home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Everyday Kitchen

Average rating  
4.7
/
15 reviews
Cooking for a family can be difficult and time consuming. The Everyday Day Kitchen Special Buys range, available on the 15th August, will help speed up your cooking preparation with a range of cutting boards, trays, mixing bowls and frypans on offer so you will always have great kitchenware on hand. We’d like you to create content that shows off the ALDI Special Buys we sent you, as well as give your friends and followers some inspo when it comes to making delicious, affordable and quick dinners with ALDI. For this campaign, please head into your closest ALDI and pick up your favourite fresh ingredients from a range of beef, lamb, seafood, chicken and pork, and prepare a meal using the ALDI Everyday Kitchen Special Buys we have sent you. We can’t wait to see what you create!
  •  
:ALDI Everyday Kitchen
4
Love the pizza tray and coloured cutting boards. Great value.
0
Leo.my.boy
17 Aug 2018 19:33
Member since 16/01/2017
5
All great quality essentials for the kitchen! The pan is a great size and non stick, cooks beautifully! The bowls have a perfect range of sizes included a jumbo one which is often missing from many mixing bowl sets.
0
natalie.rahme.7
17 Aug 2018 08:42
Member since 24/08/2013
5
The frying pan is amazing and especially for the price. Love the kitchen range
0
Child Blogger
16 Aug 2018 22:45
Member since 18/06/2016
4
Love the flexible chopping boards, they make cleaning up a lot easier. The bowl sizes are great, the big one especially could be used for anything and everything!
0
Hungryagainperth
16 Aug 2018 18:17
Member since 09/09/2016
5
Loved them all. All worked amazing
0
Olive_petal
15 Aug 2018 22:21
Member since 14/12/2016
5
The fry pan i amazing. The pizza crisper a cool idea and works well. Bowls and matts r great
0
Miss_siesie
15 Aug 2018 15:57
Member since 15/12/2016
5
I love them! Used them all multiple times already. The fry pan is so easy to clean. I love the set of cutting mats so I can dedicate colours to foodgroups.
0
Sandyfbe
15 Aug 2018 14:55
Member since 01/06/2017
5
We’ve really loved all the items we received in our everyday kitchen pack. I’m sooo impressed with the frying pan, I honestly wouldn’t have thought it would be such great quality for such a great price.
0
ClearyPartyOfFive
15 Aug 2018 10:16
Member since 13/01/2017
4
Love the pizza tray, I'll be buying another one. Amazing get pan. Bowls are great. Not a fan of the plastic chopping sheets.
0
Jessicasky
14 Aug 2018 22:14
Member since 21/12/2016
3.5
ALDI Everyday Kitchen
I think these are great entry level products. Loved the frypan and pizza crisper
0
Bernadette ,QLD
14 Aug 2018 19:54
Member since 06/02/2018
5
Love all of them! All getting heaps of use!
0
mellis77
14 Aug 2018 15:48
Member since 13/08/2012
5
I have loved this range ! Quality products that you truly need in the kitchen ! I love the size of the mixing bowls and have found the chopping boards to be so convenient
0
Elise.yalden
13 Aug 2018 10:05
Member since 03/07/2017
5
The products are great, high quality! However the $50 gift card didn’t work when at Aldi check out
0
Laura.j.t
11 Aug 2018 12:08
Member since 13/01/2017
5
The stone wear saucepan is absolutely brilliant! It cooks so well. It’s already a favourite! The bowls are terrific too!!!
0
Theummum
11 Aug 2018 05:32
Member since 17/05/2016
5
Yeah a great range of products for everyday people
0
Kp1491
10 Aug 2018 14:50
Member since 25/07/2016