home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Lacura

Average rating  
4.6
/
19 reviews
Welcome to the ALDI partnership and some of the exciting products within the ALDI Lacura Range! This mission as an ALDI Ambassador is to spread the word about the incredible range of Lacura skincare solutions available at ALDI. Want to break the signs of aging without breaking the bank? ALDI’s Lacura Range offers a complete range of skincare solutions, so you can look and feel your absolute best. ALDI’s Lacura Range Skincare range is a luxurious and affordable option that is both easy on the pocket and effective in improving your skin. In your posts, be sure to communicate the Lacura Range is available in all ALDI stores every day! Please refer to your pack for more information on the prices of each item if you would like to communicate this to your followers.
  •  
:ALDI Lacura
4.5
I’ve enjoyed the products! The night elixir is my favourite.
0
MrsLaurenB
27 May 2018 20:48
Member since 02/04/2015
5
Where to start at how amazing these products are! Love love love
0
AlanaWitty
27 May 2018 10:50
Member since 26/08/2017
3.5
My favourite products were the Sensitive skin cleanser and the night elixir. The wipes were great too, worked well. For me, I definitely felt I needed more hydration than the Q10 moisturiser offered. The Normal skin cleanser was too fragranced.
0
Kateandmase
25 May 2018 13:19
Member since 23/05/2016
5
I've been pleasantly surprised with how great these products work for their affordable price point. I would definitely continue to use them.
0
TeganJ
23 May 2018 21:06
Member since 29/04/2013
5
I was super impressed by the products! Within 2 weeks my skin feels smoother, fine lines are reduced and I have healthy youthful glow!
0
styleandlifebysusana
22 May 2018 22:42
Member since 19/05/2017
5
Lovely packaging and great quality products
0
Postpartymum
22 May 2018 20:07
Member since 01/08/2016
5
Surprised how well this worked at hydrating my skin. It's already feeling and looking better which i seriously need!
0
Daniellelauren
22 May 2018 19:52
Member since 28/03/2017
4.5
Affordable and gentle on my sensitive skin. They look and feel expensive too.
0
maddiep89
21 May 2018 12:22
Member since 19/03/2016
4
All products in the range complimented each other. My skin absorbed the day cream and serums very well. There was some difference in my skins tightness which I liked!
0
Leeannah38
21 May 2018 11:52
Member since 22/03/2014
5
Loved trialling the Lacura range. I was pleasantly surprised by how well it worked and will definitely be checking out what other products are in the range!
0
Jek82
21 May 2018 08:17
Member since 02/03/2016
5
Gorgeous products with great prices!
0
thejays999
20 May 2018 16:13
Member since 24/03/2017
4
I love that Aldi has an affordable skincare range every day so everyone can afford to look after their skin. Considering their low prices, these products are great quality and definitely worth a try.
0
BLH
20 May 2018 15:06
Member since 10/09/2016
5
What great profit products and very well priced.
0
mellis77
20 May 2018 14:14
Member since 13/08/2012
5
Love the range!!! Big, big thumbs up from me! I shared 3 posts, I can only see 2 have registered. I’m a huge believer that you shouldn’t have to pay top dollar for top skincare and Aldis Lacura range encompasses this perfectly. My skin is very dry, so the range suited me to a tee. I found it super hydrating, dewy and long lasting. My husband also used the creams and the Renew Serem was a little too oily for his skin and caused some breakouts, but for me, it was perfect.
0
Brylie,VIC
18 May 2018 17:22
Member since 16/11/2017
4
Great cost effective range
0
Myscandistyle
18 May 2018 07:50
Member since 05/07/2017
4
I've really liked the products, they leave my skin feeling hydrated and clean. Will definitely be buying in the future.
0
Elise.yalden
17 May 2018 19:15
Member since 03/07/2017
4
Loved using these products as there were something I already had my to-try list and fits into our lifestyle. I was very happy with the products as they definitely lived up to their purpose. The cleanser helped removed my very stubborn thick foundation off so easily without leaving a tight and dry feeling. Just wished the packaging was more attractive but it goes to show don’t judge a book by its cover. Loved that I can still feel the moisturiser from the q10 range the next morning also!
0
LMonroe
17 May 2018 17:52
Member since 05/01/2016
5
Loving this range I actually went out and bought some makeup and the face and body cleansing system I’m eager to try out more
0
Melissa,VIC
15 May 2018 00:01
Member since 28/04/2017
5
I absolutely loved it
0
Mzz.y
14 May 2018 17:12
Member since 15/05/2016