home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Mamia - Pack one - w4p1-creator

Average rating  
4.2
/
13 reviews
ALDI’s Mamia range offers premium baby essentials at affordable prices every day from nappies to first food. Offering great value for money, mothers can trust ALDI’s Mamia products for all their baby essentials without compromising on quality. The best part is that Mamia nappies are comfortable and suitable for babies with sensitive skin. Winning! Mamia Nappies have been designed to suit each stage of your baby's development from birth, through crawling, walking and finally toilet training. Following extensive testing involving consumer research groups and world class laboratories, ALDI has developed the premium unisex Supa Fit nappy range which uses the latest technologies and dermatologically approved materials to provide a better fit and greater comfort, in a thinner nappy for your baby. For this campaign, you'll be testing out various products from the Mamia range. We will send you 2 Packs over the course of the year, so that you can try and test for yourself! We will just ask if you can posting some amazing pics of your little one, and letting us know what you thought with a review and some product feedback.
  •  
:ALDI Mamia - Pack one - w4p1-creator
5
.
0
kate,NSW
20 Nov 2018 13:12
Member since 26/02/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack one - w4p1-creator
Good products that are reasonably priced
0
Jess,VIC
14 Dec 2018 21:21
Member since 14/07/2018
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack one - w4p1-creator
I love the Mamia range. My toddler loves all the food. Alwaya has. Even the pouches! My 6 month old loves the pouches. We’ve used the pull ups and the wipes and I would highly recommend them. I’ll be purchasing again.
0
Jordan ,SA
14 Dec 2018 20:41
Member since 30/06/2018
4.5
ALDI Mamia - Pack one - w4p1-creator
We have loved how soft and thin the nappies are, perfect for the warmer weather. We have had no leaks over night and no digging into her legs which is great. The wipes are so nice and thick and easy to clean with too.
0
caitlinn,SA
14 Dec 2018 15:04
Member since 08/04/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack one - w4p1-creator
Love the nappies and affordable price!
0
melanie ,NSW
13 Dec 2018 19:35
Member since 20/01/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack one - w4p1-creator
I love the wipes and have been a long-time user. I like that it’s not too wet and it has a subtle scent and not overpowering. The nappies still doesn’t have a good fit and I hope that Aldi can come up with a good design in the future.
0
Adelsteen,QLD
12 Dec 2018 12:46
Member since 26/07/2018
4.5
ALDI Mamia - Pack one - w4p1-creator
Absolutely the best value for money we have come across. They have held all accidents in! Loving the option of Nappy Pants for our oldest as she is on the verge of being out of nappies. I would recommend to friends and family.
0
Michelle,QLD
12 Dec 2018 11:37
Member since 22/02/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack one - w4p1-creator
I will be a regular user of Aldi Mamia products, more so now after being a product tester. It’s one thing to save money but another to have a great baby product at the same time.
0
mary.shelby.545
09 Dec 2018 22:30
Member since 23/11/2013
3
ALDI Mamia - Pack one - w4p1-creator
Good packaging, clear and precise, cheap and money saving
0
Grecian,WA
08 Dec 2018 09:43
Member since 10/10/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack one - w4p1-creator
The small blue wipes are great but it's very difficult to pull out just one wipe. The bigger pack to go in containers are very wet. The nappies have always been great. Size seems to fit all. Chubby and super skinny
0
kate,VIC
07 Dec 2018 18:45
Member since 28/02/2018
4
Absolutely loved trying the ALDI nappies for my son! And their food pouches are great!! My son loves their lamb casserole!! Would definitely recommend
0
kianna,VIC
07 Dec 2018 18:14
Member since 25/02/2018
5
ALDI Mamia - Pack one - w4p1-creator
Very affordable and a comfortable fit. Very absorbent and no odours!
0
Natasha,QLD
07 Dec 2018 15:52
Member since 10/03/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Pack one - w4p1-creator
Love the nappies, great price point and value for money. The premium wipes are a new favourite! I love how thick they are, and soft on the skin - great for getting that really sticky poop away! The swim pants were a big surprise, I wasn’t sure how they would hold up as they were quite thin, but they stayed on, and for the price will definitely buy again. My son loved the pear and banana snack sticks, so a thumbs up from him!
0
Shellbellex26
07 Dec 2018 13:15
Member since 30/05/2017