home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Mamia - Final Pack

Average rating  
4.5
/
126 reviews
By now you’d be super familiar with ALDI’s Mamia range, which offers premium baby essentials at affordable prices every day. From nappies to first food, mums can trust ALDI’s Mamia products for all their baby essentials- providing great value for money, without compromising on quality. This is pack three of three. As a reminder, for this project, you'll be heading into your closest ALDI, picking up your favourites from the Mamia range, and any fresh food, including fruit and veggies, for your bubs first solids! We’d like to see some amazing pics of your little one, as well as a review of the items you picked up in store. Let us know what you think!
  •  
:ALDI Mamia - Final Pack
4
Very good quality and prices
0
mshuggie
23 Sep 2018 16:42
Member since 11/04/2016
4
I love that the food range is wholesome and nutritious with clearly stated ingredients and no artificial colour, flavours or preservative. It's a small range so it's easy to decide what to get just looking at the age indication, but it'd also be good to see some new flavours from time to time. The fresh food range is great, a lot of selection at reasonable prices.
0
Loretta,VIC
23 Sep 2018 16:25
Member since 20/11/2017
4.5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack
Snacks and fresh food were perfect for my baby led weaning boys. Both my my 6 month old and 2 year old enjoyed the Mamia rice cakes as well as the avocado and strawberries. I don't usually buy premade snacks but the rice cakes were a hit.
0
CindyS
23 Sep 2018 15:09
Member since 28/04/2017
5
I love Aldi and the mamia range and fresh food is 1st class and soooooo affordable.
0
suz43
22 Sep 2018 23:42
Member since 26/07/2012
4
I love the mamia range it’s great value! The only things I would change is a bigger range of healthy finger foods for under 12mnths and make the puréed food less runny. Also nappy pants in bigger packets. The fresh food range is great value also and the only thing I would like to see would be again a bigger range.
0
Shandynek
22 Sep 2018 21:13
Member since 08/01/2015
2.5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack
The Mamia kids range is great, I have been buying the Nappies since I trailed them on thie project. Now I am about tobuy the Nappy Pants. The fresh produce is it really necessary for all of the plastic? Its hard to buy loose items as well. The prices at Aldi are definitely better than other supermarkets.
0
Pinkhorse1981
22 Sep 2018 18:46
Member since 12/02/2016
4
Great, affordable pricing. Love that they try to have everything Australian owned and made.
0
Michelle,NSW
22 Sep 2018 14:31
Member since 21/02/2018
3
I like the products but thought the range could be slightly bigger
0
Starrfish
22 Sep 2018 13:55
Member since 06/05/2017
5
Wow so much range and it's great to see alot of produce is from Australia
0
kylie.anne.2007
21 Sep 2018 16:58
Member since 23/03/2016
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack
My 10month old daughter LOVES all of the mamia food products that I've bought her and always finishes off her meals :) There is a great variety of foods for any time of the day and the ingredients are great! I also purchased some fresh food to mash up for her breakfast and snacks, the blueberries were HUGE and very juicy.
0
Nicky ,SA
21 Sep 2018 15:06
Member since 22/02/2018
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack
Really loved it. The only thing I wouldn’t continue to use a lot were the wipes. My preference is for natural ingredients in the ones I use most frequently. I live the nappies but the big surprise for me was how great the baby food was, completely changed brands now!
0
Janejet
21 Sep 2018 13:15
Member since 25/11/2016
4.5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack
Easy open package, fresh and nutritional. Great flavour options.
0
dtrig
21 Sep 2018 11:46
Member since 09/05/2016
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack
Such affordable price. I brought bananas and sweet potato as they are my sons favourite and it was fresh good quality. He loved the apple mini rice cakes
0
Billiec
07 Oct 2018 15:57
Member since 10/11/2015
4.5
I love the breakfast range, it is the best on the market. The fresh produce is great & so reasonably priced.
0
fmadaffari
05 Oct 2018 20:25
Member since 08/06/2016
3
The product are okay, I wouldnt recommend the wipes they feel a bit like paper towels. Nappies are good for day time as night time the start to leak.
0
Aliciab92
04 Oct 2018 20:08
Member since 25/04/2017
4.5
I really like the mamia food but would like a little more variety
0
tiara
04 Oct 2018 08:35
Member since 15/04/2009
5
So easy for me to pick up a variety of baby food pouches for convenience as well as buying fresh produce to prepare myself at home. Just steam and blitz with the stick blender.
0
Bugalugs1
04 Oct 2018 07:42
Member since 08/05/2016
4.5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack
love the prices! A lot cheaper to feed my bubs healthy foods. I appreciate the kids fruit packs too- good sized for little hands. my child is obsessed with the cheese stringers now and prefers them over the began ones!
0
DommyS
04 Oct 2018 07:01
Member since 08/04/2015
4.5
Was very much enjoyed, would buy again!
0
Headcaseee
02 Oct 2018 21:37
Member since 06/03/2017
5
Amazing I love Aldi!
0
Kylieeilyk
02 Oct 2018 20:48
Member since 24/04/2017