home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)

Average rating  
4.5
/
87 reviews
By now you’d be super familiar with ALDI’s Mamia range, which offers premium baby essentials at affordable prices every day. From nappies to first food, mums can trust ALDI’s Mamia products for all their baby essentials- providing great value for money, without compromising on quality. This is pack three of three. As a reminder, for this campaign, you'll be heading into your closest ALDI, picking up your favourites from the Mamia range, and any fresh food, including fruit and veggies, for your bubs first solids! We’d like to see some amazing pics of your little one, as well as a review of the items you picked up in store. Let us know what you think!
  •  
:ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)
4.5
Great range. Fresh colourful products. Easy to find.
0
Lauren1908
20 Dec 2018 18:21
Member since 27/10/2016
5
We loved the packet food. I’m was so convenient. Although the beef and vegetables packet one was overpowered by oregano
0
Amanda,QLD
20 Dec 2018 18:05
Member since 09/03/2018
5
Baby loved all of the food.
0
Candice,QLD
20 Dec 2018 15:47
Member since 11/04/2018
4
Convenient, easy to use. Wide range of product to choose from.
0
jennyfer
20 Dec 2018 15:26
Member since 01/04/2016
5
It’s cheap and has no added nastiness. I’m a fan. The fresh food however generally goes off too quickly.
0
Danielle Palfi
20 Dec 2018 15:21
Member since 17/11/2016
5
Love it
0
Jessica ,QLD
20 Dec 2018 14:46
Member since 05/03/2018
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)
Love the fresh food for the whole family. Bub loved the pear & apricot squeeze pouches the best.
0
Kylie,VIC
20 Dec 2018 14:42
Member since 02/03/2007
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)
My little one, nephews and nieces LOVE this range. I was happy to share tastings with my little loves so they all could get a taste of the brand. I’m happy to say that I’ve converted my youngest nephew onto the MAMIA baby food range and nappies too!! So glad to have tried this brand, it’s now a favourite throughout 3 households containing my little one, nieces and nephews, since I’ve introduced them to this brand all thanks to this campaign. Great brand! MAMIA you’ve done it again.
0
Lateashia Jayda,NSW
20 Dec 2018 14:31
Member since 07/04/2018
3
Limited but kids have a few favorites
0
stacey_80
20 Dec 2018 11:55
Member since 25/03/2014
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)
Affordable, quality, great range
0
muggins
20 Dec 2018 11:29
Member since 18/06/2009
5
My son absolutely loves the custards especially the chocolate. He loves pumpkin and sweet potato
0
Allyxx
20 Dec 2018 08:49
Member since 25/06/2015
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)
We love the mini rice cakes and little fruit and muesli bars in the mamia range. We can always get some good fruit for cheap and overall we love the savings at Aldi.
0
Lara,QLD
20 Dec 2018 07:47
Member since 09/04/2018
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)
Love the wipes. They’re perfect for nappy changes, spills and cleaning grubby fingers. Aldo’s fresh food range is top quality and always fresh
0
CaseyB9
20 Dec 2018 07:42
Member since 29/07/2015
4.5
My favourites(and my baby’s fav’s) are the Mamia baby food packages and fresh blueberries. They are so convenient for travelling and those hangry situations. And not just for babies too! My 3 year old loves them as a snack. We stash them in the car for those “almost home” moments.
0
Belinda,WA
20 Dec 2018 01:25
Member since 20/04/2018
5
Bright and colourful packaging. Always fresh produce at a very reasonable price.
0
,
19 Dec 2018 23:01
Member since 18/04/2018
4
My bub is starting to really enjoy the pouches. She loves the Apple rice cakes but hasn’t got a taste for the blueberry ones yet (however, I do like them! ??) Aldo’s fresh fruit and veggies are a lot better value than their competitors, and the freshness is as good if not better. Bub likes to eat avocado, mashed potato mixed with something eg bolognese sauce, steamed carrots, broccoli and cauliflower, and corn on the cob. Regarding the nappies and wipes, we continue to buy the nappies for baby and also nappy pants for my toddler. Toddler even wears hers overnight with no issues.
0
Debra,NSW
19 Dec 2018 22:22
Member since 06/04/2018
5
Love it.
0
ChristieBaker
19 Dec 2018 20:25
Member since 05/09/2011
5
My daughter loved it loved the flavours
0
Talesha,SA
19 Dec 2018 16:29
Member since 27/10/2017
3.5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)
The aldi Mania range is great for snacks. I will try some of the 10 month plus meal pouches when Angus is older. He loves the crackers... and my 3 year old keeps pinching them so thumbs up from him too! The fresh produce is great quality and a good price. It lasts well. Would be great though if it had less packaging
0
Mel,NSW
19 Dec 2018 14:02
Member since 27/03/2018
5
Love all the fresh food from aldi
0
Brooke ,NSW
19 Dec 2018 10:52
Member since 20/04/2018