll be testing out various products from the Mamia range as we send you 3 packs, so that you can try and test for yourself! Please post some amazing pics of your little one and let us know what you thought with a review and some product feedback.
  •  
:ALDI Mamia - Pack two
3
Handy and convenient for out and about. Bubba loved some of the food flavours but not others!
0
kahli
11 Dec 2018 22:19
Member since 05/11/2010
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
I like that the fruit purées are organic and with no additives or extras. I would generally shy away from packaged food, although knowing exactly what is included puts me at ease!
0
Cat Robertson
11 Dec 2018 10:13
Member since 19/04/2012
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
Great quality for money
0
Heidi80
11 Dec 2018 09:05
Member since 08/09/2017
5
Loving their products! Nappies are super absorbent. Bubs loves the food! Very convenient
0
Samantha,VIC
10 Dec 2018 22:27
Member since 08/04/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
Great packaging, tastes great my little guy enjoyed the flavours he's tried so far! Nappies work well.
0
brooke,NSW
10 Dec 2018 22:14
Member since 21/04/2018
3.5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
I really liked the Aldi swim nappies. We had one ‘incident’ which it contained. Since the beginning of this review we only use Aldi wipes! #mumlife
0
alexandraguerinet
10 Dec 2018 18:38
Member since 30/05/2015
1
I don’t really like to nappies or swim pants. They feel horrible and are super thin
0
Mahesh,NSW
10 Dec 2018 17:26
Member since 21/05/2018
5
Wow so much in this pack. LOVE IT!!!
0
picklez
10 Dec 2018 14:33
Member since 10/11/2015
3.5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
I’m not a huge fan of the nappies, not as absorbing as huggies, and they smell bad and not fresh. They smell really bad when my little one wees. The food is good but a little watery and it’s some of the smooth ones.
0
Amy,NSW
10 Dec 2018 14:22
Member since 26/03/2018
3
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
The food options were great and the swim nappies came just in time for the hot weather. However, I was a little underwhelmed by the Nappies.
0
Beloria
10 Dec 2018 13:54
Member since 11/04/2013
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
Variety of options for the food , organic option as well. Great range for all needs
0
nhaberfield
10 Dec 2018 13:20
Member since 01/12/2013
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
We love Mamia!! From the nappies, to the wipes, to the pouches, we're a huge fan. The nappies fit so well and we've had no leaks, the wipes are so gentle on baby's skin. The pouches are perfect for home feeding or on the go.
0
Cassie ,QLD
10 Dec 2018 13:18
Member since 12/03/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
The food sachets have been a huge hit! The nappies are great, except they do need to be changed absolutely first thing when the kids wake up as they do get quiet saturated, and the whole nappy gets saturated, doesn't just leak.
0
hanfishhh
10 Dec 2018 10:22
Member since 16/11/2016
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
Love the swim nappy, it feels comfy with bub and does the job.
0
IRM
09 Dec 2018 19:36
Member since 08/11/2015
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
Loved trying all the different flavour combinations of the food pouches and they came in handy for meals while out and about.
0
deborahs1985
09 Dec 2018 16:13
Member since 23/10/2015
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
Love the mamia wipes, nappies and baby food.
0
Zamhier,VIC
09 Dec 2018 09:51
Member since 29/04/2018
5
The nappies and swim nappies are great! I was really impressed and will be buying them in the future. We didn’t get to try the foods yet though as we haven’t started solids yet.
0
BecM82
09 Dec 2018 08:25
Member since 20/07/2017
5
Great products. Little dude really enjoying them
0
JodieStevens
08 Dec 2018 17:13
Member since 04/10/2013
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
Love the range! I haven’t had a problem with any of the ranges. The 6 month range could possibly be lumper, I find the consistency fine for my 4.5 month old. The nappies are fantastic, sometimes I wish you sold them in boxes more often.
0
dumbrin
08 Dec 2018 16:01
Member since 13/05/2010
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
Quality is fantastic.
0
dipity
08 Dec 2018 11:46
Member since 22/04/2012