home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Mamia - Pack one

Average rating  
4.2
/
149 reviews
ALDI’s Mamia range offers premium baby essentials at affordable prices every day from nappies to first food. Offering great value for money, mothers can trust ALDI’s Mamia products for all their baby essentials without compromising on quality. The best part is that Mamia nappies are comfortable and suitable for babies with sensitive skin. Winning! Mamia Nappies have been designed to suit each stage of your baby's development from birth, through crawling, walking and finally toilet training. Following extensive testing involving consumer research groups and world class laboratories, ALDI has developed the premium unisex Supa Fit nappy range which uses the latest technologies and dermatologically approved materials to provide a better fit and greater comfort in a thinner nappy for your baby. Better still, ALDI Mamia has partnered with Tresillian, a not-for-profit organisation that provides new parents with expert advice inspiring confidence in their parenting abilities during critical times. Look out for their collab video content series and brochures, designed to support parents in caring for their babies and young kids!
  •  
:ALDI Mamia - Pack one
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack one
Love the nappies and wipes. Wipes are a good thickness and soft on his bottom. Nappies fit nicely and catch everything!
0
Sally-Anne
14 Jan 2019 16:30
Member since 07/12/2016
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack one
I was pleasantly surprised I tried these nappies 3 years ago and they have improved a lot. Value for money and gentle on the skin.
0
Dani,QLD
14 Jan 2019 16:05
Member since 20/03/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack one
Nappies and wipes were great. Easy to use and in convenient packaging. Nappies held well overnight with no leaks. Only had one explosion so far that went everywhere. Would be great if nappies had a wetness indicator on them.
0
tazza123
14 Jan 2019 11:26
Member since 31/10/2013
3
ALDI Mamia - Pack one
Nappies were good. No leaks overnight but poo did leak out the side when she did a #2
0
Tacocookielover
14 Jan 2019 09:19
Member since 13/03/2017
5
Very dependable easy to use
0
belladun
13 Jan 2019 10:31
Member since 10/08/2017
3
ALDI Mamia - Pack one
Great nappies but the wipes were a bit dry and hard to get just one or two from the packet.
0
Stephanie,NSW
13 Jan 2019 10:15
Member since 05/01/2018
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack one
I love the products ! The nappies work well and the wipes are moist and gentle on baby’s skin.
0
emma,VIC
13 Jan 2019 08:07
Member since 14/04/2018
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack one
Absorbant nappies, great sizing and fit. Wipes were gentle and soft.
0
cassie.smyth.52
12 Jan 2019 23:29
Member since 15/11/2013
5
Love them
0
emma,QLD
12 Jan 2019 23:12
Member since 27/10/2017
5
The new thick wipes were fantastic! Especially when dealing with those envitable poonamis!
0
choley
12 Jan 2019 21:00
Member since 10/10/2010
3.5
All the wipes are great. I love the thick ones. The nappies were ok. I found we had a few more leaks that what we would have with our previous brand we used. The price point is great however.
0
Melanie21
12 Jan 2019 09:57
Member since 20/12/2016
4
Great soft nappies
0
Crystal-Jayde
11 Jan 2019 14:24
Member since 10/11/2015
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack one
The nappies looked and felt very thin. They weren't absorbent enough to last through the night but was okay to use during the day as I changed nappies more frequently. The wipes did feel soft and scent was nice, but the thick and soft wipes were hard to get put of the packet and would end up ripping. Overall great products, great value for money.
0
Michelle ,VIC
11 Jan 2019 07:40
Member since 20/11/2018
3
Overall, a good value product, but probably not something I would buy regularly.
0
mlg1610
10 Jan 2019 20:19
Member since 10/12/2016
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack one
Love the mania products. I swear your nappy wipes are the best on the market
0
tamara,QLD
10 Jan 2019 18:04
Member since 21/11/2017
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack one
Packaging bright and colourful, nice Handel. Trying to work out where to open them - disaster. A ‘tear here first/next’ would be so helpful, it’s a great idea if you work it out which I didn’t until I’d dropped nappies everywhere! Nappies cute design!
0
StacyB
10 Jan 2019 15:02
Member since 07/10/2016
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack one
Products are amazing! He was leaking through the huggies nappies, so very happy to be using Aldi Mamia nappies from now on!
0
Heidi,NSW
10 Jan 2019 11:35
Member since 17/04/2018
4
Great project and products All clearly labelled and good value for money No leakage or rash from nappies Less absorbent then huggies especially for night time Would be good to see nappy bags on the shelves Thick and soft wipes were terrible. Impossible to get one out and you would have to break some of it in order to get it out so not sure its worth the money for a slightly thicker wipe thats the same size. Pack was really hard to open too
0
Moncha
09 Jan 2019 18:20
Member since 09/02/2017
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack one
Great nappies Absorbent Stay in place
0
JennyMalone
09 Jan 2019 14:40
Member since 02/03/2016
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack one
Fantastic products will definitely buy from now on!
0
Nealzyb
09 Jan 2019 14:30
Member since 14/11/2016