home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Kids Time

Average rating  
4.7
/
7 reviews
Welcome to the ALDI partnership and the ALDI Kids Time campaign! This mission as an ALDI Ambassador is to spread the word about the Kids Time Special Buys on sale Saturday, 14th April. As you may already know, ALDI is all about living richer lives for less. In true ALDI spirit we want you to help Aussies parents know they can purchase toys and accessories to create a creative play space to keep their kids busy, without compromising on quality.
  •  
:ALDI Kids Time
5
We loved the Aldi Kids Time product. We received a puzzle, chalk & mermaid blanket. All were fantastic quality & provided a great source of entertainment. Our favourite were the chalk and stencils!
0
Stockwell Squad
21 Apr 2018 00:10
Member since 24/09/2017
4
We loved the range of different activities, including indoor & outdoor options. The singing puzzle box is a fave with my toddler
0
mostly_maddison
14 Apr 2018 21:36
Member since 09/07/2017
4.5
We love all the products in our ALDI Kids Time pack. The kids love the mermaid tail blankets, however wish that the tails are complete enclosed at the end so that their little feet can be kept warm. Thanks, Jay
0
thejays999
14 Apr 2018 16:18
Member since 24/03/2017
5
Ava loooves them!! We had a good few hours of play and we went back to the music on the twinkle little star puzzle
0
AlanaWitty
14 Apr 2018 11:08
Member since 26/08/2017
4.5
The kids LOVED the mermaid blankets, really soft and looks really nice , the floor puzzles were a massive hit and the scoop mat is mums fav!!! Love them all!
0
Sandyfbe
13 Apr 2018 20:51
Member since 01/06/2017
5
My son loved the fact that the puzzle sung the song. Great puzzle for the younger kids. He loved snuggling up in his mermaid tail, love that it is so open ended he was also a shark in it. And he loved his chalk and stencils as he loves art. He spent hours with it. Great range
0
Melissa,VIC
10 Apr 2018 00:09
Member since 28/04/2017
5
Love all the products ! The chalk is great quality and my daughter loves drawing with it. The mermaid blanket is great quality and we love the colour and little glittery bits through it. The puzzle is proving to be a fun and educational tool for my daughter.
0
Elise.yalden
05 Apr 2018 17:48
Member since 03/07/2017