home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)

Average rating  
4.6
/
59 reviews
By now you’d be super familiar with ALDI’s Mamia range, which offers premium baby essentials at affordable prices every day. From nappies to first food, mums can trust ALDI’s Mamia products for all their baby essentials- providing great value for money, without compromising on quality. This is pack three of three. As a reminder, for this campaign, you'll be heading into your closest ALDI, picking up your favourites from the Mamia range, and any fresh food, including fruit and veggies, for your bubs first solids! We’d like to see some amazing pics of your little one, as well as a review of the items you picked up in store. Let us know what you think!
  •  
:ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)
5
I love Aldi mamia range they have a wide variety of different products which is fantastic. I also purchased some fresh fruit and veggies. Can't wait to try them out.
0
Danielle ,VIC
14 Dec 2018 20:40
Member since 22/03/2018
4
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)
It’s good range.
0
Mel92
14 Dec 2018 20:27
Member since 08/08/2017
3
The mamia baby food range equals any other brand we’ve tried. My daughter loves it.
0
nyssa,QLD
14 Dec 2018 19:46
Member since 17/04/2018
5
Food was fresh and delicious
0
Rachael,NSW
14 Dec 2018 18:40
Member since 21/02/2018
5
Great products at great prices. I am pleased with the range that is available and the food is fresh and always has affordable prices.
0
Belinda,NSW
14 Dec 2018 17:54
Member since 28/01/2009
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)
Love the range! Soo many things to choose from.
0
Lahni
14 Dec 2018 14:49
Member since 24/01/2014
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)
Love the prices of the Aldi mamia range and all the fresh fruit and veg. So affordable
0
jessica,VIC
14 Dec 2018 12:37
Member since 18/04/2018
3
Good
0
Kristy,VIC
14 Dec 2018 10:20
Member since 27/12/2017
5
I love the mamia range and the seasonal fruit.
0
Jemma,WA
14 Dec 2018 00:54
Member since 01/04/2018
4
Great value for money- all I need is in the range. Fresh food doesn’t last as long as I’d like and too much packaging used.
0
karinamc2021
13 Dec 2018 20:49
Member since 17/12/2013
5
I love Aldi. I did before and I still do!
0
SandraAtkinson91
13 Dec 2018 18:28
Member since 14/09/2016
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)
Aldi always has a great range and such a good price.
0
Rebecca,QLD
13 Dec 2018 15:08
Member since 12/11/2017
4.5
Still love it
0
kellie.murray
13 Dec 2018 14:03
Member since 09/08/2013
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)
Love their food, we have used their baby products too and find the pouches great but not so much the wipes sorry.
0
Hayleecomet1104
13 Dec 2018 13:26
Member since 08/05/2016
4
Good quality products with value for money. You could improve the scent of your wipes No kids food should contain sugar
0
vivey193
12 Dec 2018 19:57
Member since 19/08/2010
4
We absolutely love and use weekly Aldi mamia nappies, wipes & baby formula! Extremely great quality products! We sometime use the baby food for convenience and we haven’t had any problems with these. Although there isn’t a huge range of flavours. Fresh fruit & veg we also use regularly and is cheap and good quality.
0
Je_ss_ica_xo
12 Dec 2018 14:48
Member since 24/10/2015
5
Aldi is simply the best! The products are always fresh, bright & colourful. Plenty of family orientated options from healthy full meals to every day tid bit snacks.
0
welcome2myworld
12 Dec 2018 14:14
Member since 18/10/2009
4
Mamia range has good variety and love that its organic for my little one. Eye catching colours and convenient packaging. The fresh food range is quite good but some things weren’t very good quality/condition.
0
Kez,WA
12 Dec 2018 13:47
Member since 09/03/2018
5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)
Absolutely love Aldi fresh produce and mamia cereal pouches are a win with my little girl
0
natalie ,VIC
12 Dec 2018 09:08
Member since 20/03/2018
4.5
ALDI Mamia - Final Pack (w2)
Loved walking up and down the isles checking out all the fresh food. Much more affordable than other retailers.
0
Kittenfeste
11 Dec 2018 16:46
Member since 20/05/2012