home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)

Average rating  
4.4
/
12 reviews
By now you’d be super familiar with ALDI’s Mamia range, which offers premium baby essentials at affordable prices every day. From nappies to first food, mums can trust ALDI’s Mamia products for all their baby essentials- providing great value for money, without compromising on quality. This is pack three of three. As a reminder, for this campaign, you'll be heading into your closest ALDI, picking up your favourites from the Mamia range, and any fresh food, including fruit and veggies, for your bubs first solids! We’d like to see some amazing pics of your little one, as well as a review of the items you picked up in store. Let us know what you think!
  •  
:ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)
5
Fresh food range is amazing, I get such good value for money when buying stuff for my son
0
Caitlen,VIC
25 Mar 2019 23:01
Member since 08/11/2017
4
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)
We love the food pouches although I find there isn’t always a great variety in store, probably because it sells so fast! Bub got to try the range of Mamia bars and loves them too!
0
Wendy,QLD
25 Mar 2019 22:27
Member since 26/06/2018
5
We love at mamia range and have changed over now we love it!
0
Amanda,VIC
25 Mar 2019 20:29
Member since 24/11/2017
5
It’s always fresh, great value for money.
0
MummaBell
25 Mar 2019 19:50
Member since 25/05/2016
5
Good range of products and tasteful
0
Jessica,QLD
25 Mar 2019 18:15
Member since 22/11/2017
2.5
The aldi baby food prepackaged my baby and toddler who usually likes to finish his sisters food both didn't like it. The squeeze yoghurt are a big hit and are added multiple packs weekly. I enjoy the range of flavours on offer. Fresh food this visit was terrible. Quality was very poor
0
Heather ,NSW
25 Mar 2019 12:39
Member since 18/11/2017
4
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)
Great colours on the mamia range , love the wipes and nappies. Also fresh produce section is limited in stock but is fresh
0
bethany,WA
24 Mar 2019 20:24
Member since 23/04/2018
5
The range is pretty extensive. Good selection of both sweet and savoury sachet food. The pouches are convenient for days when you are on the go. Bub loves the vanilla custard. He couldn't get enough of it.
0
Teressaelise
23 Mar 2019 12:30
Member since 07/04/2017
4.5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w3p3)
Love it! Just wish there was an organic vegetables range in the purées. Bubs still using that nappies and we are still head over heals in love with the thick wipes.
0
Zoe,QLD
22 Mar 2019 23:03
Member since 20/03/2018
4
Pouch food has unique flavours that my baby loves that other brands don’t often have, things like fruit porridge’s with greek yoghurt. Couldn’t find much good fresh fruit and veg though
0
Melicia,WA
21 Mar 2019 18:20
Member since 24/02/2011
4
The baby products are great
0
sophie ,QLD
20 Mar 2019 21:20
Member since 22/03/2018
5
J
0
kate,NSW
13 Mar 2019 06:35
Member since 26/02/2018