home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Laundry

Average rating  
4.5
/
10 reviews
ALDI's Laundry range is available in store on Saturday the 28th July 2018, which we are excited to feature! Laundry can be a little tough during winter with all the extra layers to wash, so we are sending you a beautiful wooden Laundry Hamper! This includes a solid wooden exterior and a removable fabric laundry bag, so no sock is left behind! You’ll also be receiving some of ALDI’s range of award winning laundry products, that are available in all stores every day, and cover your laundry routine from start to finish. Did you know that all products in this range are Australian made and phosphate free? You can feel great about caring for the environment while still getting your clothes beautifully clean!
  •  
:ALDI Laundry
5
Absolutely love ALDI’s laundry range products; the pre-wash stain spray is my holy grail stain treater!
0
ClearyPartyOfFive
28 Jul 2018 13:46
Member since 13/01/2017
5
I'm so impressed by Aldi laundry liquid and softener, the scent is so fresh and long lasting.
0
HayleyWebb
28 Jul 2018 11:13
Member since 03/07/2017
5
The hamper is awesome! Love the fabric insert and the detergent smells lovely.
0
Leo.my.boy
28 Jul 2018 09:13
Member since 16/01/2017
3.5
Peoducts were good. The hamper was ok to put together but the large hinge on mine was broken so i didnt get to complete it properly.
0
Miss_siesie
27 Jul 2018 06:27
Member since 15/12/2016
3.5
I love the hamper ! It's so stylish and useful. I found the laundry detergent to be too fragrant for me but I have a sensitive nose.
0
Elise.yalden
26 Jul 2018 19:42
Member since 03/07/2017
5
The hamper is great but probably too small for a large family
0
Myscandistyle
26 Jul 2018 07:18
Member since 05/07/2017
5
I’ve always used this range so obviously I love it. The wooden laundry hamper is amazing. Love the design, style and quality is amazing
0
Melissa,VIC
25 Jul 2018 20:28
Member since 28/04/2017
4
Great, value for money products. Made our clothes smell lovely too.
0
TeganJ
25 Jul 2018 18:31
Member since 29/04/2013
5
The products are such value for money! Leaves my clothes clean and smelling beautiful. I also love their sensitive range as well
0
Child Blogger
24 Jul 2018 23:00
Member since 18/06/2016
4
I love them. They smell beautiful and seem to wash really well! After a friend’s dog jumped on my white jumper, I also had the opportunity to test the stain remover.. it worked well!
0
Leahvan
17 Jul 2018 07:12
Member since 30/10/2012