home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Mamia - Pack two

Average rating  
4.4
/
155 reviews
ALDI’s Mamia range offers premium baby essentials at affordable prices every day, from nappies to first food. Mums can trust ALDI’s Mamia products for all their baby essentials at great value for money, without compromising on quality. Mamia baby food is the nutritious way to start your little one’s journey into dinner time. With no artificial colours store-wide, you’ll find that Mamia baby food is both delicious and naturally good for your bub. This is pack 2 of 3. As a reminder, for this campaign, you'll be testing out various products from the Mamia range as we send you 3 packs, so that you can try and test for yourself! Please post some amazing pics of your little one and let us know what you thought with a review and some product feedback.
  •  
:ALDI Mamia - Pack two
4.5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
Love the variety of foods and quality of the nappies. I love that the foods have no added fillers or sugars! Good quality product for the money.
0
Unji
23 Dec 2018 17:18
Member since 05/07/2010
5
Love the products! So excited to give them to my son when he starts solids
0
Caitlen,VIC
23 Dec 2018 17:03
Member since 08/11/2017
5
Loved it! My twin girls loved the food and the nappies were so absorbent!
0
cara89
23 Dec 2018 11:54
Member since 06/12/2016
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
We didnt get a chance to try the swim nappies as they were too big. Everyday nappies - as always, fantastic quality and awesome price. Food - my daughter is still getting use to it but she seemed to love what we tried. Ive since popped into my local Aldi and purchased some more for our christmas holiday - fantastic food that comes with a great price tag.
0
Alicia Marie
23 Dec 2018 01:23
Member since 10/11/2015
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
Amazing!! Convenient, delicious.. my only issue being the rubbish (landfill) that they create. Otherwise, absolutely no complaints!! And not sure how this could be rectified.. glass jars? Although I know that’s probably more expensive to produce..
0
Badz85
21 Dec 2018 23:17
Member since 03/08/2016
4.5
Love it. Really impressed.
0
Butttercup
21 Dec 2018 21:51
Member since 27/09/2016
4
Bubs absolutely loved them
0
skye.waghorn
21 Dec 2018 17:28
Member since 06/03/2014
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
I love Aldi nappies. My friend gave me a pack to try before the trial and I was very surprised how great they are. Cute little prints. Hold alot with no leakage. Only thing I wish they continued with is the wetness line. The newborn nappies have them but the larger sizes dont. Please add them to all nappies! It's a game changer. The food pouches have been great. I puree all Frankie's food so it was great to have on hand if I was in a rush or hadn't got time to get in the kitchen. Frankie has loved everything except she wasnt very keen on the chocolate custard. Maybe it was a bit too rich for her. Overall fantastic range of flavours!
0
tamara_lee
21 Dec 2018 13:27
Member since 18/10/2009
4
The nappies were ok, they could be improved with a colour strip to show wetness. We had a couple of blowouts up the back (not ideal) and the tabs could be stickier. The food pouches look good and the natural ingredients sound appealing. They smell and taste ok. Not sure on giving bubs the whole amount of desert ones, ended up splitting those into portions and saving half for another time.
0
jilke
21 Dec 2018 11:35
Member since 14/04/2011
4
Really impressed with the swim nappies and food. The nappies are great but still not my favorite. The branding and packaging is very adorable!!
0
natalie,QLD
21 Dec 2018 06:57
Member since 06/05/2018
5
My son LOVES the food pouches! He’ll happily smash one in a minute, he loves them that much! He especially loves the dessert ones! They’re fantastic and we have already bought more! Great price too! Nappies are also fantastic- no leakages and fab on babies bottom- no red marks or rashes (and he has sensitive skin). Will definitely buy again!
0
LyndalSwan
20 Dec 2018 23:41
Member since 07/08/2012
4
Swim pants are great!
0
Laurentia,VIC
20 Dec 2018 21:46
Member since 05/12/2012
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
My grandaughter loved the different food sachets and I loved that they had minimal ingredients. The swim nappies were great too.
0
Kim,NSW
20 Dec 2018 16:43
Member since 20/04/2018
3
The nappies were ok, fine to use during the day but I wouldn't use them at night. Was utterly disappointed with the food pouches, we used only two types ( in fairness she LOVED them and I have purchased more) all the rest had unbelievable amount of sugar in them! The swim nappies were fantastic I'll definitely be using them
0
Melmo89
20 Dec 2018 15:37
Member since 25/05/2016
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
I usually make my own baby food so was hesitant to let my daughter try it as she has a lot of allergies but I gave her the organic fruit purée ones and she absolutely loved them and couldn’t eat it quick enough! The really smooth texture was good!
0
Emma13
20 Dec 2018 12:56
Member since 10/07/2017
4.5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
Love the wipes. Swim nappies were great. Wide variety of baby food, convenient when out and about. Nappies are a good budget option but can’t be used all day as they cause a rash. We use a couple of mamia nappies a day and the rest of the day huggies.
0
Monique37a
20 Dec 2018 11:12
Member since 31/05/2010
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
Affordable and wide range of products for Bub.
0
Ruth,VIC
20 Dec 2018 09:35
Member since 05/04/2018
4
Overall the absorption is great. You can smell urine in the nappy before it is to capacity. Also the “mustard” colouring around the legs is deceiving, as a couple of times I have thought hat I have had poo leakage (my baby’s poo is a similar colour). The sizing is very generous. The food is super convenient and quite tasty
0
Zoe,WA
20 Dec 2018 00:06
Member since 12/05/2018
4.5
ALDI Mamia - Pack two
Awesome nappies and great food for my little one
0
Rorore81
19 Dec 2018 23:53
Member since 08/09/2016
5
We love Aldi nappies and wipes. We are yet to try the food but will do so in the coming months. I love the variety of flavored available
0
Kylez0000
19 Dec 2018 13:49
Member since 13/05/2016