home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Ice Cream and Desserts

Average rating  
4.8
/
28 reviews
This campaign is all about indulging yourself with ALDI’s tasty range of sweet treats! This includes their range of frozen delicacies, velvety-smooth ice cream and extensive range of chocolates; Choceur and Moser Roth! We'd like you to inspire us with your creative combinations from the range of ALDI products. This could be creating your own delicious dessert, like a homemade chocolate cheesecake or frozen yogurt with chocolate shavings! Who doesn’t love something sweet after dinner (or every meal really)!?
  •  
:ALDI Ice Cream and Desserts
5
I was so impressed with the quality of the aldi dessert items. They were well presented and easy to find. The price was amazing for the quality of the products I purchased. Above all, they tasted amazing!
1
Ahandfuloflove
19 Sep 2018 07:43
Member since 14/08/2016
4
Lovely exciting range of desserts plus basics to create some desserts.
0
Sisqo122
25 Sep 2018 21:27
Member since 02/07/2012
5
Love everything dessert for Aldi. We always buy the sticky date puddings they are amazing and not something I usually like! But I love aldi’s. I’ve always brought Aldi chocolate and my daughter loves the fairy floss ice cream. Haven’t found anything we don’t love yet.
0
Sandyfbe
24 Sep 2018 09:18
Member since 01/06/2017
5
We absolutely love the Aldi chocolate and desserts range! Its always our first stop for dinner parties and festivities and the chocolates are top quality ??
0
natalie.rahme.7
20 Sep 2018 06:25
Member since 24/08/2013
5
ALDI Ice Cream and Desserts
Such an amazing and wide range. I love that they cater for almost every taste and interest.
0
Laurabolton
19 Sep 2018 19:34
Member since 21/03/2016
5
Delicious, Huge variety, something for everyone
0
Melissa,VIC
19 Sep 2018 19:10
Member since 28/04/2017
5
We love all of Aldo’s chocolate and desserts! Very good value for money too!
0
thejays999
19 Sep 2018 13:42
Member since 24/03/2017
5
We really enjoyed all the different chocolates, desserts , and ice-cream that we tried from ALDI. Was super impressed with the boxed cake mixes, so cheap, so easy, and so tasty!!
0
ClearyPartyOfFive
19 Sep 2018 12:58
Member since 13/01/2017
4.5
So delicious! And love that the flavours are unique too.. ie the mock tail ice cream range Chocolates are yummy! Love they’re UTZ certified & fair trade. PLUS the mountain bars remind me of toblerones! But better. Will be buying these instead from now on.
0
LMonroe
19 Sep 2018 11:13
Member since 05/01/2016
5
Oh my the chocolate was so amazing. Tasted like beautiful swiss chocolate. So much variety.
0
Miss_siesie
19 Sep 2018 06:35
Member since 15/12/2016
5
What's not to love!! Everything I have tried so far is just amazing!!
0
Smconnor
18 Sep 2018 21:19
Member since 03/06/2016
3.5
Love the ALDI chocolates and desserts range. Would love to see these in Christmas festive packaging too
0
vanya_dhanya
18 Sep 2018 21:01
Member since 02/04/2014
4
The chocolate is amazing quality
0
eatthismyfriend
18 Sep 2018 19:21
Member since 20/06/2017
5
I have loved Aldi chocolates for a long time now so I loved taking photos of my creations
0
AlanaWitty
18 Sep 2018 18:39
Member since 26/08/2017
5
I absolutely love all the sweet treats aldi sells. Great variety and amazing price
0
mellis77
18 Sep 2018 16:08
Member since 13/08/2012
5
Love ALDIs huge range of quality chocolates!
0
HayleyWebb
18 Sep 2018 12:32
Member since 03/07/2017
5
Love all these product, especially the coconut ice cream!
0
Myscandistyle
18 Sep 2018 08:57
Member since 05/07/2017
4
ALDI Ice Cream and Desserts
Good selection of desserts. The chocolates were delicious, particularly the smooth and creamy ones. The textured Choceur ones were also great, like the one with rice crisps.
0
Hungryagainperth
17 Sep 2018 21:06
Member since 09/09/2016
5
All the chocolates and desserts are amazing ! My new favourite desserts by far and am currently addicted to the hazelnut choceur chocolate hahah
0
Elise.yalden
17 Sep 2018 20:01
Member since 03/07/2017
5
AMAZING. So many options, quick to prepare + great quality.
0
jessjessknight
17 Sep 2018 19:14
Member since 20/09/2016