home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Halloween

Average rating  
4.9
/
22 reviews
Halloween: a time for copious creepy costumes and spooky treats galore! But how about some natural sweet treats and some healthy alternatives to lollies and sugar? Trick your taste buds and put those creative skills to work by designing some delicious Halloween treats that are both daringly delicious and spectacularly scary! For this campaign you’ll receive a $50 voucher to create your spooky Halloween treats. Show off your creations by posting amazing photos and let us know what you thought of the products with a review.
  •  
:ALDI Halloween
5
ALDI Halloween
Such a fun brief! Loved creating healthy options for Halloween and with the Aldi range anything is possible
0
Melissa,VIC
31 Oct 2018 21:16
Member since 28/04/2017
5
I always love Aldi fresh fruit and veg.! They have a variety of products that I love. Usually go to my local Aldi often
0
Kichy11
31 Oct 2018 20:45
Member since 03/08/2016
4.5
No range, was just usual ALDI products. Would've loved to be sent products to use too, and the gift card also didn't work unfortunately :(
0
original_sophie
31 Oct 2018 16:27
Member since 09/12/2015
5
The fresh produce I bought for my content was great quality and very competitive pricing which is why I love Aldi.
0
Themummyblogger
31 Oct 2018 11:20
Member since 25/07/2017
5
Always lots of delicious fresh produce to choose from.
0
Jek82
31 Oct 2018 11:16
Member since 02/03/2016
5
Aldi have such a great range of healthy foods and it is so easy and affordable to make a range of delicious treats !
0
Elise.yalden
30 Oct 2018 20:36
Member since 03/07/2017
5
Loved it! Lots of fun.. Charlie loved his healthy snacks which we will keep making even when Halloween is over
0
mellis77
30 Oct 2018 18:57
Member since 13/08/2012
5
I always find Aldis fresh produce to be of fantastic quality.
0
HayleyWebb
30 Oct 2018 13:53
Member since 03/07/2017
4
I’d love to see more general gluten free products (especially gluten free options in ALDI’s chocolate range) but have noticed a huge improvement in ALDI’s fresh produce, meaning I shop there even more often. I’d love to also see an increase in organic produce and I know so many of our readers would too as they’re always seeking affordable options that are the healthiest for their family. From the special buys I loved the Halloween marshmallows. So cute!!
0
southerninlaw
29 Oct 2018 20:50
Member since 09/09/2016
4.5
Great
0
thinnchristine
29 Oct 2018 16:48
Member since 22/06/2016
5
Loved all the products. It was so easy to put the treats together and getting the toddler involved.
0
Batoulz
04 Nov 2018 14:11
Member since 10/03/2016
5
Such a good campaign and made me think outside of the box. I loved getting creative with the beautiful fresh produce Aldi provided
0
Missmery
04 Nov 2018 12:09
Member since 20/03/2017
5
I just used everyday Aldi products to create some simple and yummy Halloween treats. They have a great range, with fresh produce and meats.
0
immyjaye
04 Nov 2018 08:57
Member since 02/06/2016
5
I really enjoyed the Aldi Halloween Range!! There was a lot of variety to choose from and so many options to make all different Halloween treats! It was so hard to choose! Everything was great quality and worked fantastically in creating my treats.
0
yougottatastethis
03 Nov 2018 23:17
Member since 09/10/2017
5
ALDI Halloween
I bought fruit and hummus etc as I wanted to give healthy options to my followers
0
Postpartymum
03 Nov 2018 19:18
Member since 01/08/2016
4
Fresh and affordable. Tasty too. I liked the range of baking products
0
bullyandthebabe
03 Nov 2018 16:14
Member since 18/08/2017
5
I had lots of fun shopping in Aldi for ingredients to create healthy Halloween snacks.
0
Sisqo122
02 Nov 2018 19:45
Member since 02/07/2012
5
Wonderful. It’s great to have healthier treats as alternatives to traditional sweet Halloween treats.
0
thejays999
01 Nov 2018 20:21
Member since 24/03/2017
5
I think my followers enjoying the content and the ideas of using fresh fruit and ingredients
0
Tina_Kara
01 Nov 2018 17:06
Member since 16/10/2016
5
The produce was fresh and tasted fantastic! Absolutely loved the Halloween marshmallows; but hit with the kids!
0
ClearyPartyOfFive
01 Nov 2018 14:30
Member since 13/01/2017