home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Easter

Average rating  
4.8
/
17 reviews
Welcome to the ALDI partnership and the ALDI Easter campaign! This mission as an ALDI Ambassador is to spread the word about the wide range of fun, indulgent and delicious Easter sweets available at ALDI from Wednesday, 28th February. As you may already know, ALDI is all about living richer lives for less. In true ALDI spirit we want you to help families all over the country know that they can purchase quality Easter products at a lower price without compromising on quality. Chocolate lovers, rejoice! As an ALDI Ambassador, you’ll be getting an Easter pack that includes a wide range of seasonal Easter treats from ALDI. Some of the goodies will include Dairy Fine Milk Chocolate Egg Crate, Dairy Fine Giant Chocolate Bunny, Specialty Selected Luxury Fudge, Specially Selected Luxury Golden Egg, Moser Roth Finest Eggs and Ferrero Rocher Eggs.
  •  
:ALDI Easter
5
The range is amazing. I can’t wait for Easter morning to see their faces. We especially love the dairy free bunny for my son who has allergies. Well done Aldi!
0
Ahandfuloflove
28 Feb 2018 10:02
Member since 14/08/2016
5
Really varied, I had no idea Aldi carried such a versatile range of Easter chocolate amd was very surprised to learn the cocoq they use is sustainable. The dark chocolate is especially good.
0
HayleyWebb
27 Feb 2018 12:45
Member since 03/07/2017
5
Their was something for the whole family to enjoy. Good quality chocolate. So delicious.
0
Tiffrose
27 Feb 2018 12:24
Member since 05/06/2017
5
Fantastic range of products for all ages. Glad to see dairy free for those with allergies. Chocolate quality was amazing!!
0
Miss_siesie
26 Feb 2018 22:21
Member since 15/12/2016
5
The ALDI Easter range has everything! And all so delicious!
0
Leo.my.boy
26 Feb 2018 20:09
Member since 16/01/2017
5
I didnt realise how much variety Aldi had for easter. Awsome!
0
Staveyandbaby
25 Feb 2018 13:42
Member since 03/04/2017
4
There is so much variety and the taste is pretty great!! The fudge is AMAZING
0
Theummum
22 Feb 2018 13:04
Member since 17/05/2016
4
The range is great lots too choose from and good to see they have some dairy free options as well.
0
Baileyandthebump
07 Mar 2018 07:51
Member since 02/07/2016
5
We loved this pack! The chocolate is delicious (we may have eaten most of it already ??) and everything was well packaged and looked bright and colourful.
0
ErinB_
06 Mar 2018 21:53
Member since 10/11/2016
5
Excellent variety, something for everyone! Love the look and packaging, quality look and great taste to match!
0
natalie.rahme.7
06 Mar 2018 19:59
Member since 24/08/2013
5
Amazing range of chocolates. So incredibly varied and although the taste is dissimilar to those of the more well-known brands, it was still of a high quality that my nieces and nephews enjoyed!
0
journeywithjezriel
05 Mar 2018 22:38
Member since 12/09/2016
5
The Easter range was beyond amazing. Something for everyone!
0
Smconnor
05 Mar 2018 11:27
Member since 03/06/2016
4
So much choice and best of all the chocolates were of quality.
0
Model
02 Mar 2018 22:10
Member since 03/09/2016
5
Fantastic range. So much variety and tastes delish
0
mellis77
01 Mar 2018 21:57
Member since 13/08/2012
5
Love it, really love it, the European chocolate in particular is really to my taste. It’s a fun range with luxury touches!
0
ainscough
01 Mar 2018 14:05
Member since 14/07/2016
5
The variety on this pack was amazing. I especially love the dairy free bunny. Can’t wait to gift it to our neighbor.
0
the.jones.sisters
01 Mar 2018 12:45
Member since 01/06/2016
5
Great range with heaps to choose from. The chocolate tastes amazing and we all love it!
0
Thejadedmonkey
01 Mar 2018 08:29
Member since 16/07/2016