home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Kids Bedroom Essentials

Average rating  
4.8
/
8 reviews
Welcome to the ALDI partnership and the ALDI Kids Bedroom campaign! Your first mission as an ALDI Ambassador is to spread the word about the ALDI Kids Bedroom Essentials Special Buys on Wednesday, 14th February 2018. For this ALDI Kids Bedroom Essentials campaign, we want you to hero your child’s new bedroom essentials and post to Instagram and your other social platforms sharing that these are available as a Special Buy on Wednesday, 14th February 2018 from all ALDI stores, until sold out. Please note that it is important that you share at least 1 post before Wednesday 14th February and your 2nd post before Saturday 17th February. This way, you’ll know that you will be able to help other mums pick up all their essentials at ALDI before they all sell out!
  •  
:ALDI Kids Bedroom Essentials
5
Very on trend and in keeping with the afforable quality I have come to expect from Aldi! I was really surprised how nice and soft the sheets were, the storage baskets are fantastic value.
0
HayleyWebb
19 Feb 2018 15:46
Member since 03/07/2017
4
Simple bedroom essentials for kids and we'll priced to be able to update more regularly.
0
Model
17 Feb 2018 10:58
Member since 03/09/2016
4.5
Great value items the sheets r such great quality. Grrat for stuling2and lovely colours. I didnt use the puzzle though as its to young for my kids.
0
Miss_siesie
16 Feb 2018 21:13
Member since 15/12/2016
5
This one is my favourite so far. The products are perfect for a child’s room or even storage around the house. Gorgeous colour options and lovely night light.
0
Leo.my.boy
16 Feb 2018 19:38
Member since 16/01/2017
5
Loved everything in the pack. The light, the sheets, the game! It was all great.
0
the.jones.sisters
16 Feb 2018 15:36
Member since 01/06/2016
5
Love the quality of the bedsheets and the colours. The night light is amazing my son loves it ! The storage hamper is so good ! I love the quality not to mention the price on all products once.
0
Tina_Kara
16 Feb 2018 15:35
Member since 16/10/2016
5
The products are st such a high standard! Really impressed with the quality of the sheets and storage boxes! The girls love the night light and have already played with the puzzles for a long period of time giving me some time off! Also my 3 year old was so excited she could complete them all. Her smile said it all!
0
Theummum
16 Feb 2018 15:35
Member since 17/05/2016
5
I loved the quality of the sheets!! I will definitely be stocking up!! The night light has been great for night toilet trips or drinks, no more fumbling for switches. The hamper is great - The boys have it filled with blocks atm lol. It's been great to add some finesse to their room ????
0
Bek,QLD
16 Feb 2018 15:35
Member since 01/01/2006